Were you hit by a bus outside Robbos....

coppercrutch

If i was you id be more worried about the fact people know what you look like now, a broken leg may be just the start.

Its probably hard to duck using crutches.;)

Is that meant to be a threat? People knew what I looked like anyway, I used to have a picture of myself up on here. I've never had any problems previously, but then again Kickback being Kickback it wouldn't be altogether surprising if people were to leave it until I had a broken leg.

i no wer u sit

u wudnt say it 2 ma face :mad:wona meet so we can discus this in persin :mad:

see u at da nxt hom gaim, am bringin ma kru.

Not a threat, i don't threaten midgets. Especially ones with broken legs.

see u at da nxt hom gaim, am bringin ma kru.

u need ur kru lol coz u cant come aloan lol poosie

Not a threat, i don't threaten midgets. Especially ones with broken legs.

Ooh, get her.

Any more of that and ill scratch your eyes out!;)

Think it was maybe going at about 45? That's what everyone else was saying, anyway, I never saw it until it hit me, it was going so fast. The driver owns a shop in Sighthill, might see if I can get sue him for reckless driving. :laugh:

It was totally his fault, we'd just got off of the bus and were crossing from the Tynie Arms side of the road to go over to Robbo's, I stepped out 20 yards behind the bus looking to see what was coming, but he was to quick. Only really starting to sink in now how lucky I was.

Sounds like a good insurance claim.:)

am gonny ware ma nu traky coz itll look gd wen ah kik u

EDIT TO ADD: lolrolf

You can hold his hand Boaby:ninja:

You can **** his Boaby:ninja:[/quote']Funny how removing one word makes a sentence much better :)

funny how starring out a perfectly innocent word can make a sentence much better :)

am gonny ware ma nu traky coz itll look gd wen ah kik u

EDIT TO ADD: lolrolf

aii rite thn ya dik al get ma big brothir n heel pyoor smash yoo

aii ryt den step up 3: da hood ken ya bun

Are you doing Doug46 impressions? ;)

MAHA

david mcgee

ewe tink ewe smrt a55, ewe gyt laldy ya piftwater, or wirds tae that effect.

I'm sorry I don't understand a word you've written.

Are you doing Doug46 impressions? ;)

MAHA

Nut, this is between me and Crutchie.

MAHA GORGIE RULE

I am gay

It's funny how editing an entire sentence makes it better.

homophobe :mad:

yr gna *** get it btw u wont be laughin then ya wee dik1

woa wao lts nt rsort 2 vilence

all nyf ya

david mcgee
woa wao lts nt rsort 2 vilence

all nyf ya

Oh no!

Another couple of black eyes Panda man.

Just back from the hospital again the now - apparently it's my fibula or something that I've broken, so I don't need a stookie, just crutches and I can still put some weight on it. Got out of this really lightly, as davemclaren (I think?) said, that's one life used up. :confused:

Just got home now - cheers for the posts, everyone :P

My leg isn't even really that sore, I was quite surprised to find out that it was broken. Could've been a lot worse, so it's really more about being shaken up than anything else. Sure that I'll see everyone again next week or at some stage in the near future, but thanks to everyone who sat with me and helped out - really appreciated it.

In saying all of that, the nurses at the hospital (especially the radiologists) are tidy as. Even better than the ticket office. :P

Sorry to hear that dude, hope your ok

Was good meeting you and big Eckauskas at kilmarnock :)

Sorry to hear that dude, hope your ok

Was good meeting you and big Eckauskas at kilmarnock :)

Cheers - is it bad that I have no recollection of this happening? :confused: I'm sure that it was good, though :P