Betfair

Certainly seemed so ......

What a sheltered life you must live if that's what you call aggression.

You were aggressive and now you are back tracking ... well done.

Please elaborate on "Get tae..."

You were aggressive and now you are back tracking ... well done.

Please elaborate on "Get tae..."

Please see previous post.

Bomber Harris' Best Mate
Brilliant Soops, I didn't realise that mate.

I added a new card 2 months ago and didn't remove the old card as for some reason it wouldn't let me, but that makes perfect sense mate. I know what to do now.

Cheers for that :)

if you don't want to withdraw to card one phone them and ask them to remove it, tell them you no longer have that card and have changed accounts - they'll then let you remove all your winnings to card two

Cheers for that mate, much appreciated. :)

Problerm sorted, thanks to Belly, Sooperstar and Bomber Harris Best Mate for their help

Much appreciated. :)

Problerm sorted, thanks to Belly, Sooperstar and Bomber Harris Best Mate for their help

You not thanking Neobis naw?

I tried to deposit money in my Hill's account, but it wont let me as it has my old card details and I cant put my new one on.. :mad:

I can't believe I just read this entire thread.

Must be the most petty argument I've ever seen.

I can't believe I just read this entire thread.

Must be the most petty argument I've ever seen.

That's John for you though mate. :laugh:

I know, what a dick he is asking a question and being slagged for being a degenerate gambler.

So what was the problems then john??

I know, what a dick he is asking a question and being slagged for being a degenerate gambler.

Exactly what I thought too :confused:

So what was the problems then john??

It was because I still had my old card details registered with them and it was in position 1, and my new card details were in position 2, a silly fault on their system was what the guy said but easily rectified by removing card 1.

Never trust a man who does not like a wee drink or a flutter. :byebye:

I'll drink to that ;)

70's Throwback
I bet you will!

Poor chat continuing this long after the other poster had stopped posting ;)