Euro 2016

lauriesrank

She has pink teeth.

I'd still try to play whackamole with my willy and her teeth though!

• Replies 308

9e8e8da367c64d5275ea0a78f2515aec.jpg

If only she wasn't making a vagina with that mouth though I would agree

And she just gets better :yas:

Spot on, Bati!! She is incredible!!

She's enough to make a man divorce JKB

We need a poll on them, then the winner can get invited to the next fund raiser. She can be the new balloon maker. Could watch her blow them up all day. Out of the way kids :lol:

AlimOzturk

I prefer girls to smile in photos.

And have penises :lol:

Inside out knobs are wierd. Not into that ball slapping against balls.

I'll stick to vaginas.

I'd still try to play whackamole with my willy and her teeth though!

Inside out knobs are wierd. Not into that ball slapping against balls.

I'll stick to vaginas.

Stick to vaginas :facepalm:

A bit embarrassing in yer local Tesco, or Carrefour in your neck of the woods...

What would be?

:wtf: is Jonno on about now?

Bowmans_Boot

Unless we have a late contender, she wins the crown for me.[emoji146]

d689c1f8e8b18e546c19511d4f66e446.png

Fine decision!!!! 

The correct answer.

Polack painted breeks for second and Spain chest a close (I wish) third.

Magic.

Unless we have a late contender, she wins the crown for me.[emoji146] d689c1f8e8b18e546c19511d4f66e446.png

What about my Turkish Delight ?

The correct answer.

Polack painted breeks for second and Spain chest a close (I wish) third.

Magic.

Take a closer lookpost-25326-0-48278600-1468005031_thumb.jpegat the boat race bud

She ain't that hot mate, compared to a lot of the others.

Unless we have a late contender, she wins the crown for me.[emoji146] d689c1f8e8b18e546c19511d4f66e446.png

A clear winner by a country mile

post-25326-0-27429600-1468005336_thumb.jpeg

The Polish lemon curd with the spray on breeks and zip is the winner by a mile.

:clumshot:

Lemon feckin curd? :clumshot:

My dad said that. :wink:

Late entry for Poland.

bd9659c64fa0931744b1d7237a33a5b3.jpg

A bloody serious late entry, wowzer!

Take a closer look image.jpegat the boat race bud

She ain't that hot mate, compared to a lot of the others.

Behave yerself mate. Not all aboot the boat race.

The black breeked polska bird has the best bod I have ever seen.

Back doors firmly smashed in given the chance

Back doors :rofl:

I'm with you on this one Mr Propercock :thumb:

So, it's black breeked Polska, Spain chest, Croatian vagina face and this new Polack thing with the red legs. In that order.

Barry.

So you don't like to look at the mantelpiece when your poking the fire.

Back doors :rofl:

I'm with you on this one Mr Propercock :thumb:

So, it's black breeked Polska, Spain chest, Croatian vagina face and this new Polack thing with the red legs. In that order.

Barry.

Tbh my dry spell is that long the now that I'd prob take a crack at Subo if she was available!

Jesus wept.

Well you will shite in a field.

With Subo you would need to drop her into a vat of talcum powder to find the wet bit.

Or is that Michelle McManus I am referring to ?

:facepalm: the wet bit.

Jesus.

I know. Pretty bad huh ?

:muggy:

That's from the 'Last Boy Scout' movie isn't it?

I reckon I can get away with posting European Championship athletes on this thread.

Amalie Iuel, Norwegian hurdler:

c=405,46,486,363;w=308;h=230;61745.jpg

I reckon I can get away with posting European Championship athletes on this thread.

Amalie Iuel, Norwegian hurdler:

c=405,46,486,363;w=308;h=230;61745.jpg

Not even in the running.

100m podium: Ivet Lalova-Collio (2nd), Mujinga Kambundji (3rd), Dafne Schippers (1st).

amsterdam-holland-july-8-2016-dafne-schi

Oh God no!

Never.

To be fair, compared to his Mexican tramps, they're stunners!

Compared to the Mexican tramps, I'm a stunner.

Mind you....

To be fair, compared to his Mexican tramps, they're stunners!

Come on, you have to give me the one with her arm around the wee boy at least!

Airine Palsyte, Lithuanian high jumper:

hVMq6u1X.jpg

That a female?

Jings.

Come on, you have to give me the one with her arm around the wee boy at least!

She wasn't bad at all but some of the others? Homeless or not, I'd still kick them out of bed for farting.

And despite what Morgan says, I'd happily let the Lith lassie jump on me.

We just have a thread 'the hottest woman you can find on the internet'

If you refer to my wife like that one more time...

Is that not called PornHub?

Or is that the filthiest slappers on the internet? Half the time, it's the same thing for me.

If you refer to my wife like that one more time...

Is that not called PornHub?

Hmmm. :rofl:

Airine Palsyte, Lithuanian high jumper:

hVMq6u1X.jpg

She's built like that awkward, tall 13 year old lassie at your school that no one was into.

No ta, it's a contact sport ffs!

She's built like that awkward, tall 13 year old lassie at your school that no one was into.

No ta, it's a contact sport ffs!

:thumb:

No one was into :oohmatron:

She would get the diamond cutter for sure.

Stop it, stop it right now.

Diamond cutter :facepalm:

:thumb:

No one was into :oohmatron:

Years ago my mate was telling me about this bursd he'd met and how amazing she was - "arse of a 12 year old boy" he said, and apparently that was a good thing

I'll never understand some people!

Years ago my mate was telling me about this bursd he'd met and how amazing she was - "arse of a 12 year old boy" he said, and apparently that was a good thing

I'll never understand some people!

He didnae move to Sitges did he?