Anyone having a drink tonight?

I knew there was a reason I hadn't renewed my section E ticket yet :D

Tom, if you plan on hooking up for a beer, you better get a bank loan and a new liver, I've been practicing with Andy! :confused:

Lucky I just moved from E to C... :eek:

• Replies 104
Im coming back for a rest

Don't try and be macho now Tom, it doesn't suit you :)

Ahhh, a move closer to the prawn sandwich brigade in section A, I reckon another 2 seasons and you'll be gang leader Dave. :rolleyes:

Tonight i have been drinking all day on and off.Got a case of 18 Becks x 7 and 20 Grolsch ?6.30 each from Asda and 12 mixed bottles of Mexican beer ?8.20 from Asda.Just going to have a chinese then it's down to the inlaws for a full scale sesh.

Tom Heaney

Dave, Aye Kirsty in the ticket office had mentioned that you moved so I chose E. In fact after rejecting C she offered D but I said I needed one more section as a buffer:p

A buffer to a duffer.....so to speak. :rolleyes:

Have a few left over stellas from last nite, and some kopperberg mixed fruit sneijder chillin ready to be opened at 7.45.

Good times

usual saturday for me outside the football season.

did the gardens,took the wee man to the botanics in the afternoon.

did the supermarket run and filled the fridge with the leffe and a few wells bombardiers.

Just arrived at John's.

Feck me, told him I had 14 cans of Strongbow for the night, told me to stop off and stock up, as we're in for a long night.

KB, I thank you for finding me a friend in Mitchell. He's also fatter, uglier and a bit of a loser, so makes me feel better about myself.

Fridge full of Peroni.

Mind you I'm still recovering from staying up till 3 a.m. on here last night.

Fridge full of Peroni.

Mind you I'm still recovering from staying up till 3 a.m. on here last night.

Me too.

Why I decided to come over to Mitchell's defies belief.

My liver's already near packing in and I've only been here an hour and a half.

Me too.

I thought it might be for your swinging party;)

You need to explain to John that he really needs Linda to be there to make it work properly:confused:

Just about to crack open a can of Piper Export, followed by a Drybroughs Heavy and then a Double Diamond if I can find the can punch. :P

LOL

I'm a bit partial to a pint o' Norseman myself.

Do you live in Peebles ?

I thought it might be for your swinging party;)

You need to explain to John that he really needs Linda to be there to make it work properly:confused:

Aye the keys in the jar didn't work, I've managed to pull out John in the matchmaking. ;)

Don't worry, just close your eyes and pretend you're sh@gging a pregnant Sinead O'Connor. :)

Nice

:heartpump:

Don't worry, just close your eyes and pretend you're sh@gging a pregnant Sinead O'Connor. :)

Oi! I sing much better than her!!!!

I cant believe what I've just saw (don't get excited now), the fat **** just demolished a whole 12 inch pizza in literally under 3 minutes!!!!! WTF????

Also, this is the only chance I've had to prise my laptop back outta sumo's hands for nearly 2 hours (it takes a 12 inch pizza to distract that tw@t!) so I can get a shot o posting again ffs!!!

Jesus, it's still hungry, I think my laptops next! :confused:

Oi! I sing much better than her!!!!

I cant believe what I've just saw (don't get excited now), the fat **** just demolished a whole 12 inch pizza in literally under 3 minutes!!!!! WTF????

Also, this is the only chance I've had to prise my laptop back outta sumo's hands for nearly 2 hours (it takes a 12 inch pizza to distract that tw@t!) so I can get a shot o posting again ffs!!!

Jesus, it's still hungry, I think my laptops next! :confused:

I just hope that's the only 12 inches he gets his hands on tonight.;)

Me too.

you canny beat a blind date:cool:

Having a wee semi barbi between the house and garden .

Good crack im ****ed .

How are you mate got my season tic with Mark and going with the Porto bus next season.

Dougie.

I just hope that's the only 12 inches he gets his hands on tonight.;)

12 inches?

I'm no cutting 6 inches off ma boaby for anybody mate!!! ;)

Good crack im ****ed .

How are you mate got my season tic with Mark and going with the Porto bus next season.

Dougie.

I'm scared to ask!!!!! :eek:

Helpful hint for Aldi shoppers, don,t buy cheap vodka and expect it to be full strength! 22%, bummer.

:1092:

Good crack im ****ed .

Dougie.

Good crack im ****ed .

Dougie.

Jeez, how drunk are you?

:confused:

Nephilim Scotty

1 Ltr Bottle of Hoegaadern, 4 Bottles of Peroni & I've just opened a Bottle of Italian Red Wine.

<---------steamin':confused::dribble:

1 Ltr Bottle of Hoegaadern, 4 Bottles of Peroni & I've just opened a Bottle of Italian Red Wine.

<---------steamin':confused::dribble:

Lightweight ;)

Watch out for the Shandy Man, he gets you in your sleep :D!

John's just went for a bath. I hope to feck there's no Japanese Whale Boats in his bath the night,

Fat ****.

John's just went for a bath. I hope to feck there's no Japanese Whale Boats in his bath the night,

Fat ****.

I'm really starting to worry about you two.

Mate comes round for a drink and you go off for a bath. Let us know if he's slipped into something more comfortable when he gets back.;)

Nephilim Scotty
Lightweight ;)

Aye, i ken, can't drink like I used:rolleyes:, never .............at least I'm no' a HOBO:dribble::dribble:

I'm really starting to worry about you two.

Mate comes round for a drink and you go off for a bath. Let us know if he's slipped into something more comfortable when he gets back.;)

Hehe, he hasn't really, he's pumping me from behind as I typeeeeeeee.

homo_depot.png

Fat ****.

Im bathing, the wife keeps saying she cant wash her back.

not convinced shes at it.

:dribble:

Im bathing, the wife keeps saying she cant wash her back.

not convinced shes at it.

:dribble:

****. ;)

Doug, you're ok for a hibee.

Good idea

Well John's just came, so that's our night of passion finished. :P

So all that exercise on the Wii Fit hasn't improved his stamina after all

Anyone got a fag?

Good crack im ****ed .

Dougie.

there's an echo in here.

Anyone got a fag?

i've just been watching dancing dennis on BB:wacko:

Stuart Lyon

Not long in from a wee visit to Thomson's (formerly known as Bissett's) in downtown Morrison Street. Great banter with fellow customers and Lee (manager) and Ash the daft Irish foresnsic scientist behind the bar. Benromach is the Malt of the Moment and at ?3.40 for a 35ml double measure its well worth a visit.

did you have a game of drafts on the floor:)