The Orcs

Cast No Shadow

zoltan socrates

Another lot that never learn, couple of sunny days and suddenly they're staying in Rio

Hope we give them and pilkington glass fc a couple of doings

The Manchester Hearts bus pulled in for a break on the way up and the driver parked it perfectly - between two bus loads of Sevco fans.

I've  never seen so many Huns looking at their shoes at one time. It looked like suicide watch on a day out.

noidletalk81

Allow them their wee moment...it's rather cute I think! :)

To only now, 8 long months down the line be starting to smile about results...in the Championship, is a measure of how desperately low they have sank! :glorious:

We shall obliterate them by 4/5 next Sunday...absolutely no danger!!

When you look at the teams fighting for the play off, they do seem to have hit a bit of form at the right time.

Hard to call who will come up but Rangers are edging it at the moment.

airdriejambo3

i think it says it all when a guy posted he'd take 2 points out the 2 hearts game but has to put 2 draws in brackets next to it, we need to go and sort these muppets out again and put them back in their place, I hope robbie goes positive and we give them a right hiding.

they do seem to have hit a bit of form at the right time.

Is this the Rangers that were drawing 1-1 at home to Cowden- "0-10"- beath with 7 minutes to go today?

it was indeed - think it finished 4-1

I'm actually looking forward to the game next week in terms of our players' self-motivation. This is another chance to send a message to the sides in the top flight about how much of a class apart we are in this league and the hunger we have for next season.

airdriejambo3

All those 5 a Sides that Ally had them doing finally paying off as shocker, over paid Full time footballers turn out to be fitter than part time cowTENbeath

My gut says it'll be 1-1 next week, I've been expecting to drop points at Ibrox ever since we were well on top in the snow and that weird cancellation happened. That said, McCall seems to be sorting them out as best he can but no doubt in my mind that we're the better team. A win at Ibrox would be no surprise, a win for them would be an upset in my book.

Then 4-1 when we play them at Tynie. :verysmug:

it was indeed - think it finished 4-1

His point is more telling, though. I sat at tynie and heard it was 0-0 at ht. No disrespect to Beath, they are part time after all, but that is poor. And they equalized with quarter of an hour left when you would expect them to be knackered. Only what I assume was a speculative strike by one of the defenders restored the lead with seven minutes left

Cast No Shadow

When you look at the teams fighting for the play off, they do seem to have hit a bit of form at the right time.

Nobody is impressed by this routine: gutted for you tbh.

I'm sure you predicted your team would win the first game of the season as well.

to be fair, aftezr a run of poor results sevco have strung together two wins in a row, whilst Hibs, the only Edinburgh team in sight for them, have lost two in a row. That does look like a tide that has turned. Quite how their customary arrogance let's them extrapolate these two wins to beating Hearts and promotion and being successful in the Premiership escapes me...

BRAVEHEART1874

Not seen sevco last game but it was the usual humps up to Wallace and the left hand side all day against hobos cut that out and can't see us loosing if we field a strong team ;)

The great pioneer says "Our biggest handicap against Hearts this season was the management team, they are now gone. I expect us to beat them comfortably. "

Oh do you now well let's see how that plans out :)

And that fud Law needs shuting up as well patronising **** that he is , not so long ago he was getting dogs abuse from the fans now he's a favourite again

Looking forward to ramming it right up these mutants next week. Complete pondlife who deserve nothing but ridicule.

to be fair, aftezr a run of poor results sevco have strung together two wins in a row, whilst Hibs, the only Edinburgh team in sight for them, have lost two in a row. That does look like a tide that has turned. Quite how their customary arrogance let's them extrapolate these two wins to beating Hearts and promotion and being successful in the Premiership escapes me...

Thank you - that was my point.   Its hardly earth shattering but for some reason I was jumped on for it.

Who knows if they will go up - they have hit a bit of form though when you compare it to results before the Hibs game.

Cardiac Rucksack

We will struggle there next week, players are mentally on their holidays. The league is done.

Spoken like a true apologist, Robbie will have us ready for next week of that there is no doubt

2-0 to the champions

scots civil war

have a word with yourself alf ffs

hmfc passed the ball around the park with assuredness yesterday and will do so again on a big pitch next week

the boys will pass those ***** out of the game,mr neilson will have them firing

hearts are miles ahead of rangers, we will win it pretty comfortably next week if we want it badly enough...............

travellingjambo

We'll be fine there next week. They may have had 2 wins on the bounce, but Hibs were shite and CowTENbeath?, part-timers who are coming to the end of a long hard season.

It looked like some of our players were going through the motions at times yesterday, but we still cruised to a sweat free win over one of the better teams in the league, just as we did at Falkirk last Saturday.

Rangers hold absolutely no fear for me. We'll go there, do our usual professional job and come away with 3 points.

2-0 Hearts.

IMO Hearts will be the only team going up. Rangers and Hibs will stay in the championship for another year at least.

Deluded really isn't a big enough word for some posters on that thread.

Supra****edupdelusionalocious is still too small as well.

ChunkyCharlie

Football is a funny funny game.

Rangers wee bricking it 2 games ago when they all thought they were doomed. Now Hibs think they aren't getting promoted or winning the cup. What a game.

I fancy The Rangers to win through to the play off final.

The two likely sides to face them are both finding a bit of form imo.

Motherwell seem to have got their confidence back and were impressive in the second half against Hamilton.

Ross County are on a run now as well. I still think its between those two for the play off as the teams above them keep getting the odd result.

St Mirren are doomed imo.

The difference from last seasons play off is that the Premier team are on a good run unlike last year when the premier team were in free-fall.

On current form I would bet that Hearts will be the only team promoted.

JamboHeriot

Sheer ignorance and delusion - but that's what I expect from them. We're inferior despite being 26 points ahead of them in a lower division, because the old club won countless cups in the past?

Also - the team that recently threw away leads to Livingston, Alloa and Queen of the South, all at home. Teams we have defeated in every league meeting this season. Wow, forgive me for not ****ing myself.

Winning on Sunday will feel even better after reading that gospel.

If sevco reach the playoffs, expect the press to do their bit to help. If the Premiership team bottle it, wouldn't be a big surprise...

but they are the Rangers! At work,some of these glory hunters that supported the old Rangers are making out they didn't want to win the championship and they'll go on and go up and finish above us in the premier league next season! I sincerely hope they die again...oh wait a minute,they're a new team.hope second bottom of premier league beats these puddle drinkers in a play off........that's if they get that far....filthy stinky hobos.....love how they're gonna pump us!.......4-1 hearts looks good next Sunday.lets pish on them......nonentities

Big thing for us this game is being back to full strength.

Sow is back and looking fully fit. They have not had to deal with zeefuik yet this season and walker and king are on fire.

During that cowdenbeath game they had McCulloch and Mohsni at centre back.

If we come into the game properly prepared we will murder them. They have improved but I don't believe their defence can keep us out.

hahaha I've been checking in on the den from time to time since they beat hibs. And I have to say I have never laughed so much! I mean honestly what a load of shite! One minute its the worst rangers team in history then after two games they are better than Real Madrid! :rofl: I love all their talk when referring to us as we are ''nothing special'' so they should be able to beat us no bother! HAAAA! Our lads are far fitter, stronger, hungrier and far more talented individually and as a group. We have the best defence and best attack in the league. We've wrapped up the title in record time. We have only lost once all season and since then we have gone on a run of 9 straight wins! I hope Robbie sticks with the exact same team except Keats in for Big Zee because he'll be desperate to score against that bunch of zombie tramps! I hope our lads are up for it because if they are then rangers 2.0 are in for a complete hammering!

Some posters seem to be basing their forecast as if we were playing the Rangers that went bust. We're not, we're playing a mediocre team of overpaid journeymen.

We are a far superior team and as long as the ref doesn't help them we will win. It's the winning score I'm not sure of.

Some posters seem to be basing their forecast as if we were playing the Rangers that went bust. We're not, we're playing a mediocre team of overpaid journeymen.

We are a far superior team and as long as the ref doesn't help them we will win. It's the winning score I'm not sure of.

Aye coz no way could the ref dig them out of trouble!

i think it says it all when a guy posted he'd take 2 points out the 2 hearts game but has to put 2 draws in brackets next to it, we need to go and sort these muppets out again and put them back in their place, I hope robbie goes positive and we give them a right hiding.

I think 3-0, 4-1 us or there abouts. They can't handle the pressure and we won't have any.

hahaha I've been checking in on the den from time to time since they beat hibs. And I have to say I have never laughed so much! I mean honestly what a load of shite! One minute its the worst rangers team in history then after two games they are better than Real Madrid! :rofl: I love all their talk when referring to us as we are ''nothing special'' so they should be able to beat us no bother! HAAAA! Our lads are far fitter, stronger, hungrier and far more talented individually and as a group. We have the best defence and best attack in the league. We've wrapped up the title in record time. We have only lost once all season and since then we have gone on a run of 9 straight wins! I hope Robbie sticks with the exact same team except Keats in for Big Zee because he'll be desperate to score against that bunch of zombie tramps! I hope our lads are up for it because if they are then rangers 2.0 are in for a complete hammering!

This is  a great post. :walk_man:

Can someone explain the title of this thread to me??

Why can't we just call them Rangers or if people must Sevco??

These utter shite names for other clubs are becoming increasingly tiresome.

Can someone explain the title of this thread to me??

Why can't we just call them Rangers or if people must Sevco??

These utter shite names for other clubs are becoming increasingly tiresome.

We can't call them Rangers, otherwise people would become confused about references to a dead club.  It would be a bit like referring to Airdrie United as Clydebank, or Livingston as Meadowbank Thistle.

Can't wait for the official match thread to predict a comprehensive victory.  There isn't the remotest chance that Hearts will ease off because the title is won.

We will send them to hell and back.

We can't call them Rangers, otherwise people would become confused about references to a dead club. It would be a bit like referring to Airdrie United as Clydebank, or Livingston as Meadowbank Thistle.

Having said that LIvingston/Meadowbank are the same club, as Meadowbank were not liquidated.

The game v the rangers have been close.

They are also improving, I expcet a close game, and if they won it would not suprise me.

However, one thing missing this year is a humping of Rangers/ Hibs, with the right attitude we can have a go at them as they are still murder at the back and we could take 3/4 of them. All about our attitude, I actually think we have given Hibs and Rangers too much respect in the games against them, and would like us to have a right go at them from the off.

From GOAT On orc.den

"i think it says it all when a guy posted he'd take 2 points out the 2 hearts game but has to put 2 draws in brackets next to it, we need to go and sort these muppets out again and put them back in their place, I hope robbie goes positive and we give them a right hiding."

They win their first league trophy since 1980 and even that was a lower league trophy, you'd have to go back to 1960 to recount the last time they won the top flight. In that time we've won 23 league titles, played in four European finals, won a European trophy, and I never even bothered counting the Scottish or league cups.

But aye, will the wee diddy team that win league trophies every thirty years, please put US in OUR place. laugh.png

Make no bones about it, we've been terrible and they deserved to win it, but I'm loving the cockiness of these junkie tramps, the facts are for all you smelly HIV riddled tuechter *****, we'll be winning league titles, Scottish cups, league cups and playing CL football again soon enough, you'll still be watching your 2014/15 season review DVD for the rest of your trampy lives. Now that's the hilarious thing. laugh.png

This boy has fogotten that his tin pot team was re born 3 years ago and have only won 2 part time leagues, we will be putting them back in thier place.

I'm sure you predicted your team would win the first game of the season as well.

GA is a Rangers fan now?

He's too handsome to be one of them. :(

Understandably we lacked our usual intensity on Saturday - Robbie has alluded to this.

He will NOT allow this against Rangers, and barring any red cards, I think we will run out comfortable winners at Ibrox.

The game v the ranfgers have been close.

They are also improving,

Improving? From complete shit to average at best IMO.

Sevco are crapping it as they have still to play us twice in the remaining games & we could put a serious dent in their 2nd place hopes.

I am unclear as to why they think they will beat us. They think we have "nothing to play for". How about pride, the club, the paying support, the 99 points/100 goals target for the season, just because its sevco etc?