WWE

Beats

Looking forward to the annual Royal Rumble and beer night.

5er in the pot each and we pick a handful of entry numbers out a hat. Whoever's entry number wins the RR takes the lot.

Last won it when John Cena did :jjyay:

Nightmare when you see a member of the spirit squad run out as one of your numbers :sob:

Thats a cracking idea might email my wrestling pals see if there up for that :)

• Replies 4.6k

• Beats

• The Great Khali

• weststand93

• :shitwine:

I scooped a cool ?40 when Cena won it last year :smuggy:

I forgot he won it last year. It was when he returned and won at MSG that i scooped our kitty. Not had much luck recently!

Tbf we are both wrong. Edge and Christian were the mutts nuts.

Correct :jjyay:

If we get enough interest, we should get a JKB Rumble draft on the go.

Guest C00l K1d

Would defo be up for that.

Do you need 30 folk to do it?

If we get to pick our own it's probably unfair I enter.

Would defo be up for that.

Do you need 30 folk to do it?

I'm hoping someone who can actually be bothered has good organising skills can take the reigns.

Nominate Beats :)

If we get to pick our own it's probably unfair I enter.

Random number generation mate.

I knew you'd have the edge if it wasn't.

Random number generation mate.

I knew you'd have the edge if it wasn't.

this is how to do it. Say 15 people enter.. They get two numbers each.

will be a good laugh.

I'm in then but not organising it.

I'm sure we can get 30 fanatics involved here.

Just a wee bit of news from me today. If what I've heard is true this could be the greatest Rumble of the last 10 years!!! Depending on an injury healing.....

Stuart McNeill
I'm in then but not organising it.

I'm sure we can get 30 fanatics involved here.

Just a wee bit of news from me today. If what I've heard is true this could be the greatest Rumble of the last 10 years!!! Depending on an injury healing.....

Is he the winner?

The Great Khali

Hogan returns.

Listen mate Beats has never put spoilers on this thread. Only pm by request. Pack it in for goodness sake. Some folk don't want to know.

Siphiwe Tshabalala

Listen mate Beats has never put spoilers on this thread. Only pm by request. Pack it in for goodness sake. Some folk don't want to know.

I don't have info from anywhere, i am only putting two and two together. :laugh:

The Great Khali

I don't have info from anywhere, i am only putting two and two together. :laugh:

Ok mate, sorry for my outburst. Just worried folk will think that's a spoiler and don't think they need to watch it.

Siphiwe Tshabalala

Ok mate, sorry for my outburst. Just worried folk will think that's a spoiler and don't think they need to watch it.

No worries :laugh:

Hulk Hogan is not winning the Rumble FFS :facepalm:

That's just the sort of thing someone who knows Hogan will win the Rumble would say.

"When it comes crashing down and it hurts inside......"

:smile:

can everyone get off Beat's back please? Vince is probably giving him enough shite as it is never mind having to watch his mouth on here.

Anyways, I'd be up for that. Fiver, Tenner or whatever.

Count me in :)

Ok so we got

Me

Alice Glass

kirkwood69

Beats

Morph

Mibyes aye, miybes naw

Jambo316

We probably need 6 minimum to make this work. 5 numbers each.

I don't mind doing the numbers etc...

?5/?10 in?

Edited by Jamie McDonald

Count me in Jamie

Edit - if Floyd wants in I'll cover his (count it as A gift)

Count me in!

Thanks Malky, Top Man. :cheers::toff:

Malky PM'd be to say that he'll cover me upto ?20 aswell

His generosity knows no end, he is a prince among men. And to think that people used to say that he was the least popular of the two brothers as well.

Edited by Floyd

I'm waiting on a call which could confirm a huge storyline! This is potentially an amazing few months for WWE.

Guys please stop sending my pm's asking for info. I need to know who I can trust before I can send you a PM.

Thanks

I'm waiting on a call which could confirm a huge storyline! This is potentially an amazing few months for WWE.

Guys please stop sending my pm's asking for info. I need to know who I can trust before I can send you a PM.

Thanks

Me - Confirmed

Alice Glass

kirkwood69 - Confirmed

Beats

Morph

Malky - Confirmed

Benoit

Fiver seems fair.

Guys not 100% confirmed let me know asap and I'll put together an overly dramatic live numbers draw.

Edited by Jamie McDonald

Me - Confirmed

Alice Glass - Confirmed

kirkwood69 - Confirmed

Beats

Morph

Malky - Confirmed

Benoit - Confirmed

Stuart McNeill - Confirmed

Right. Have come up with an overdramatic, as complicated as I can draw. We currently have 6 confirmed which may become 8

We do three draws 1-10, 11-20, 21-30. We each get a number in each draw to spread out the numbers amongst everyone. If we have 8 people, that will leave 6 numbers left at the end not drawn. we can either allocate these numbers at the end by a fourth and final draw or maybe charge an extra fee to 'buy' a remaining number.