Troops,Trolls and Troublemakers.

• Replies 319
niblick1874

Do you know who Imran Awan is and why he has just been arrested? Thick? Answer my question and we will see who is thick.

Another thing the trolls and shills do is not go after a post and hope it passes without notice.

The above post is an example of this.

I posted the link below quite a while back and now, because of Imran Awan's arrest and what is coming out about what he has been up to, it is now very far reaching and massive.

Note her desperation. Consequences? There will be, but not for him.

What have these scum been up to.

PS, don't hold your breath waiting on the MSM covering it. The American people don't. They will know about this unlike the rest of the world.

Who would have thought it would lead to what it has become now. Answer, me.

Don't know what I'm on about? Go look.

I have honestly never finished a ML post on these kind of threads. I genuinely lose the will to live half way through the first Paragraph.

Shame as he's pretty good in the Terrace.

Seems that a recent ongoing study named  "computational propaganda project" by Oxford University has found there is a global cyber manipulation of the public on social media and has been a ongoing manipulation of cyber trolling and disinformation. 

This study has been ongoing since 2012 and has thrown up what some may cite as evidence ,or at least a real credible possibility, that online cyber trolling and manipulation is rife from various world governments. 

In this day and age of the world web so much information is easily accessible and shared by the many.  

Any sort of non official media views of world events would be i suspect will  need to be monitored and even manipulated if such shared information on world events bypasses the filters and editorials of world medias ,and was indifferent or even against what various governments were telling their people or wanted them think.

So in short, government trolls , shite sturrers or "shils" if you like, infest  alternative news sites , threads and information exchanges with one intention, to cause as much infighting and to spread  as much disinformation as possible on cites they might deem to be a possible threat to their media.

As we all must know by now, the media is a very powerful tool, and can, and is, shaping the public's views of the world we live in, or at least their perceptions of it.

The fact that billions are spent or invested in the worlds media giants is one indicator of just how much governments of the world heavily rely on their version of world events being the be all and end all of all possible information, truth and first hand accounts of world events.

link and quote below; 

Governments deploy ?cyber troops? for social media manipulation - study;

QUOTE;

"A newly published paper from the project entitled ?Troops, Trolls and Troublemakers : A Global Inventory of Organized Social Media Manipulation? examines the practice across 28 countries including the United Kingdom, the United States, Germany, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey and Venezuela"

link; https://www.rt.com/viral/396710-government-cyber-troops-social-media/

14910441_1359303787415319_23573116298398

845027356-Sergeant-Hartman.jpg

niblick1874

As usual no answers, just trying to blur the issue with questions that aren't relevant.

No answer to what? What issue is being blurred? What questions are not relevant.

What are you on about? 

I have honestly never finished a ML post on these kind of threads. I genuinely lose the will to live half way through the first Paragraph.

They are impenetrable and, I'll admit, incomprehensible to me on the whole, and presented in such a way that they are antagonistic and assume a level of knowledge the average person simply does not have the time to learn (what with trivial matters such as, er, life taking up most of our time)

And I get the feeling they are so busy getting obsessing over massive issues that they don't see their hairy girlfriends shagging rich bankers behind their backs.

He's no any better on the terrace, everyone is a troll to him. Uses FTH all the time, even when it's **** all to do with hibs . He's off his head, think he genuinely needs help.

Its funny that some posters who complain about murdoch and his media empire.

Who like all reasonable people were disgusted with his papers campaign for example against the people of liverpool in a cultural attavk on them.

Who are well aware of the previous power of right wing tabloids are so quick to slag of ML or Niblick.

Or imdeed say things like the worlds always been a bad place just accept that.

Painting people as oddballs whose hairy wifes are getting shagged by bankers because they wish to discuss the internet and who is trying to do what is pretty poor.

I mean what about your poor families.

While you busily post on a hearts forum is your hairy wife getting it from a fat hibee.

Lol.

Ok last sentence was uncalled for.

Undoubtedly or inevitability there will be those that will fight back at censorships, or the official justification narratives of unjust internet surveillance, trolling and harassment of anyone or group going against the official narrative of global events or government policies.

There is no doubt in my mind that there are governmental trolls, toops and troublemakers on most social media sites that do all they can to uphold the official narrative on all global events.

While from my experience at least i have now perceived that trolls and troublemakers wherever they originate from are always best ignored, this starving them of oxygen in the form of "bites" and their the opportunity to carry on any harassments.

There has emerged a gathering of likeminded anti establishment corruption and censorship individuals on the web. Who knows what the internet will be like in years to come, a cyberspace of continuous monitoring and censorship of anything that goes against the official narratives , like the media and politics.

While we have "Wikileaks" and "Anonymous" and "Code Pink" as examples of this fight back, there is another created by Barret Brown, once a freelance journalist who wrote for the Guardian. He has set up an ongoing project with the goal of creating a safe cyber space for like minded individuals to share and collaborate ideas in exposing corruption in governmental institutions.

This is named as the " Pursuance Project" and is envisaged as a ongoing framework for what is termed " process democracy". A cohesive but agile network of opposition to "criminalised institutions" or corruption in global governments or banking. The goal is to create a formidable on line ecosystem of opposition to criminalised institutions.

As per usual ,i have provided a short snippet,( irrelevant copy and paste to some), from the main link that follows my above narrative, (or insane ramblings to some).

20139853_1942684672635103_59209093443989

SNIPPET;

"Shortly after Anonymous hacked and leaked 70,000 emails from Stratfor, a US intelligence contractor, which Anonymous accused of spying on them and their network. The hacked data-dump revealed a group calling themselves "Team Themis" made up ofPalantir, HBGary Federal, and other firms. Barrett describes this group as having "black propaganda" capabilities that proposed disinformation :laugh4: , intimidation :laugh4: and hacking of activist groups such as Code Pink, Wikileaks and its supporters".

LINK;

PURSUANCE PROJECT | Barrett Brown Reveals New Research Platform ? Steemit

The World's First Comprehensive Framework For Process Democracy. Yesterday Barrett Brown

For me the trouble with these types of groups are they become an echo chamber .

The pursuance project may or may not be that but i hope you get what im saying.

It is interesting that some of the stuff posted by yourself and niblick just wont go away.

Stuff that particularly niblick was reamed for on here.

The allegations involving the Clintons and their foundation.

Its a pity people want to just slag folk of aboit all this.

I really wished the moderators would warn posters about the trolling and its constant on these threads.

Its pretty simple if you think its shit or it makes your head hurt dont read.

If you disagree and have a point to make sound.

I suspect many more posters would contribute to these threads but for the abuse thats allowed to be dished out.

For me the trouble with these types of groups are they become an echo chamber .

The pursuance project may or may not be that but i hope you get what im saying.

It is interesting that some of the stuff posted by yourself and niblick just wont go away.

Stuff that particularly niblick was reamed for on here.

The allegations involving the Clintons and their foundation.

Its a pity people want to just slag folk of aboit all this.

I really wished the moderators would warn posters about the trolling and its constant on these threads.

Its pretty simple if you think its shit or it makes your head hurt dont read.

If you disagree and have a point to make sound.

I suspect many more posters would contribute to these threads but for the abuse thats allowed to be dished out.

But what do you expect people to do with this information? It's presented in a way that suggests we should be getting the pitchforks ready and you cannot understand why we all sit here just shrugging our shoulders - yeah, Clinton foundation etc is a scandal etc but we are just folk living in Edinburgh trying to get by.

Sorry for being small minded but "modern life is rubbish" (some quote Robespierre, I'll quote Blur) and it's hard enough to deal with the basic everyday existence without giving a hoot about Hillary Clinton.

I see the Palestine protestors were out in Princes Street yesterday. Sorry, but it's irrelevant to us.

But what do you expect people to do with this information? It's presented in a way that suggests we should be getting the pitchforks ready and you cannot understand why we all sit here just shrugging our shoulders - yeah, Clinton foundation etc is a scandal etc but we are just folk living in Edinburgh trying to get by.

Sorry for being small minded but "modern life is rubbish" (some quote Robespierre, I'll quote Blur) and it's hard enough to deal with the basic everyday existence without giving a hoot about Hillary Clinton.

I see the Palestine protestors were out in Princes Street yesterday. Sorry, but it's irrelevant to us.

Its not irrelevant because much of whats wrong is done in our name.

Or at least supported by our governments who we vote for.

But aye mate i post a lot about certain things not thinking i can galvanise jkb to overthrow or change the things i think are wrong.

But to just talk about it.

I just think its wrong that posters who either think the subject matter is shit dont argue why or just ignore it.

Imstead they troll and demean .

They know who they are.

I think its important (to me anyway) to look beyond and question what we are told.

I certainly did with the Syrian conflict and we have been grossly lied to.

And misled by leaders who were painted as good men.

But aye mate i wont change anything on jkb but i still enjoy posting about these things.

Im choking to start a new thread about 9/11 but i said the last one would be the last time LOL.

Might just still yet lol.

The worst thing about the massive posts, are the people that quote them!!

niblick1874

What a load of shite.

niblick1874

Geraldo? Geraldo? Seriously.

Are you a Republican?

I am closer to what Bernie Sanders stood for. Shame he turned out to be as scummy as the rest but no surprise there.

How about discussing what was said as apposed to nothing.

On you go UAx2

I mean, it's just nonsense, isn't it?

Your posts are rambling pish, Niblick, sorry mate, but it's true.

What is nonsense. Pull me up for a post I have made on This thread. Go for it.

niblick1874

I stand by every word !

Which proves my point.

I am closer to what Bernie Sanders stood for. Shame he turned out to be as scummy as the rest but no surprise there.

How about discussing what was said as apposed to nothing.

On you go UAx2

What is nonsense. Pull me up for a post I have made on This thread. Go for it.

You mean discuss something said by a man who regularly says unfounded things and is called out by his fellow hosts on tv? To give him credence and time is to allow for the collapse of reasoned debate.

What's Sanders done wrong? Stood up for Health Care for all? Wants to increase taxes on the super rich? Make the world greener? Clamp down on corporate tax evasion?

You ever thought the folk claiming to be for you - Trump - don't give a monkeys? They are interested in their own self advancement and that of their cronies.

niblick1874

You mean discuss something said by a man who regularly says unfounded things and is called out by his fellow hosts on tv? To give him credence and time is to allow for the collapse of reasoned debate.

What's Sanders done wrong? Stood up for Health Care for all? Wants to increase taxes on the super rich? Make the world greener? Clamp down on corporate tax evasion?

You ever thought the folk claiming to be for you - Trump - don't give a monkeys? They are interested in their own self advancement and that of their cronies.

Really? Is that what you took from that post? Waw.

Not that the DNC are being sued by Bernie Sanders contributors for their money back because it has been proven to be a fix and a sham run by a bunch of corrupt scum.

I could go on about the ramifications to do with this and also the fear that everyone has that has and have anything to do with this but the above fact is enough to be getting on with unless you would like to keep up your distraction. 

Wikileaks has never been forced to retract a story.

Ever.

Today a new york times journalist was found guilty of procuring children for porn.

The same journalist that defended the clintons .

The same journalist that rubbished claims about child traficking involving clinton advisors.

I might never change anything but its good to at least know who the wrongdoers are.

Jambo.

Do you really exonerate people because trump is such an arsepiece.

Do you think trump being a mysoginist ballon excuses obama from dropping 26,000 bombs in foreign lands is a worse crime.

That more black americans were jailed under obama than any prebious president.

That obama served high end wall street through laws .

That there is any power left in the presidency ?

I could list plenty of right wing policys invoked by obama.

Not least the racially motivated ones.

But but hes got style.

The worst thing about the massive posts, are the people that quote them!!

Great contribution to the thread.

Really? Is that what you took from that post? Waw.

Not that the DNC are being sued by Bernie Sanders contributors for their money back because it has been proven to be a fix and a sham run by a bunch of corrupt scum.

I could go on about the ramifications to do with this and also the fear that everyone has that has and have anything to do with this but the above fact is enough to be getting on with unless you would like to keep up your distraction.

American politics is much as ours .

A farce.

And not govwrned by policy voted by us plebs

But totally influenced by greed and powerful influence.

But to say this makes you nuts even though its admitted by those thar call you nuts but then say what can you do or its always been that way.

For me ive always despised those that claim to be labour but are tories far more than tories who claim to be tories.

For want of a better way to put it.

Jambo.

Do you really exonerate people because trump is such an arsepiece.

Do you think trump being a mysoginist ballon excuses obama from dropping 26,000 bombs in foreign lands is a worse crime.

That more black americans were jailed under obama than any prebious president.

That obama served high end wall street through laws .

That there is any power left in the presidency ?

More people have died in Syria and Iraq since Trump took office in January than under 8 years of Obama.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/middle-east/donald-trump-syria-death-toll-campaign-military-operations-barack-obama-administration-a7844526.html

I'd like to know where that 26000 figure comes from that you band about too.

Obama did more to reverse the trend in black arrests than any other President. His difference was building consensus on doing so across the aisle with Republicans.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2016/nov/14/barack-obama-criminal-justice-reform-prison-sentencing-police

Obama bailed out the US economy which Wall Street screwed over. Got it growing again. And when necessary bailed out blue collar jobs in the Detroit car industry whilst investing lots into emerging sectors in green energy and infrastructure to create jobs. Where's Trump's plan for jobs beyond reopening unprofitable and dirty coal mines?

The Presidency is hugely powerful both home and abroad in what it can do. Obama and Bush used the role to further an agenda that both disagreed on but which was handled with more tact and ability than Mr Trump has ever had in his life.

Trump is a very dangerous and concerning figure who has demeened his office (mocking disabled journalist and his bizarre rantings at recent speeches to the police, coastguard and now Boy Scouts) and is increasingly isolating many communities in the US from ethnic groups to LGBT groups (trying to ban transgender troops now...) and from the world (withdrawal from the Paris Climate Accords).

It is frankly utterly beyond me how you can think Obama worse than this Muppet who won't last a full term. He's toxic and self destructive.

Wikileaks has never been forced to retract a story.

Ever.

Today a new york times journalist was found guilty of procuring children for porn.

The same journalist that defended the clintons .

The same journalist that rubbished claims about child traficking involving clinton advisors.

I might never change anything but its good to at least know who the wrongdoers are.

Wikileaks isn't a newspaper so is not bound by journalistic rules and the same regulations which require retractions and apologies where they get it wrong.

This is all very basic stuff.

Wikileaks isn't a newspaper so is not bound by journalistic rules and the same regulations which require retractions and apologies where they get it wrong.

This is all very basic stuff.

I will when i get time show you obamas warmongering record.

And i will show you figures on the other points.

If its so basic why do the journalistic rules get broken time after time.

Can you give me an example where wikileaks was wrong?

Just one.

I can give you thousands in return.

What i wont do is post a silly face in return.

Jambo x2 im not proposing that trump is any better.

Hes no worse though.

Ive hurried through the links i provided but im happy to discuss it more with you.

FWIW i think you're a decent poster.

niblick1874

The shills on the MSM informed the American people that They will only get information about WikiLeaks from them and it was illegal to possess them for anyone other than the MSM.

You will only get the truth about them from the MSM and if you get your information anywhere else they are acting illegally so can't be trusted. 

As I have pointed out. They went way over the top and the American people see right through them as well as the shills and trolls on the internet.

Seems that sophisticated  technology used to track , snoop or monitor by the  US government  is now being sold to police departments.

This sophisticated technology termed "Palantir" is a CIA  backed-start up data mining internet tool like no other.

Using  the film "Minority Report" as a metaphor, and the usage of its  technology for predicting crime , this CIA backed -start up teck is very close to making the theme of that film a reality,  that is thought crimes, or be careful what opinions you send out into cyberspace. :laugh4:

QUOTE;

Palantir, the CIA-backed startup, is Minority Report come true. It is all-powerful, yet no one knows it even exists. Palantir does not have an office, it has a ?SCIF? on a back street in Palo Alto, California. SCIF stands for ?sensitive compartmentalised information facility?. Palantir says its building ?must be built to be resistant to attempts to access the information within. The network must be ?air gapped? from the public internet to prevent information leakage.?

1792.jpg?w=620&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&f

Interesting to note that the term "subversives" was used in the example below. Subversives could very well mean those with thoughts of going against any official narrative, be that government policies or any other leanings that goes against the grain of officialism.

The scope now for global surveillance has now taken a massive turn towards a reality that no one can really predict  or say how it will pan out, that is, will it be malevolent or benevolent in regards to total surveillance of the public at large. 

Good to see that the trolls, troops and troublemakers are having a field day on this thread, knock yourself out because what you can't see coming is already here.

Its just being slowly introduced. 

"Palantir tracks everyone from potential terrorist suspects to corporate fraudsters (Bernie Madoff was imprisoned with the help of Palantir), child traffickers and what they refer to as ?subversives?. But it is all done using prediction". :lipsrsealed2: 

The Orwellian police state in the US at least is now manifesting.

"Data merely becomes a new way of reinforcing old prejudices. Critics of these analytics argue that from the moment a police officer with the pre-crime mindset that you are a criminal steps out of their patrol car to confront you, your fate has been sealed". :laugh4: 

Link;

Peter Thiel?s CIA-backed, data-mining firm honed its ?crime predicting? techniques against insurgents in Iraq. The same methods are now being sold?
THEGUARDIAN.COM

14910441_1359303787415319_23573116298398

niblick1874

If you have nothing to hide you have nothing to worry about.

The family next door are talking about you and I think you should know what they are saying about a fine upstanding member of the community as yourself.

She is a witch. Nothing but a witch.

And, as predicted, the thread turns in to a circle-jerk, inhabited by the very 3 posters we knew would ruin it.

niblick1874

Has anyone notesed that my posts have not been addressed or discussed in any shap or form?

This place is awash with people that are being aloud to brake the rules.

What is going on? 

Again, well played Maroonlegions

And, as predicted, the thread turns in to a circle-jerk, inhabited by the very 3 posters we knew would ruin it.

What?

You uly and notts with snide comments shan patter and nixy ky discussion.

Gotta laugh at the bunk bed widos.

As soon as one goes theres another right up the crack of their ass .

To infinity and beyond.

Really uly is that it?

Juvenile trolling.

By the way this thread could perhaps be for posters who take an interest in such things.

But continually hijacked by you uly and less so notts .

So can i ask is trolling allowed ?

Or is is it now fair game to take threads off topic .

And just slag posters.

Where does it end.

Probably with me being banned.

While tweedledum dee and doe continue to be ignored by moderators.

Bunk bed wideos .

Slap slap slap .

Hahaha yeeeeeeessssss.

What?

You uly and notts with snide comments shan patter and nixy ky discussion.

Gotta laugh at the bunk bed widos.

As soon as one goes theres another right up the crack of their ass .

To infinity and beyond.

Really uly is that it?

Juvenile trolling.

By the way this thread could perhaps be for posters who take an interest in such things.

But continually hijacked by you uly and less so notts .

So can i ask is trolling allowed ?

Or is is it now fair game to take threads off topic .

And just slag posters.

Where does it end.

Probably with me being banned.

While tweedledum dee and doe continue to be ignored by moderators.

Bunk bed wideos .

Slap slap slap .

Hahaha yeeeeeeessssss.

Seek help.

Has anyone notesed that my posts have not been addressed or discussed in any shap or form?

This place is awash with people that are being aloud to brake the rules.

What is going on?

Again, well played Maroonlegions

I notice it healthy niblick.

And i might not fully go along witb your views but it bothers me big time the way the same trolls appear every time withoit fail.

It may be a forum but their cowardly actions are that of bullys.

And i swear to god if it was in front of me id fekin show them up.

Hate bullys .

Still its only a forum .

So guess its ok to troll and demean people .

Bed bunk wideos.

Its about time uly was told to stop stalking niblick.

Hes obsessed.

Seek help.

Aye because i follow you about the internet right enough you fekin weirdo.

Your not interested in the topic but continually put niblick down you little bully.

You seek help .

Big tough fidel pffft.

Fud.