Wouldn't be surprised if the sheep lose this

• Replies 115
lauriesrank

Valencia beating granada 2-0 already :)

Apparently it's only on TV cause it's Granada.... :D

Guest Barack

Aberdeen to bawbag Rangers by at least 2 goals.

I've got money on Man Utd -1 against Sunderland, for a bit of lunchtime interest.

St Johnstone have Rangers in their sights now.

8 points is possible too though less likely for Hearts

Hence C'mon the Dons!

lauriesrank

I bet on the Sheep to win both halves. 

12/5 -1 (PP) maybe a decent bet instead?!

lauriesrank

Aberdeen to bawbag Rangers by at least 2 goals.

I've got money on Man Utd -1 against Sunderland, for a bit of lunchtime interest.

Well then your double is best on Paddy power too with Manchester United being 6/5 (-1) there (also the sheep -2 is best PP @13/2)  The double being 31/2 of course :)

Guest Barack

The sheep beating the tribute act would be prime viewing, their already turning on wee pedro. [emoji4]

Are they?

Not that I'm falling over with shock mind you, if they are.

Garner. A Sevco thug. Who has been allowed to get away with his thuggery from day one.

2-1 Sheep...The Rangers really are a vile institution, from the 'Players' up.

Garner throwing himself about again.

What a dick

Sent from my SM-G800F using Tapatalk

Garner seems to have a special dispensation to foul throughout a whole match. Scottish football really is a joke - mickey mouse.

Any score because I couldn't give a shit and both teams to lose important players for the rest of the season.

That will do me.

Guess The Crowd

Aberdeen now on 3 bookings, should have been 4 (Hayes). Very physical team these days.

DG_HMFC, on 09 Apr 2017 - 1:07 PM, said:

Turned into quite a pish game after a promising opening 10 mins.

Yep all huff n puff

Turned into quite a pish game after a promising opening 10 mins.

Utter garbage.

Hard to see how HMFC can be so many points behind the Sheep on this showing. 

alicante jambo, on 09 Apr 2017 - 1:55 PM, said:

I agree mate sheep should be out of sight here

:2thumbsup:

alicante jambo, on 09 Apr 2017 - 1:58 PM, said:

What was thrown at the aberdeen player was it a bottle?

Missed that