• luckyBatistuta

• Seymour M Hersh

• John Findlay

12 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I take it we are dealing with George Clooney and Tom Cruise here?

Kirsty once had the hots for Jonno...true story. 

19 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Kirsty once had the hots for Jonno...true story. 

Aye, true story in Jonnos' head.

18 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Well I canny speak for Dawn but I articulate the sentiments.

All the best,

George....

:Aye: 

17 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Dave, stop it.....you said you wouldn't tell anyone.

You're not getting all apple pie are you Jonno?

50 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

No but I am just about to have a 3 bird roast.......

Pigeon, sparrow and, crow.

Kirstie on the bed.  Legs spread and says take me Johno.

Johno replies. Where?

Edited by John Findlay

45 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

I know my Greek Mythology. 

They were a set of nymphos in their day.

Aye along with the Andrews sisters

6 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

Does feck all for me, I'm afraid.

Man's jawline, big ears and chebs that have failed the gravity test. 

Bit of a growler actually.

aye right then

did you get a new white stick for Christmas mate!

:smiliz21:

2 minutes ago, The White Cockade said:

aye right then

did you get a new white stick for Christmas mate!

:smiliz21:

If it’s not got Eartha Kitts like spaniels lugs then it’s of no interest to our Jonno.

:wink: Jonno.

Just now, Morgan said:

If it’s not got Eartha Kitts like spaniels lugs then it’s of no interest to our Jonno.

:wink: Jonno.

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Eartha Kitts

:phface:

Remember the wee shout the morns night mate..

Grateful.

3 hours ago, Templeton Peck said:

HIBS Ambassador Kirsty Gallagher to give her her full title

Cannae go her at all. So far up her own arse 

If you couldn't the nips on Kirsty Gallagher that's not a flattering photo, looks like she's smelled a fart in a lift and her nose has prolapsed.

1 minute ago, Dawnrazor said:

If you couldn't the nips on Kirsty Gallagher that's not a flattering photo, looks like she's smelled a fart in a lift and her nose has prolapsed.

don't think too many notice her face in that pic mate!

:oohmatron:

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Nips or nae nips she's a munter.

Not in the same league as the other gorgeous ladies portrayed here.

37F06BB7-7472-4037-9CD4-1E7E4E2B4765.png

33 minutes ago, The White Cockade said:

don't think too many notice her face in that pic mate!

:oohmatron:

Aye but you all ken how fussy I am when it come to the bursds. 

26 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Nips or nae nips she's a munter.

100% with you on this jonno

46 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Olivia Wayne on Celebrity Mastermind tonight! ?

What vowel is represented by dot dot in International Morse Code ?

Colon ?

Another one with more beauty than brains !

Just now, Maroon Sailor said:

What vowel is represented by dot dot in International Morse Code ?

Colon ?

Another one with more beauty than brains !

Wtf??? that surely never happened.

Just now, Maroon Sailor said:

Did it ever !

Watched a girl who was at University on a quiz show, she was on about £1,000 and could double up if she got the question right. The question was a multiple choice...

Where would you find the Amazon river...

a/Europe

b/South America 

c/Asia

She thought she knew it, but took the money. When asked what she would have said, she replied...Europe :facepalm:

28 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Aye, I'd let her blow me but I'd no' walk down the street holding her hand. 

26 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

100% with you on this jonno

14 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Watched a girl who was at University on a quiz show, she was on about £1,000 and could double up if she got the question right. The question was a multiple choice...

Where would you find the Amazon river...

a/Europe

b/South America 

c/Asia

She thought she knew it, but took the money. When asked what she would have said, she replied...Europe :facepalm:

5 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Can I have my bag back please?

No chance I'm pulling that off and unleashing it on the world again.