JKB Secret Santa 2011

• Replies 3k

Lawson is loving that smile, opportunity to use it one more time, did you get mine?

;

:no:

Kalamazoo Jambo

Pretty chuffed with mine, so thanks to...Kalamazoo Jambo?

It was an extremely thoughtful gift, wasn't it?

So, naw, nae chance it was from me :thumbsup:

Kalamazoo Jambo

Love my present - Kalamazoo is,after all, the original home of Gibson guitars (which someone either already knew or found out :lol:)

I'll go for Beverley.

Jaysus, you lot have been busy. :smiliz23:

Sorry for the delay - I was involved in an actual non-virtual and real life Secret Santa someplace else. :santa:

I'll post an offishul update in a few minutes.

Ho Ho, and again Ho.

:smiliz19:

A guess based on the fact you were at the top of the list.

Oh. Well my name being at the top of the list has ensured that this is the worst virtual christmas ever.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Cheers for my present whoever it was <_<.

Did Dave Spacey give to pullshapes?

::troll:::'>

Cheers for my present whoever it was dry.gif.

Did Dave Spacey give to pullshapes?

::troll:::'>

Or did pullshapes give to Dave Spacey?

A random guess, is mine from HMFC4ME?

Wasn't me

whoever got me the HMRC can't spell tongue.gif

my first guess is Beverley (P.S I'm sure your spelling is excellent tongue.gif)

Update as far as post 327

Two Secret Santas were outed, and they have already posted to say so.

2NaFish got a present for HmfcAndy and was detected by HmfcAndy in post 241.

johnmitchell got a present for Tams bird and was detected by Tams bird in post 265.

No other Secret Santas were outed.

Please guess away, and I'll post another update in about an hour (or thereabouts).

Ho Ho, and again Ho.

Update as far as post 327

Two Secret Santas were outed, and they have already posted to say so.

2NaFish got a present for HmfcAndy and was detected by HmfcAndy in post 241.

johnmitchell got a present for Tams bird and was detected by Tams bird in post 265.

No other Secret Santas were outed.

Please guess away, and I'll post another update in about an hour (or thereabouts).

Ho Ho, and again Ho.

Are you psychic Uly? :smiliz23:

My guess is Uly as admin can see all deleted posts and there's been some removed that only he can see. One of them may have been mine :vrface:

what you done now you radge :smiliz19:

Nope

Thanks.

For answering promptly - I didn't think it was you but gonna eliminate suspects as I see them on here rather than target who I thought it actually was and wait ages for a reply :D

I was wondering the same thing. :smiliz23::smiliz19:

Only a few members would get it, even if i explained it to them it was so random, which is why i was gutted to be called straight away. Now that i see it was because i was top of the list i'm a bit more accepting.

Anyway, guess two - I P Knightley

Did you get me that wonderful book IPKnightley?

If I win, you may donate the ?50 to JKB's chosen charity.

In full.

Our+Poor+Children.jpg

Only a few members would get it, even if i explained it to them it was so random, which is why i was gutted to be called straight away. Now that i see it was because i was top of the list i'm a bit more accepting.

Anyway, guess two - I P Knightley

If I win, you may donate the ?50 to JKB's chosen charity.

In full.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cqLBQXYj0vE

Neither was me

^ My conscience is now clear :lol:

Kalamazoo (loving your present btw - just wish I could play one o them things) are you the donor of my fine Fermat book?