:what::seething::sob:

Bunch of cocks.just because I am goon spotter extraordinaire :verysmug:

Can I run the bar from heaven? :sob:

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOcocksOOOOOOOO

• Replies 677

Tits,

Terminator theme would be rather complicated and also pointless if one of the main players was killed 1st night. Then you have the whole time travel stuff and Skynet...... my brain would have exploded trying to work it out.

Think I could still make it work at a later date though. :thumbsup:

Prince Buaben
I guess pullshapes record of never being killed has now gone tits up

Suppose although it may stop her racking up 200 posts on the thread now :whistling:

woooooooooo

that's what you think ::troll:::'>

wooooooooo

Prince Buaben

woooooooooo

that's what you think ::troll:::'>

wooooooooo

Could do with a vodka too but your not on the bar now :teehee:

I actually think STS will be a loss to the game, whereas Bev can go feck herself if she's only interested in a "role". Townies have a place too you know verymad.gif

Get me something from the top shelf please, oh barkeep of the other side thumbsup.gif

Vote Jambosean

for changing his vote so many fecking times it confused by goon detector turned.gif

l.jpg

You get some weird shit of you do a google image search of jambosean ninja.gif

I actually think STS will be a loss to the game, whereas Bev can go feck herself if she's only interested in a "role". Townies have a place too you know verymad.gif

Get me something from the top shelf please, oh barkeep of the other side thumbsup.gif

wooooooooo

305881591_073f33f2f5_m.jpg

::troll:::'>

wooooooooooo

That's cool Harold,

Nae bother Tits... I like this and as I'm not back to him yet....

Back to the game folks.

Could do with a vodka too but your not on the bar now :teehee:

Think I might be needing all the help I can get - go for it STS.

Ok, let's start things rolling: -

Goon list

Wedge Antilles

Jambo Ian

Swavkav

Stevietits

vote Stevietits

I thought the goons choosing Shakey was interesting, and clever. She was nearly lynched and it would make sense to take her out for two reasons.

1. Obviously she might be a roled townie (acting suspiciously, out till 11pm then pops up near the deadline)

2. If she is not roled the goons can cast suspicion on the 3 who voted her, if my thinking is correct none of the goons voted for her.

Me, and Mr Nice both voted her (along with Bev who is deid). By my thinking that makes Mr Nice a townie.

Would a goon be the one to sew the seed of doubt/get the ball rolling? Possibly.

I suspect Geoff and Peter at the moment. I'll throw in Stig and Lionel to complete my goon list.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

There you go Andy Michael

Love Clare Sally xoxox (I'm aware this is an old joke but it was Steve and Jemma the last time so I'm allowed to recycle it...)

personalised-vodka-and-red-bull-birthday-set.jpg

Lionel...

absinthe-jacques-senaux.jpg

woooooooooooo

hello everyone what a night eh! had to edit (soz) had forgot to engage my brain something to do with beer or somesort of alcholic drink

Wooooooo

Mr Nice, are you pished? I'm a deid townie :lol:

Woooooo

unlicky matey i cN barely see :lol:

er coffee plerase bar keep - make it an alta rica, thanku you

Watching Terminator 2.

Prefer The Terminator and still think it's the better film.

You can take that to the bank of opinions. :thumbsup:

Dack Janiels please.

And Mr Nice is the coolest :wub:

42369011_H.jpg?identifier=12f7b41c44093026f4726315fac19fd6

woooooo

Decaff :verymad::down:

bad patter babe - I need some proper hardcore coffee please (fecking decaff :verymad:)

Decaff :verymad::down:

bad patter babe - I need some proper hardcore coffee please (fecking decaff :verymad:)

Wooooooooo

OH I'm sorry your highness...

Nescafe_AltaRica.jpg

And Rudi...sorry for being blind haha...

GBFG0020.jpg

fair enough

told you i was townie

bored with the game this last few cos i'm way too easy a target.. no disrespect to the guys setting up the games, its just one of those things i guess. just a bit fed up with it i suppose

no role, i'm offed

role i'm offed

try and post i'm offed

don't post so much i'm offed

meh

Does nothing for the game and tried to off me in my first game, no real loss for the townies.

aye, you'd know that after only 2 games right enough

If it's any consolation, I definitely would.....not vote for you in or under the circumstances you outlined.

And to all the nay-sayers, you've not seen a goon till you see Bev as a goon.

Apologies Bev but as you say the die was cast....

Quite annoying and Yvonne is going to take a back seat too.

Games are what one makes of them I suppose....swithering between Arnold or Morse....?

if the bars still open i'll have a vodka, preferably smirnoff.

definitely not lithuanian gold label vodka though as i'm never, ever, ever drinking that again.

unless i'm down at a works do in london again and it would be rude to refuse.

i won't drink it straight though this time though. well, probably not. maybe not. well, maybe just the one.

Apologies Bev but as you say the die was cast....

Quite annoying and Yvonne is going to take a back seat too.

Games are what one makes of them I suppose....swithering between Arnold or Morse....?

yeah i know harold, and its nowt to do with you guys who run it, just a bit bored now really. no need to apologise lordy... shit happens :)

been gonna stop playing for a wee while but i always end up sucked in hahaha

anyhoo, 'mon the townies

fair enough

told you i was townie

bored with the game this last few cos i'm way too easy a target.. no disrespect to the guys setting up the games, its just one of those things i guess. just a bit fed up with it i suppose

no role, i'm offed

role i'm offed

try and post i'm offed

don't post so much i'm offed

meh

your right.

we really should all be voting for malky early doors :whistling:

I think people should get the perspective that survival is not the point of the game. That's why I play the game the same way, irrespective of role, and if I'm lynched, I'm lynched.

Prince Buaben

Still not a lot to go on yet..

Vote stevietits

Getting ready to go to the game so hopefully will get a chance for another look later and see if I notice some goonish behaviour.

I think people should get the perspective that survival is not the point of the game. That's why I play the game the same way, irrespective of role, and if I'm lynched, I'm lynched.

128798306582307762.jpg