TOP 3 PUNCHABLE CELEBS

Guest hoggis

andy1874hmfc

chrismoylesqt3.jpg

Why him? I think he is the best DJ on British radio at the moment. If he isn't the best who is?

I'd use all three punches on him

Shouting doesnt make you funny

George Lamb on BBC6 is far superior btw

Can you use all 3 punches on 1 person? Im not too sure that you can class him as a celebrity but Aiden McGeady would get my vote for all 3 punches he's got one of those faces you could punch all day and not get bored.

clipsyn0930sport080421ep.jpg

chris rock - "im black so i can be racist against blacks and its funny"

kanye west - utter sack and his musics pish

bono - "look at me, look at me"

Paul McCartney...Off with his thumbs,baseball bat style.Then force steak pie down his gob.

Spike Lee....Everybody is a racist bar him.

Chris Martin...*****.

Ibrahim Tall

Used to like him, the morning show he does nowadays is gash though. Must play about a whole one track(which is generally pish) on the 15 min it takes me to get to work, the rest is inane 'banter'.

Scott Mills is better.

conn artist

mother teresa, gandhi and princess diana. if they where all still alive that is.

russel brand, what a ****** he is

I would not be able to stop when I started punching his lights oot.

Mister Dee

On behalf of all my family, can I just point out that the musical waste of space that everyone like so much is called DOHERTY not Docherty.

I hate that.

Henry's a given, would not waste a punch on that **** and his fat missus, so it's got to be.............Oliver, Williams and Dawson.........are you allowed a knuckle duster?

1. jamie cullum

2. jamie cullum

3. jamie cullum

there's just something about the guy's puss. it begs to be punched.

gok.jpg

to be fair to gok wan, he's just about the only person in all those fashion shows that tries to be nice to people.

annoying...but there's way worse...

Venzeluian President Chevaz (is getting away with turning country into dictatorship due to him saying he hates Bush and America, the trendy thing to say.)

that is utter tripe.

he was democratically elected, the US funded a military coup to oust him, he was kidnapped (then a pinochet-esque nutter put in his place), then the people of Venezuela rioted until he was released. you've been watching too much fox.

Patrick Bateman

Alan Carr - The whole "Oooh look, aren't I gay" act wasn't funny in the 1970s and its not funny now. Trash.

Donald Findlay - Vile bigot who always seems to defend the detritus of society (yes, I know that he might not be able to help that, but I don't care)

Jake Humphreys - The worst television presenter around; arrogant, unfunny and simply vile. I'd probably sacrifice the above two in order to get an extra two swings at Jake.

PsychocAndy

John Lesile, just to save womenkind

Prince Phillip and his parasite family

Micheal , I hate gays I just rode them, Portillo.

Not pro or anti gay just don't like hypocrites, thats why the Family Windsor is there, or I'd be one

PsychocAndy

Konnie Huq (Ex-Blue Peter presenter) - temple

How could you, she sweet and lovely and in the running for the next mrs bigandyk.

Is there not more worthy ex Blue Peter presenters than her

John Leslie

Richard Bacon

Anthea Turner

Theres lots more but they 3 give me the dry boak

John Leslie

The Proclaimers (ugliest people on the planet)

Frank Carson

Jade Goody.

Timbaland.

Almost everyone who has been on Big Brother, ever.

BOB Ferkin Geldof...I would'nt get Sick of Punching that Tramp!!

Bono....Same Reason, Pretencious (sp?) P****!!

Last but by no means Least...Victoria Beckham, I'd pay some Woman to kick her Square in the Soad, Then Run over her Pouty face in a Dump Truck!! :mad:

Whooo, That's Better!! :P

Pete Docherty x 3

palizaconsilla7eo.gif

Gordan hun ramsey biggest tosser on the box

Any plank like him spoke to me in his manner would be wasted in 2 secs.:107years:

Lifetime ban please mods !:evilno:

John you are the best remember 86 when we shafted utd 20 yd drive in to their goal.

As for the hobo that posted his shat your team are pash.

Played 1 lost 1 nothing new.:107years::107years:

John Colquhoon

Mark Lawrenson

Arsene Wegner

Rocky right enough all your goal scoring winners in SFA cup finals.

Im still searching

Guest Tynie Bubbles

1. Nicholas

2. Feckin'

3. Cage

Ideal actor if they ever make a big screen version of the woodentops

1. Nicholas

2. Feckin'

3. Cage

Ideal actor if they ever make a big screen version of the woodentops

Good one:)