jambogjh

Just passed Kev working away in his garage on a 14year old escort :whistling:

I know I shouldn't but hahaha.

• Replies 145

I heard that Murdoch is going to be toasted again or maybe cream pied.

The Scum should go down gracefully like their Sunday paper. Fecking arseholes.

Captain America

"The Scottish Sun yesterday tracked down Thomson, 20, to his flat in Bonnyrigg, Midlothian"

It's not really tracking down if you just go to someone's house.

I tracked my work down this morning and aim to track my wife down at home in half an hour... I feel like a sioux right now. :)

The Comedian

LOL.

People greeting over the rats treatment. :vrface:

Hopefully they continue to make his life a misery.

LOL.

Great eh?

This is getting ridiculous. CT has been to court and they've given him the punishment they felt was appropriate. What's he meant to do now? Never leave his house again/live permanently in another country? If the papers have a problem with CT being able to be in Scotland then they should be attacking the justice system, not him.

100% Spot On!!!

LOL.

And then when he tops himself or even better someone else does it then we can have a massive party n stuff :D

sandylejambo

Has anyone organised a protest yet??

A petition?

An email campaign?

A boycott?

Where's my burning torch & pitchfork??

Is Alan Carr really that bad?, To be honest I believe the boy (Thomson) should be hunted wherever he goes,( Thats the parent of a girl in me speaking) people like that have to be shown the door of every where they go, I know the press are just trying to get the country against us, but he has given them the ammunition for their story, little bastage.

Twice in this 'article' they talk about how he is "clutching a carrier bag". Is this atypical behaviour of a sex offender and hence why it need highlighting? How dare he "clutch" a carrier bag.

Is Alan Carr really that bad?, To be honest I believe the boy (Thomson) should be hunted wherever he goes,( Thats the parent of a girl in me speaking) people like that have to be shown the door of every where they go, I know the press are just trying to get the country against us, but he has given them the ammunition for their story, little bastage.

I don't think he should. (That's the sane, level-headed person in me speaking.)

Twice in this 'article' they talk about how he is "clutching a carrier bag". Is this atypical behaviour of a sex offender and hence why it need highlighting? How dare he "clutch" a carrier bag.

Going by the Daily Hun and their brain rotted staff, I'd keep away from Sainsbury's if I were you!

Hunners of perverts clutching their plastic bags this morn!

sandylejambo

I don't think he should. (That's the sane, level-headed person in me speaking.)

If he was a wee team player, what would your sane level head be telling you then?

The same, due to the level and sane nature of it. It has nothing to do with football. He should be left alone to rebuild what he can, the courts have handed him his punishment.

That sun article :rofl:

Weaseling in ... with his new team

Weaseling :rofl:

In all seriousness, I actually feel sorry for the guy now. Cannot condone what he has done at all but the courts have taken action, he has been punished and is now trying to rebuild his life but it seems he can't even come back and visit his family without the sun/record etc hounding him and writing disgusting articles like that one. As others have pointed out, it's as if they want something sinister to happen <_<

I look forward to The Sun printing similar articles on the day-to-day movements of all of the other people on the sex-offenders register in the UK.

It'll be longer than War and Peace. A bargain for 30p.

By visiting his family?

Oh noez :(

I'm going to find him and buy him a pint and cos MASS OUTRAGE.

http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/myra-philp/2a/b89/aa0

myra-philp.jpg

Myra Philp's Education

Napier University

Proficiency in Journalism

1978 ? 1979

One year at Napier and you can get a job for The Sun. I think that sums things up.

And this is a bit misleading as Napier was not a university then.

Anyway, regardless, the Sun does have a cheek. It, together with its former sister paper, has probably helped wreck more loves than CT has or ever will wreck.

Now that's what you call a fecking MUNTER btw.

Hideous.

You are right.

I don't think she needs to worry about anyone asking her to get her t!ts out.

To Be fair to the Scum Newspaper can you spot the difference between the scruffy CT picture and this one ? .

post-894-0-69538400-1318066308_thumb.jpg

Seriously that Sun piece is the worst kind of rabble rousing pish .

one of my favourite albums (and bands!)

They must really be suffering now that their " phone hacking" has been stopped if this is the best piece of news they can come up with. Piss poor at the very best.

Like someone said earlier - tracked him down......to his house. Brilliant.

They'll be buying milk from the.......supermarket tomorrow

Edited to say, just seen the ruck that's cooking on here. Stick around, as Schwarznegger once said

Like someone said earlier - tracked him down......to his house. Brilliant.

They'll be buying milk from the.......supermarket tomorrow

Edited to say, just seen the ruck that's cooking on here. Stick around, as Schwarznegger once said

If he was about, which I'm sure he is, that would be his sentiments....

I do not know which of Tweedle-Dum or Tweedle-Dee is telling the truth but I wouldn't say in a public forum I was at an Alan Carr show if I wasn't. In fact I wouldn't say it even if I was.

Pants Shaton

0,,10289~4429421,00.jpg

SOCCER SICKO'S CEREAL SHAME

As we exclusively reported yesterday, sicko sex beast shame perv footballer, Craig Thomson, has sleazily returned to Scotland in what may be a breach of his court ordered Baltic exile. The weasel faced weirdo, looking unkempt and sinister, was last spotted by our investigative team wandering menacingly around his executive ground floor penthouse flat in Bonyrigg.

SHAME

The pervert, dressed provocatively in boxer shorts and t-shirt, appeared to be eating rice krispies, a cereal popular with thousands of Scottish children.

BESTIAL

An unnamed 'neigbour' suggested that Thomson, 20, may have earlier bought a pint of semi-skimmed milk from the local Spar, but on further pressing conceded they had no way of knowing whether the fiend may have milked a local cow after defiling the beast. Our attempts to learn more were foiled when Thomson, 24 (and a nonce), launched a foul-mouthed tirade at our photographer and drew his curtains; leaving us to speculate that he may be operating some form of Joseph Fritzl style dungeon, something which a family friend suggested was 'a definite possibility'.

0,,10289~4429421,00.jpg

As we exclusively reported yesterday, sicko sex beast shame perv footballer, Craig Thomson, has sleazily returned to Scotland in what may be a breach of his court ordered Baltic exile. The weasel faced weirdo, looking unkempt and sinister, was last spotted by our investigative team wandering menacingly around his executive ground floor penthouse flat in Bonyrigg.

SHAME

The pervert, dressed provocatively in boxer shorts and t-shirt, appeared to be eating rice krispies, a cereal popular with thousands of Scottish children.

BESTIAL

An unnamed 'neigbour' suggested that Thomson, 20, may have earlier bought a pint of semi-skimmed milk from the local Spar, but on further pressing conceded they had no way of knowing whether the fiend may have milked a local cow after defiling the beast. Our attempts to learn more were foiled when Thomson, 24 (and a nonce), launched a foul-mouthed tirade at our photographer and drew his curtains; leaving us to speculate that he may be operating some form of Joseph Fritzl style dungeon, something which a family friend suggested was 'a definite possibility'.

Even the usual odd spelling mistake too, top notch :thumbsup:

Am I right in thinking that the Scum gave more space to this story than they did about the ongoing Robert Black trial? I know which story I regard as more newsworthy.

Radioactive Mince

MY GOD!!!!

And I thought his sentence included being banished from the kingdom.

May I be the first to say:

Incorrect. That shit is positively encouraged in Fife.

Even the usual odd spelling mistake too, top notch :thumbsup:

the kid has probab;y played football from a very young age with his familys support ok he sent a few pics and texts can we not give him a break :whistling:

Surely this is a discussion to leave until his comeback game on January 2nd :whistling:

Pants Shaton

Surely this is a discussion to leave until his comeback game on January 2nd :whistling:

Can't happen - we have Mr Romanov's word.

dobmisterdobster

I honestly don't give a shit what he does as long as he doesn't re-offend or break his parole conditions.

I'm not going to pretend to be offended by any of this.

0,,10289~4429421,00.jpg

SHAME

BESTIAL

That sir, is a work of genius :lol:

I'm sure a story will pop up about seething families and new "victims" maybe coming forward etc etc etc

Just buy Mondays Sun for that :whistling:

end of day hope CT enjoyed the show and seeing his folks before he goes back to Kaunas :thumbsup:

and if the "andy driver love-in clique" in KB are offended then too bad :ninja:

Anyway, regardless, the Sun does have a cheek. It, together with its former sister paper, has probably helped wreck more loves than CT has or ever will wreck.

Was Napier not called the St Andrews College back in the 70's, or am I making that up?

Have the Hunday Mail managed to top the story yet? Maybe found live-stock and dildos in the boot of his Clio or something? :unsure:

I wasn't one of the spitting furious torch bearers in the first place and I'm even less so now thanks to crap like this. Agree with comments made re suggestion that they seem to be provoking vigilantism or kind of hoping he hurts himself. It's really horrible.

Myra, you are a complete & utter arsepiece.

Was Napier not called the St Andrews College back in the 70's, or am I making that up?