which politcal party you should vote.(quiz)

kinross jambo

Which political party in Scotland should you vote for?

You scored as a Tories

You should vote for the Conservative & Unionist Party. The party is led by David Cameron, and Annabelle Goldie in Scotland. This centre-right party traditionally represents the middle to upper class.

Tories

80%

Labour

55%

Lib Dems

45%

UKIP

40%

Greens

30%

SNP

15%

SSP

5%

Lib Dems

55%

SSP

50%

Tories

50%

Greens

50%

SNP

45%

Labour

35%

UKIP

25%

didn't really feel strongly about most of the issues which will be why its quite an even spread across parties.

I've voted for the SNP twice in the past, not sure I'll even bother next time round.

seems a tad rigged! - How come the figures don;t add up to 100%? Maybe it's been made up by a politician.

How about adding should Edinburgh have trams! AAARRRGGGGHHHH Ruining our city

pain in the erse now, but it'll be interesting to see what the consensus will be when they're finished.

$ilvery_Moon

You scored as a Labour

You should vote for the Labour Party. Led by Anthony Blair, and Jack McConnell in Scotland, the party has been in power since 1997. Traditionally this party stood for the working-class, but changes have taken place in recent years.

Labour

60%

UKIP

45%

Tories

30%

Lib Dems

25%

Greens

25%

SNP

15%

SSP

0%

15% SNP? I'm disgusted I even got 1%.

You scored as a Tories

You should vote for the Conservative & Unionist Party. The party is led by David Cameron, and Annabelle Goldie in Scotland. This centre-right party traditionally represents the middle to upper class.

Tories 80%

Lib Dems 60%

Labour 60%

UKIP 40%

SSP 20%

SNP 0%

Greens 0%

They should have widened their choice of parties. :cool:

Rick Grimes

indeed. one as 'traditional' as yourself no doubt votes for the Whigs....

angry understudy

You scored as a SNP

You should vote for the Scottish National Party. The party is led by Alex Salmond, and Nicola Sturgeon in Scotland. This centre-left party wants an independent Scotland.

SNP 95%

Lib Dems 70%

SSP 50%

Greens 50%

Labour 25%

Tories 25%

UKIP 0%

Seems as though the right wing unionist neo cons are in the minority - thanks!

My results are screwed up but the quiz is 10 years old!!!

Many parties (most notablt tories and Labour) are pretty much back to where they originate from.

It actually scored me 40% for SNP!!! I utterly despise that party in its entirity and would vote BNP before them.

An updated one of those quizes would be cool tho

My results are screwed up but the quiz is 10 years old!!!

Many parties (most notablt tories and Labour) are pretty much back to where they originate from.

It actually scored me 40% for SNP!!! I utterly despise that party in its entirity and would vote BNP before them.

An updated one of those quizes would be cool tho

Aye, Labour do nothing but stand up for the working class right enough:confused:

You scored as a Tories

Tories 65%

UKIP 50%

Lib Dems 50%

Labour 45%

SSP 35%

SNP 35%

Greens 10%

Do you know where hell is
You scored as a Tories

Tories 80%

Lib Dems 60%

Labour 60%

UKIP 40%

SSP 20%

SNP 0%

Greens 0%

I was thinking the same.

tommythejambo

You scored as a SSP

You should vote for the Scottish Socialist Party. It is led by Colin Fox. This party takes a far left stance and wants to turn Scotland into a communist state.

SNP

75%

SSP

75%

Greens

60%

Lib Dems

55%

Tories

30%

Labour

25%

UKIP

10%

More Tory than Labour, thats susprising.

You scored as a SSP

You should vote for the Scottish Socialist Party. It is led by Colin Fox. This party takes a far left stance and wants to turn Scotland into a communist state.

SSP 100%

Greens 90%

SNP 70%

Lib Dems 70%

UKIP 20%

Labour 10%

Tories 10%

Haha, I dont't particularly want to vote for any of them. Crooks, corrupt and liars.

PsychocAndy

I am a left winger always will be but they got me as an SNP voter. That will only happen when Alex Salmond starts a government along the lines of the old communist Romania.

Aye the leader was a total despot with murders,and such,rife but he supported Steau Bucharest and they always won the league, Salmond is a Jambo, I think it might be worth it.

SNP 60%

Greens 55%

SSP 50%

Lib Dems 45%

Labour 20%

Torries 15%

UKIP 10%

The strange thing is how far away Labour policies are from me. I always voted Labour until 1999 one year of Tory Blair was enough. Then SSP and then Solidarity.

London or Brussels are both foreign to me so a nice wee independent country of our own would do.

You scored as a SSP

SSP

60%

Greens

55%

SNP

55%

Lib Dems

35%

Labour

25%

UKIP

25%

Tories

10%

Quite how strongly disagreeing with Scotland becoming independent equates to 55% support for the SNP, I'm not sure.

Hmm. This one's sure to annoy a few on here.

Sergio Garcia

You scored as a Labour

You should vote for the Labour Party. Led by Anthony Blair, and Jack McConnell in Scotland, the party has been in power since 1997. Traditionally this party stood for the working-class, but changes have taken place in recent years.

Labour

60%

Lib Dems

55%

SNP

40%

Greens

30%

Tories

25%

SSP

25%

UKIP

20%

Pretty much how ive voted so pretty accurate!

Ibrahim Tall

You scored as a SSP

SSP

75%

SNP

70%

Lib Dems

40%

Labour

40%

Greens

35%

Tories

15%

UKIP

10%

SSP is higher than i thought it'd be, not really suprised with the others though.

Chuck Berry

You scored as a SNP

You should vote for the Scottish National Party. The party is led by Alex Salmond, and Nicola Sturgeon in Scotland. This centre-left party wants an independent Scotland.

SNP

80%

Lib Dems

60%

SSP

45%

Greens

35%

UKIP

35%

Labour

30%

Tories

30%

I am a left winger always will be but they got me as an SNP voter. That will only happen when Alex Salmond starts a government along the lines of the old communist Romania.

Aye the leader was a total despot with murders,and such,rife but he supported Steau Bucharest and they always won the league, Salmond is a Jambo, I think it might be worth it.

I read the second sentence of that with the expression :omg:

It quickly changed to :biggrin:

The way things are going I think thats the only way we could win the league, its also the only way anyone could get me to vote SNP :cheese:

The strange thing is how far away Labour policies are from me. I always voted Labour until 1999 one year of Tory Blair was enough. Then SSP and then Solidarity.

London or Brussels are both foreign to me so a nice wee independent country of our own would do.

It took you until 1999....? :P

Would you still vote for the SSP or Solidarity? I have in the past as I thought them the least worst of a very bad bunch, I think they're more of a joke than ever now though. Don't think I'll be able to vote for anyone next time round :confused:

Hearts of Vladland

You scored as a SSP

SSP

80%

Tories

80%

Lib Dems

70%

SNP

60%

UKIP

55%

Labour

35%

Greens

20%

yvonnejambo

You scored as a SNP

SNP

100%

Lib Dems

70%

Greens

55%

SSP

55%

UKIP

35%

Labour

25%

Tories

25%

Pretty accurate for me I think, except UKIP would have been last.

You scored as a Labour

Labour

50%

Greens

45%

SNP

40%

SSP

35%

UKIP

35%

Lib Dems

25%

Tories

10%

You scored as a SSP

SSP

80%

Tories

80%

Lib Dems

70%

SNP

60%

UKIP

55%

Labour

35%

Greens

20%

I think your results sort of prove that the quiz doesn't work. How you can equally be a Communist and a Tory is beyond me:wacko:

maltese jambo

Green 90

SNP 75

Labour 15

...oh yes!

jambopompey

You scored as a UKIP

You should vote for the UK Independence Party. It is led by Nigel Farage. This is a right-wing party which opposes the UK's membership of the European Union.

UKIP

70%

Labour

45%

Tories

45%

Lib Dems

40%

SNP

35%

SSP

25%

Greens

25%

did find a lot of the questions loaded and other ones i would have liked to have answered not there

You scored as a SNP

SNP 75%

SSP 65%

Lib Dems 65%

Greens 50%

Tories 35%

Labour 30%

UKIP 10%

I would hae thought I was more SNP than that - and what's the script with the Lib Dums and the SSP - NEVER NEER NEVER would I vote for them!