Just thought I'd start this.

(Sorry if posted already.)

9GHKU.gif

Awwwwwwwwwww. :wub:

noooooooooo. we dont get to see more of this beauty

Please tell me somebody can post a pic of that Greek bursd from the end of the game on bbc3

They showed her throughout the game.

Would like to think threads like this have influenced UEFA's decision to add more teams to the next tournament. :)

Please tell me somebody can post a pic of that Greek bursd from the end of the game on bbc3

Do you mean this one?

untitled-5j5lve.gif

That's near the end of the first half, though. :unsure:

Here's one of some Greek bloke completely failing to concentrate on the game.

e3e688f1c38fa62f97475d2eb0db3300-getty-511739917.jpg

Honestly, what a gobshite. :facepalm:

The Great Khali

Would like to think threads like this have influenced UEFA's decision to add more teams to the next tournament. :)

That could mean Scotland get a place though? No sure I want that. Imagine out women competing with these lassies :o

Here's one of some Greek bloke completely failing to concentrate on the game.

e3e688f1c38fa62f97475d2eb0db3300-getty-511739917.jpg

Honestly, what a gobshite. :facepalm:

Good lad, just hope it's not a close relative :blink:

swedish-girl-euro-2012.jpg

brunette_spanish_girl_euro_2012.jpg

8946d1339433273-euro-2012-babes-cro-supporter.jpg

We have such an ugly set of bursds in this country. The standard only got better when they let all the poles in.

swedish-girl-euro-2012.jpg

Is that a Swedish fan with a rather badly done Liverpool F.C tattoo? :rofl:

I will offer a large cash reward to anyone that can get more details on the modest Russian bird.

Bert Le Clos

Page 2????

:greatpost:

euro_2012s_gorgeous_female_fans_24.gif

Honestly, the brunette's face. Every time, every single time :rofl:

I will offer a large cash reward to anyone that can get more details on the modest Russian bird.

With Bjorn Borg undershorts. WTF.

I could watch it for hours, there's something incredibly addictive about it! blink.gif

The Great Khali

There's something very enjoyable about it eh? I honestly have to watch it every wee while :lol:

Would though.

Bert Le Clos

There's something very enjoyable about it eh? I honestly have to watch it every wee while :lol:

Would though.

I have no opinion on whether or not she is attractive.

I just think it's completely hilarious, and as you say, quite addictive.

natalia-siwiec-euro-2012_05.jpg

More of her PLEASE! Good Lord in heaven!

EDIT: Just Googled her, she's some kind of model I think.

Natalia Siwiec

Here she is at the tournament

natalia-siwiec-euro-2012_06.jpg

Here she is in her spare time :whistling:

natalia-siwiec-photo.jpg

The Great Khali

Natalia Siwiec

natalia-siwiec-photo.jpg

:arry: Wawawooee!!

Dirty Den lives.

Sorry, Nasty Nick I mean. :lol:

Nick-Cotton-EE-431x300.jpg

best-croatian-girls-euro08-530x381.jpg

The one in the middle with the white hot pants looks absolute filth.

Stunning!!

Do ya think the camera men have been told to hunt out the honeys...or they are just pervs!!

After goign through this thread I just cant wait for the World Cup in Brasil....the thread for that one will be longer than the Cheating Bassa's in Liquidation thread!!!

Oh, got to throw in a stunner myself...hopefully not already posted..

Ukraine-Fans-Girls-From-Euro-2012.jpg

Google image search Jordan Carver with the safe search off.

probably the greatest and best bit of advice dished oot on kickback. Ever.

PsychocAndy

EDIT: Just Googled her, she's some kind of model I think.

Polish Facebook allows better photos than our Facebook.

I'm probably being daft, but, where is her tattoo?

On the bloke next to her :laugh:

The one in the middle with the white hot pants looks absolute filth.

i can in actual FACT confirm your thoughts to be Correct

Girl-in-Boot.png

Stunning!!

Do ya think the camera men have been told to hunt out the honeys...or they are just pervs!!

After goign through this thread I just cant wait for the World Cup in Brasil....the thread for that one will be longer than the Cheating Bassa's in Liquidation thread!!!

Oh, got to throw in a stunner myself...hopefully not already posted..

Ukraine-Fans-Girls-From-Euro-2012.jpg

Its like running up to take a penalty......ye dinnae ken where to shoot.....

Bert Le Clos

Its like running up to take a penalty......ye dinnae ken where to shoot.....

I'd shoot the one in the pink.

Natalia Siwiec

natalia-siwiec-photo.jpg

Holy jumping shitballs! I'm going to have to ogle on google.

Just did that...

quagmire-strong-arm.jpg

natalia-siwiec-185399_thumb_585x795.jpg

natalia-siwiec-186593_thumb_585x795.jpeg

large_homer.drool.jpg