• luckyBatistuta

• Seymour M Hersh

• John Findlay

1 hour ago, Der Kaiser said:

I'd sell one of my own kids for a night with her....

Miss Jac is your purchaser if you decide to follow this through.

As long as your kids have strong bladders.

1 hour ago, Der Kaiser said:

I'd sell one of my own kids for a night with her....

I sold two of mine and still couldn't afford her!!!!

4 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

I sold two of mine and still couldn't afford her!!!!

Look on the bright side John.

You’re far too good for her anyway.

Edited by Morgan

2 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

That has fair put me off my kipper fillets.

:clumshot:

Baws. Too late. And I'm in Tesco...

How’s the fish?

1 minute ago, Barack said:

43 seconds of fun, then a night spent cuddling and apologising.

But what a 43 seconds it’d be...

Why would she be apologising?

41 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Look on the bright side John.

You’re far too good for her anyway.

Aye so true Morgan. You couldn't loan me £50k to buy two children back?

4 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Aye so true Morgan. You couldn't loan me £50k to buy two children back?

No bother John.

Just last week I sent my wife out on the streets to earn some extra cash and she came home the next morning with 17.50€.

I asked her who gave her 50 cents.

They all did she said.

I’ll get her working on your £50k tonight.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

No bother John.

Just last week I sent my wife out on the streets to earn some extra cash and she came home the next morning with 17.50€.

I asked her who gave her 50 cents.

They all did she said.

I’ll get her working on your £50k tonight.

At 50 cents a pop. I will be dead and the two bairns senior citizens before the 50k is raised. A very kind offer but, alas I must decline:laugh:

1 hour ago, John Findlay said:

At 50 cents a pop. I will be dead and the two bairns senior citizens before the 50k is raised. A very kind offer but, alas I must decline:laugh:

Hey, she's a fast worker.

7 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

The last few pages have made a mockery of the awful OP.

Awful?

1 minute ago, Sooperstar said:

In that outfit yes. Did not look flattering from the photo posted.

I totally agree.

That was the whole point of my post. Someone I know in Edinburgh had told me she looked a bit of a midden and a tad heavy. Someone else added a photo of her and my point was proved!

30 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

"a bit of a midden and a tad heavy"............. oh yes please! 

Most people call that description a pig;)

58 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Sounds like the fiance :)

1 hour ago, Dawnrazor said:

if she needs some help with exercise so she is not "a tad heavy" i'm available 

33 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Most people call that description a pig;)

3 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Sounds like the fiance :)

:lion:

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

4C597774-FE45-414F-892F-1E1553298193.gif

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

Offering to give some of the milky stuff :wow:

5 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Offering to give some of the milky stuff :wow:

Sticky white piss. 

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

I totally agree.

That was the whole point of my post. Someone I know in Edinburgh had told me she looked a bit of a midden and a tad heavy. Someone else added a photo of her and my point was proved!

In which case I wholeheartedly apologise! I was under the impression you were endorsing the look!

52 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

In which case I wholeheartedly apologise! I was under the impression you were endorsing the look!

Thought that was the case!

No bother at all.

Mind you, I still would. But not in preference to these wee Senoritas from Mexico. No way Jose!

Aye........ And? 

Nothing. I like a bit of Ham myself.

Edited by John Findlay

9 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Nothing. I like a bit of Ham myself.

I really thought she looked great in the Christmas gear she had on, I love a curvy girl, not a real big blooter but shapely. 

40 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I really thought she looked great in the Christmas gear she had on, I love a curvy girl, not a real big blooter but shapely. 

Ah. You like to hold the reigns tight whilst riding the pony.

32 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Ah. You like to hold the reigns tight whilst riding the pony.

Gotta hold on tight

20 minutes ago, rael11 said:

What about those HayLey MacQueen leaks?

Eh?....... Where?......... Do I need tissues? 

26 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Eh?....... Where?......... Do I need tissues? 

Your life is damp tissues Dawn.

Admit it, we’re here to help.

24 minutes ago, rael11 said:

Lots of bikini pics. Sure google will help. 

It does.

And it doesn’t.

5 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Paige Spiranac. Delightful! 

Correct. Would caddy her through a course in Damascus just to be near her

9 minutes ago, Barack said:

Not a presenter, & you’d struggle to call her a golfer, since she’s made more money doing the above, as opposed to playing.

That being said, she seems a genuinely nice, & quite shy girl going by interviews, & has suffered a lot of internet trolling & abuse. Has spoken up about it recently, & for others to do the same. So fair play to her.

And yes. Of course I would.

For someone who is not competing at the highest level, she's recently secured a lucrative deal with PXG. There's no doubting she works hard at her game but whether she can reach the main tour remains to be seen. Perhaps a career in presenting may be a possibility... ?