End of season night out

tedp6873

eddie fenwick
I would have came along if it wasn't the weekend before pay day!

Doh! :)

get yersel along,ill even buy yi a pint :)

• Replies 186
RockyBalboa
Hobo.

Haha.

Ill see my money Saturday Eddie, Im working out that way Saturday until 5 so it does sound a plan. :cool:

eddie fenwick
Haha.

Ill see my money Saturday Eddie, Im working out that way Saturday until 5 so it does sound a plan. :cool:

:cool:

Benny Factor
ok guys and girlies Night out Westfield, after the Killie game, its Karaoke night on Sat night so keep your voices for the Sat night, all are welcome including you Leesie;);) see ya ll there.

Last time i met you lot on a Saturday night in there, the damn karaoke wasn't working... dunno if that was a good or a bad thing from what i've read on here... :P

Count me in, anyways. :mj_zivili:

Last time i met you lot on a Saturday night in there, the damn karaoke wasn't working... dunno if that was a good or a bad thing from what i've read on here... :P

Count me in, anyways. :mj_zivili:

It was a good thing, trust me!!! :confused:

Be good to see Rocky, and Eddie come along, least there will be 2 hobo's for Lou to chat to ;)

RockyBalboa

Be good to see Rocky, and Eddie come along, least there will be 2 hobo's for Lou to chat to ;)

eddie fenwick

watch it egor;)

Jambo_LuLu

:P Unfortunately I won't be there!! It's my mum's 50th birthday party!! I told Tom/Shell I'd try pop in early doors to say hi though!! There's a 21st on that night too so should be busy!!

Hope you have a good night!! :)

Dr. Bapswent
Seeing as our season now ends with the game at home on the 10th May was wondering if the JKB'ers wanted to have a wee end of season party....

might be a good idea to get the season over earlier rather than later.

Could be a good idea.

Might make it over for a pint, not seen you guys in a while.

Could be a good idea.

You only waited until you noticed there was a 21st on before committing and thought to yourself "hmmm, totty!" :D

Could be a good idea.

Already had a text saying you would be there;);););)

Hope you's all enjoy your night out peeps.

I'm unfortunately away out with a friend on Saturday night hooring it up in sunny Broxburn.

Might pop in for one after the game though. :)

Hope you's all enjoy your night out peeps.

I'm unfortunately away out with a friend on Saturday night hooring it up in sunny Broxburn.

Might pop in for one after the game though. :)

aye no good enough what can i say:p:p:p:p:p

Just a night out?

You light weights

Whatever happened to all day drinking?

I'm on a train straight after the game, a few days away in Ingerland, but count me in before the game if you so called drinkers can take the pace

:booze::booze::booze:

Just a night out?

You light weights

I'm on a train straight after the game, a few days away in Ingerland, but count me in before the game if you so called drinkers can take the pace

loll it will be a half 11 in the house finishing off my kitchen then trotting along to westie's to start proper drinking off to football then back to start again and then finish there later.

neilsons spy
loll it will be a half 11 in the house finishing off my kitchen then trotting along to westie's to start proper drinking off to football then back to start again and then finish there later.

So just a normal saturday then tom aye?

Yeah for sure breakfast then beer sorted.

Dr. Bapswent

Did you now, really.....who would that be from?:confused:

East Lothian.

Oh well, better be nice to your dad and ask him to pick you up then:)

Did you now, really.....who would that be from?:confused:

what can i say women pahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant live with them and cant live without them (well some folk can) suppose just dont understand them.:P:p

Oh well, better be nice to your dad and ask him to pick you up then:)

What are the plans? Is it straight after the game?

I would strongly advise you against going to this sausage-fest mate, you're too young for all that nonsense.

yer erse.

No he's too young, not me. ;)

What's on in Broxburn at the weekend

eddie fenwick

a gayboy bum-fest apparently

As long as he has a good time, and remembers to use protection (a Kalashnikov AK74 should do the job).

Yeah i think we are going straight in after the game as far as i know hun

There's a big march on Saturday, going along to watch all the bright colours. ;)

Na, just got a mate from there that I've not been out with in a while.

There's a big march on Saturday, going along to watch all the bright colours. ;)

Na, just got a mate from there that I've not been out with in a while.

Bring him to Westies!! you know you want to;)

Na, matty doesn't like Westfields. ;)

Where's the big tart tonight?

Where's the big tart tonight?[/QUOTE]

Is she no with you?

**apolgies to yvonne if she see this**

Get yersels along ya pair o tin roofs!!!! ;)

:laugh: @ tin roofs.

speedbump

No S it Westfield.

BTW won't be there on a saturday for a change.

Jambo_LuLu

BTW won't be there on a saturday for a change.

:eek: OMG - How no????

speedbump
:eek: OMG - How no????

Cause I've got a night out elsewhere.

Jambo_LuLu
Cause I've got a night out elsewhere.

Oooooh how very cloak and dagger....

Enjoy ;)

RockyBalboa

Where is Westies?

I'm def coming on Sat.

John, could you give me a wee PM if possible.

Cheers. :cool:

jambopompey
Just a night out?

You light weights

well for the past few home games i have been doing that, even during the games with the exception of the 20 odd minutes again'st St Mirren, im not sure if a few of the regulars are having a sweep stake on how long i last this time round at the game or not

speedbump
Oooooh how very cloak and dagger....

Enjoy ;)

More like dagger and shotgun:shocked666::toasting:

you going to the shandon????? for the other party :P:p:p