Lavrentiy Beria

Hope they get kicked up and doon the place outside the ground

Couldn't agree more.

• Replies 162

Celtic looked all over the place at the back. Cant see them keeping a clean sheet in the return leg.

If they can get another 2, Celtic will be sweating. I can't see it, sadly.

It would be most pleasing to see them turfed out at this juncture :)

I see it now, and I like it a lot :jjyay:

Didn't even know they were playing.

Very :pleasing: to hear about this scoreline.

Excellent.

Ronny Deila: "But it's a problem in every small country. We maybe have one good team but the other ones are dragging that team down."

No way will that shower come back from that next week. Looks like a long season of nothingness ahead for those horrific barstewards.

Shite tims. Good times!

It's scary how bad Celtic actually are. The Hearts 05/06 team would tear them a new one.

Timing is everything!

Most pleasing.

The Tim fans will be bored to tears for the rest of the season if they go out.

Crowds will be awful :)

Legia tore them apart! Was pretty good to see tbh.

Hopefully they donwhat Braga did to the mhanks and score an early goal next week to kill the tie.

Have a horrid feeling celtic may do it however.

Will be a big polish crowd thats for sure

Interesting what happens to the OF with neutral referees.

Back and to the left etc.

Excellent.

Ronny Deila: "But it's a problem in every small country. We maybe have one good team but the other ones are dragging that team down."

Delighted the clarty mhanks have been well skelped.

Most of Scotland is delighted.

That new manager is brilliant.

Excellent.

Well Ronnie, you're forgetting that the bag of shyte you're coaching wouldn't get near the Champs league if it wasn't for the fact they're playing in a shitey Scottish league. You can't have it both ways.

Celtic can look forward to building a team for next year's champions league now.

Well Ronnie, you're forgetting that the bag of shyte you're coaching wouldn't get near the Champs league if it wasn't for the fact they're playing in a shitey Scottish league. You can't have it both ways.

Also forgetting what Lennon did with them as well.

Tick tock Delia.

So what will happen to Celtic's crowd with no champions league, no Rangers or Hearts games, a league that they will easily win. 20k a week crowds?

If they go out in this round, then they will drop into the Europa League play off, round so no guarantee of Europa League groups either.

So what will happen to Celtic's crowd with no champions league, no Rangers or Hearts games, a league that they will easily win. 20k a week crowds?

Ouch!

Looks like it.

"We'll meet again...don't know where....don't know when..."

Right back at you,chaps!!

How much for the Legia tickets next week?!

no idea but if they were free I still wouldn't go

Lennon suddenly looking like the ginger Jose.

Aberdeen should be looking at them and thinking game on.

I didn't see the game but I very much doubt that Celtic would have a player sent off and two penalties against them if it had been a Scottish ref.

It's always funny to see the bewilderment in the Old Firm players faces when they are refereed fairly in Europe. :2thumbsup:

Oot if they don't get to group stage IIRC.

You have got to get to the 3rd qualifying round then lose to qualify for the Europa League.

The new manager who has just brought in a nobody on loan from Cardiff and sold their best prospect to Standard Liege, no games against us and their bigoted twin and the wee team. Good luck next season sellik fans, enjoy the SPL.

LincolnHearts

If they go out at this stage, do they get a crack Thursday night Channel 5 or will there be no autumn/winter comedy shows this season???

Think they would go straight into The Eurovision Song Contest.

Sparky, Sparky, give us a song.

Sparky, give us a song.

Season finished before it's started.

:pleasingao:

I didn't see the game but I very much doubt that Celtic would have a player sent off and two penalties against them if it had been a Scottish ref.

It's always funny to see the bewilderment in the Old Firm players faces when they are refereed fairly in Europe. :2thumbsup:

Yup, though to be fair a lot of their fans are saying 4-1 flattered Celtic.

It's the Griffiths factor that makes me most pleased about them going out of Europe.

Horrible, racist wee shite.

GIRUY.

I imagine there could be a big away support for the return leg given the size of the ex-pat Polish community in Edinburgh.

If they go out here then they go into the final qualifying round for Europa League.

Wasn't sure....cheers.

Excellent.

Yet Aberdeen turn over Gronnigen.

It's a funny old game, Saint!