Gary Neville

RoyCropper

As a player, he was a detestable ****** but im warming to him as a pundit.

The man speaks sense.

Thoughts? :)

As a player, he was a detestable ****** but im warming to him as a pundit.

The man speaks sense.

Thoughts? :)

As do you Mr Cropper. I think Neville Neville's boy has taken some unfair stick since becoming Sky's top pundit, he's doing ok.

PS I'm no Man U sympathiser btw and I agree with Roy's first line too but I always feel if you don't like an opponent he's doing something right. Respect to G.N.

Adapting brilliantly in a short space of time. Very fair with his comments and extremely knowledgable. Gives a real insight and different perspective having just come out of a very successful dressingroom.

Are you in love with him?

You sound hurt.

No,am no in love with him.

I think i have struck a nerve by your reply.

Lets go back,what is your real reason?

No,am no in love with him.

I think i have struck a nerve by your reply.

Lets go back,what is your real reason?

You just appear to be infatuated with him.

:) :)

You just appear to be infatuated with him.

:) :)

This isnae aboot me.

You cannae give me an answer,because what you said disnae make sense

Yeah I like him. I thought he was a good player and he is now doing really well as a pundit, he's fair and you actually learn a bit about the game and defending and he isn't always slating the players and saying how bad they are, he actually praises them when it's due unlike some. Does anyone really miss Keys or Gray? I think sacking them was the best thing that could happen to sky.