What aboot a Hearts fan of the Year Award

Player's have awards for their efforts over a season what about an award for a supporter of the club to be honoured for special effort or a great servant over the years , longest season ticket holder, etc

Just see who has the most Loyalty Points. Sorted.

Then do absolutely **** all about it because it's a horrendous idea.

I don't think it's a terrible idea but it will be terribly received, as this thread is evidence of.

We get enough "PHM" trying to up each other on KB, let's not ask the club to weigh in.

I don't think it's a terrible idea but it will be terribly received, as this thread is evidence of.

It'll be better recieved than a bronze statue with a scroll shoved up its arse though.

Would we all meet in stratties and have a presentation to the winner?

Yep - the Golden Gob Awards ceremony

I'm entering for Dot Counter of the Month and Best Drunk post

There's a lot of fans out there that do a lot of good things for the club, charity work, fundraising odd jobs around the ground, it would be good to recognise the good guys

Winner gets a handjob/beanrub from Rudi.

Now I'm tempted

It'll be better recieved than a bronze statue with a scroll shoved up its arse though.

Probably me for being the best poster on kickback.

I'll shite it through his letter box.

I hope you shite like an elephant.

Would be a nice way to remember fans no longer with us.

Any suggestions for the award prize , apart from a shite ?

See you in stratties then , that's me.

There's a lot of fans out there that do a lot of good things for the club, charity work, fundraising odd jobs around the ground, it would be good to recognise the good guys

I used to sell kiora orange, spearmint chewing gum and crisps from a tray in front of the shed in the early seventies half of it got choried by so called fellow Hearts fans I think I was one of the good guys and I want the award.

Are you wanting/trying to tell us about something that you have done.

See you in stratties then , that's me.

Thought that was " no longer with IT "

I'm in, they sell Erdinger in there nowadays

Thought that was " no longer with IT "

I think you've made your point!

Gorgiewave

It's gonnae get gied tae sum well-behaved scarfer fud and no tae thay PHMs thit take a night in the pokey fur the team.

So ye kin take yer ***** o the year 'n' **** aff.

Derek Watson gets my vote, a number of posters may be on hand to award him and have a wee word.

Player's have awards for their efforts over a season what about an award for a supporter of the club to be honoured for special effort or a great servant over the years , longest season ticket holder, etc

Based on what? PHM status? JKB post count? JKB donations? FoH points? etc, Er nah.

Derek Watson gets my vote, a number of posters may be on hand to award him and have a wee word.

The boy's already the hide and seek champion for 2014/15.

Someone like Floyd?

Luscious Laryea

Jambo John? The guy is a real no-nonsense PHM with significant influence over board proceedings...

It's gonnae get gied tae sum well-behaved scarfer fud and no tae thay PHMs thit take a night in the pokey fur the team.

So ye kin take yer ###### o the year 'n' **** aff.

So, in summary, you don't approve of the idea?

Dean Owens

Don't be modest Geoff.

You know deep down who you'd vote for.

Don't be modest Geoff.

You know deep down who you'd vote for.

Geoff fancies it himself :laugh: