Timely message for Gowser

wibble

I cringed when I saw the original post. What an embarrassing and patronising load of pish! Gowser neither needs, nor deserves, your " timely message " and I think it's insulting of you to imagine that he does! FFS, what next!!! :angry:

It wasnt a post about Ryan McGowans behaviour, it was more about the sort of reaction he'll face if he is forced to play with a slight injury or out of position ormsimply struggles to match last seasons efforts. Once the crowd has an expectation of a player they will get right on his back if he fails to meet those expectations.

Most football crowds are probably the same, but Hearts fans regularly boo young lads and any of the imports pretty liberally if performance doesnt meet expectation. McGowans performances last year set a very high expectation for the coming season, he better be aware that some members of the Hearts crowd can be a right bunch of *****.

scott_jambo

It wasnt a post about Ryan McGowans behaviour, it was more about the sort of reaction he'll face if he is forced to play with a slight injury or out of position ormsimply struggles to match last seasons efforts. Once the crowd has an expectation of a player they will get right on his back if he fails to meet those expectations.

Most football crowds are probably the same, but Hearts fans regularly boo young lads and any of the imports pretty liberally if performance doesnt meet expectation. McGowans performances last year set a very high expectation for the coming season, he better be aware that some members of the Hearts crowd can be a right bunch of *****.

An elaborate ruse to have a go at Hearts fans. Cool. I'm sure Mcgowan appreciates this.

Sorry but it's just absolute pish that Hearts fans boo young players.

Utter nonsense.

Are you not in Oz? Would explain why you believe this.

Utter nonsense.

Some roaster was giving it tight to McHattie on Saturday.

Utter nonsense.

There's a lot of Hearts fans out there who have no patience whatsoever.

You just couldnae wait to say that eh

Just heard that Gowser has been driving about Edinburgh high fiving passers by, before driving into a casino for a pish, winning ?180k, giving ?3million to a tramp to act as his butler, buying everyone in Europe a Nandos for their tea whilst letting off fireworks out of his arse, then firing down the Cav and getting his pal to pass out business cards to dirties with "Gowser will see you now" on them.

You were too late, OP.

You were too late.

sad.gif