Phoodle oot banner at Waverley

Cade

I had the misfurtune/amusement of seeing a rather large "Phoodle oot" banner hanging over the side of the Waverley Mall today. :vrface:

What a sad bunch of mups we have in our so-called "support"

:cornette: x1000 for whoever was behind this.

Still have absolutely no idea how they landed at 'phoodle' and thought that was the way to go. 

He Who Cannot Be Named

No one will have a clue what it means so its irrelevent.

At least all the shite spoken on here largely stays on here.

These loons are playing out the more extreme views of social media re Hearts in real life.

frankblack

I await statement from Ann Budge

I don't think she needs to confirm what we know is that these are utter welts.

There truly are some absolute weapons in our support. Saw a thing on Facebook earlier, apparently some of them in Tallinn are singing "Gorgie's on fire, Ann Budge is terrified."

I don't understand what that is even supposed to mean.

Jesus ****. Just.dont go back to the football. Making themselves looking bigger idiots than I thought they were.. Did they not realise no one from Hearts is even in the country...

There truly are some absolute weapons in our support. Saw a thing on Facebook earlier, apparently some of them in Tallinn are singing "Gorgie's on fire, Ann Budge is terrified."

I don't understand what that is even supposed to mean.

It means some parents will be worried sick that their 9 years olds have made it to Tallinn unsupervised

Gene Parmesan

The 'Phoodle' campaign is the most hilarious-yet-tragic thing ever.

It looks offy like its been done on a bed sheet, which adds a real legitimacy to things.

Points for effort, if nothing else.

If they put thier time into something more constructive they might actually do something meaningful and life changing.

It looks offy like its been done on a bed sheet, which adds a real legitimacy to things.

if it's been done on a bed sheet then its surly a hobo. We're all the letters spelt correctly ?

A wee "RL" on the bottom corner of it too potentially.

Robbos Loyal...

Skiddy and erm... "ejaculate"-stained of course?

A wee "RL" on the bottom corner of it too potentially.

Robbos Loyal...

**** wits united

Were...

He was right about the surly hobos though!   :thumbsup:

Absolute thickos.  What is the Celtic connection?

sairyinthat

Why at Waverley Mall? Odd place to have it.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Because it's close to the Losers territory.Closet Losers get publicity.

They've probably thoughts that's where the team will have travelled to Estonia from...

Notbrainwashed

I'm a particular fan of the tweets to the evening news masquerading as a clueless observer asking 'what's this all about?' in an attempt to get it into the paper.  Not enough facepalms

I'm a particular fan of the tweets to the evening news masquerading as a clueless observer asking 'what's this all about?' in an attempt to get it into the paper. Not enough facepalms

I'd love to see that headline - PHANNIES STRIKE AGAIN!

They're really sticking it to jkb though eh? Ouch, ooyah etc

Nah. Couldn't have been a Muppet as the clarts don't use sheets.

They sleep on pish stained, lice infested mattresses.

:wow:

The cheap shit they put up their nose is rotting their brain. Bigoted arseholes

Can't believe I'm asking this - but here goes..

Anyone care to explain as I am lost! What does 'phoodle' mean?

CmrkMfRWgAE5ZKq.jpg

Imagine how many bemused tourists seen that and wondered what the **** is going on. 

Can't believe I'm asking this - but here goes..

Anyone care to explain as I am lost! What does 'phoodle' mean?

Im assuming its poodle for Leveins pet and tge h is because they are bigoted arseholes

I think our support is a total joke sometimes. May be a minority but it's a vocal minority. Embarrassing to be part of at times.

Brick Tamland

The people behind this are just bigoted bellends!

Blue helmets instead of the traditional purple helmet?

Winston Ingram

The people behind this are just bigoted bellends!

Forgive my ignorance, but where is the bigotry/bigotry connotation/intention? Neilson is a former Rangers youth team player, right? 

DxB Hearts

CmrkMfRWgAE5ZKq.jpg

Imagine how many bemused tourists seen that and wondered what the **** is going on.

Oh jesus f-ing christ. What is wrong with some of our support.

Why there as well?!?

Idiots.

Forgive my ignorance, but where is the bigotry/bigotry connotation/intention? Neilson is a former Rangers youth team player, right? 

You're putting far too much thought into it, try and get down to their level and it will become clearer.

Because if you are against hating cafflicks you are a tim. Strange wee world they live in