Good Luck Falkirk.

• Replies 1.1k

Was going to do Falkirk -1 but bottled it :facepalm:

Just looked at the score and thought or was two minutes played rather than 2-0!!!

boy_in_maroon

one pat fenlon theres only one pat fenlon one pat fenlon theres only one pat fenlon :daisy: :daisy: :daisy: :daisy: :daisy:

Brisbane_Jambo

DID I JUST HEAR THE FALKIRK FANS SING WERE GNA WIN 5-1?

I really hope they did, and that they do!

Heartsofgold

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let's all laugh at Hibees!!!!!

I'm in total heaven watching this. Baggio must be so proud!!!!!

Pretty sure everyone here offshore thinks I'm a Falkirk fan cause the way I've been celebrating the goals :pleasing:

I thought it was a 12:45 Ko.

Turned on the Tele at 12:50 expecting to see 5 mins played...And a 0-0 scoreline.

At least the hobbits winning the pre match build up card display again will give them something to remember of the day .

http://www.hibs.net/...s-0-v-Falkirk-2

ErinGavBraghuser-online.pngFirst Team Breakthroughreputation_pos.pngavatar18767_2.gif Join Date Aug 2009 Location Walton-On-The-Naze - Ingerland Posts 400 Gamer IDs

xboxlive.png

Williams, Clancy, McPake, Hanlon, McGivern, Thomson, Claros, Robertson, Cairney, Harris, Griffiths

Good team.

:lol: Post #58 seems to think that Falkirk goal's made it 2-1, numpties

Kevin Thomson has turned into Mikey Stewart. Stomping around the pitch making terrible tackles and waving his arms around in a wee tantrum.

Ryan Jarman

Supermac

user-online.png Testimonial Due reputation_pos.pngavatar5006_3.gif

Join Date May 2005 Location Borders Posts 1,293

Hibs are a shambles of a team, no creativity, skill, organisation and Scott Robertson's miss just sums it all up. If it wasn't for Griffiths we would be getting relegated this year.

We are now 2-0 down and heading for another 5 goal trouncing.

Franklin Delano Bluth

Hibs are just awful. Fitbaw team, aye?

Edinburgh's shame.

At least the hobbits winning the pre match build up card display again will give them something to remember of the day .

I'm sure they would have had a memorable corteo on the way to the stadium as well :lol:

This game could cause turmoil for the forthcoming reconstruction votes....half the SPL are now thinking oh Falkirk are quite good, they could cause us to go down in this new weirdo league setup whilst the SFL teams are thinking Jesus, this is what SPL teams are like? We could be Europe in 2 years!

Getting outplayed and outfought by a bunch of kids. Bottle green strip has never been so appropriate.