Mods

i8hibsh

Please please please suspend me!

The more I have access to this the more I will get involved. I just want to have a wee break from all things Hearts.

I am sure many many many other kickbackers will sign this. I never used to be this bad, I am becoming a bawbag of the highest order and I simply don't care.

Put me and many other users out our misery and do what you know is right

signed

i8hibsh

The more I have access to this the more I will get involved. I just want to have a wee break from all things Hearts.

I am sure many many many other kickbackers will sign this. I never used to be this bad, I am becoming a bawbag of the highest order and I simply don't care.

signed

i8hibsh

Dinnae fret, i8. You may be a bawbag - but you're our bawbag. :)

Guest GhostHunter

signed

i8hibsh

Hobo.

:107years:

signed

tynie1874

the less hibs fans on here the better. :wink:

Signed BIKERJAMBO.

Hobos out!

:hobofish:

coppercrutch

signed

i8hibsh

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm. Just remove the 'becoming' and you are spot on.

Heh heh.

Was thinking the exact same.

signed

i8hibsh

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H6SN1FDmEY8

MackaysCentreSpot

signed

i8hibsh

You still not got any medical help for your Attention Seeking Disorder.

Or you could just sign out and get some fresh air?

Have a ham Shank? Make a sarny? Wash your hair?

...Get a life?

Or you could just sign out and get some fresh air?

Have a ham Shank? Make a sarny? Wash your hair?

...Get a life?

I cut all my hair off so I could spend more time on JKB.

Guest gorgie kev

signed

i8hibsh

What most birds tell you in candy bar on a friday night :P