• Anatoly Korobochka
    • Stephen Frail

It's a tie between:

Malofeev

Korobochka

Vlad

Cervenkov

Rix, Valdas and Frail have been the best (it's all relative though!)

It's a tie between:

Malofeev

Korobochka

Vlad

Cervenkov

Rix, Valdas and Frail have been the best (it's all relative though!)

I beting that new manager will be from UK...

No contest.

Dont think we would EVER have won a game under Eddy M if he had been allowed to stay on!

Joke of a manager!

I beting that new manager will be from UK...

Hopefully he will chuck out certain players who do not want to play for the privilege of playing for Hearts.

Not saying any names..

Say what you like about Malofeev but at least he wasn't a nonce. :sad:

Hopefully he will chuck out certain players who do not want to play for the privilege of playing for Hearts.

Not saying any names..

Exellent if will be. I like this!!! Not saying any names too...

The man was aff his heid.

Can you imagine getting a team talk from that?

the stone rose

i struggle to understand how 2 people have voted for someone other than Malofeev!! he wins worst manager and most pyschotic manager in one go!

i struggle to understand how 2 people have voted for someone other than Malofeev!!

To make it look like Frail is the best;)

i struggle to understand how 2 people have voted for someone other than Malofeev!! he wins worst manager and most pyschotic manager in one go!

I went for AK. At least Malofeev spoke to us from time to time. He was rotten but he at least seemed to have some sort of duty towards the fans. AK has been around for about two years now and I have never once heard him open his gob. He had not an ounce of respect for us when we were floundering in 10th place.

Also, who voted for Graham Rix?:P

According to London Hearts, Rix is third on the all-time list of Hearts managers (who had more than a handful of games) with only a 21% loss record - only bettered by Burley and Alex McDonald and Sandy Jardine.

boabyarsebiscuit

We've only had one manager since Burley was fired. Vladimir Romanov. The poll's a bogey.

pennantjambo
Who has been Hearts worst manager since Burley left .

There is a couple of contenders there. :rolleyes:

Without doubt, Vladimir Romanov. Meddling buffoon that he is.

The only real man in charge since Burley left has been Vlad.

During that 2.5 year period he's proven himself to be utterly incompetent, regardless of which one of the puppets he was blaming at the time.

Jambobg

you seem to know something.....please tell!

I know Chervenkov. Maeby one day he will say: "I will be back!". If I have not emotional conection in this club, maeby Angel Chervenkov not will be interesting for me in this aspect. He is in ages of my dad. Our friend asking for Chervenkov on the board and I answer him. Now very concret:

From July, 28 (vs. Barca) till December, 29: (vs. Falkirk)

Angel Chervenkov have 11 losses;

Steven Frail have(same period) 8 victorys and 5 draw.

After 50 min is kick off of Barca - Man.United. Greeting from me:

http://www.imeem.com/people/1S8PBh//music/J-f8OQrZ/status_quo_come_on_you_reds/

Romanov

He managed us to a Scottish Cup triumph and entry into the Champions League.

Malofeev. No contest.

Who voted for McGlynn? Bit unfair on him is it not?

Sorry, folks - me! Tecnical mistake. :crash2:You know that for me John is NUMMBER ONE!!! If I'm President, he will be my Manager definly! He have all - expiriance like player, like coach, exellent human and big heart for Hearts.

19268_076.BMP

Sorry Mr. McGlynn!!!:pray:

What ? No Tommy McLean

Calm down, take a deep breath and read the original question. :rolleyes:

Statistically our most succesful manager since burley is McGlinn, 75% of matches we won, although he has one of the worst derby records, P1 - L1!!!

VOTED RIX CAUSE HES A BEAST AND SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO FORGET IT.

HANG HIM HIGH.

Ha Ha!

Time to get the "Beast out" campaign back up and running!

Jeez, it gets even worse if you turn the question round and try and decide who was the best:eek:

Exellent if will be. I like this!!! Not saying any names too...

I'm hoping you've relised who I am talking about..

A certain Hearts youth player who does not deserve to play for us.

It's ironic that one of our best performances since Burley left was under Malofeev at Parkhead.

Not trying to defend the guy - he was still an erse!

Era Macaroons
Jeez, it gets even worse if you turn the question round and try and decide who was the best:eek:

very true

its metal that weve had SIX since Good ol' George.

all keek really imo

Sorry, folks - me! Tecnical mistake. :crash2:You know that for me John is NUMMBER ONE!!! If I'm President, he will be my Manager definly! He have all - expiriance like player, like coach, exellent human and big heart for Hearts.

19268_076.BMP

Sorry Mr. McGlynn!!!:pray:

Thats quite funny!

Seriously though, does he really deserve to be voted for amongst that bunch of nutters?

He stood in as care-taker manger three times in the space of 18 months or something. It's probably unfair that he's on the poll to begin with.

Наздраве!

Its hard not to laugh at the beginning of that.... those emotions do turn bad after 15 - 20 seconds when you realise he was a bonkers.

No wonder someone can say "It was a difference in the translation" the bird didn't get a word on edgeways.

I am just imagining him giving someone the hair dryer treatment via the bird translater" What a joke.

VOTED RIX CAUSE HES A BEAST AND SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO FORGET IT.

HANG HIM HIGH.

:confused: This is a joke right?

Cambo_Jambo

Has to be big Malo!

Maybe just because he looks like he escaped from a Soviet science lab, defected to the West, then took up a secret identity as a football manager!

Whoever voted for John McG needs to take a wee look at themselves!

Towards the end of that interview was the cameraman adjusting the focus or was he thinking "This geezers a mentalist" and started slowly backing away?

Bonnie Prince Charlie
What ? No Tommy McLean

I agree with you on that. He was the pits.

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope
Without doubt, Vladimir Romanov. Meddling buffoon that he is.

Isn't Meddling Buffoon the goalie at Juventus?

I'll get my coat...