Sign here if going down to London regardless of getting a ticket.

i8hibsh

216 members have voted

1. 1. Are you still going to London regardless of getting a ticket?

• Yes
    • No

Booked Wednesday to Saturday so it'll be a wee city break even if we don't get tickets.

Going down defo cant wait :thumbsup: should be a good laugh ,when do tickets for the lane come out ?? and will these riots be puting ppl of going ?

6.55 Edin to Kings Cross - ticket or no ticket me and 2 others will be there.

same train mate is there a few jambos on it ?

As much as it sounds cray to bo away down there to watch a game on TV in a pub, I'll be there. All booked up and looking forward to a very rare 3 day pass from the wife.

I don't get out much these days so can see me going over the score on the Wednesday and lying in a gutter sometime around 6pm.

The shame.

As much as it sounds cray to bo away down there to watch a game on TV in a pub, I'll be there. All booked up and looking forward to a very rare 3 day pass from the wife.

I don't get out much these days so can see me going over the score on the Wednesday and lying in a gutter sometime around 6pm.

The shame.

Don't suppose you were that guy in the bush beside Robbos after the Dundee Utd game :teehee:

Dundee Utd? Pffft.

The last time I was out it was ?1.15 a pint.

I`ll be there along with 2 others , don`t know what train yet, but no matter I will be there in 1st.class .:thumbsup:

Prenticeonthewing

Booked and paid to go down with my two lads - ones 18 this month and ones 21 on 1st Sept so regardless will be there having a 'family outing' without their mother!!!

Me + 3

On the Edinburgh/London train leaving at 6.55am on the morning of the game. Into the big smoke for 11.45am.

Back up on the 13.00 train on Fri afternoon, getting into Edinburgh for 17.35.

Anyone else on this train?

nah

williegibsoncheek

Doesnt take long in to a thread before the finger pointing starts

aye yer right mate there seems to be a lot ay noses in the air i doubt anyone will notice hearts supporters unless they do a rangers(manchester)the only way to raise profile ay the hearts is for our club to start winning and the spl would be a start

Not booked any travel yet so just waiting to see if i get a ticket.

Then it will be all systems go.

Wtf you going down for you Little hibee shite...

Unbearable to Think about mixing in with your deluded lot

He lost a bet you numpty

If you meet him down there you can go all riot on his ass.

williegibsoncheek

dunno mate it would be somebody tae slap about and send tae the bar carry the bags and leave tied up and naked at a gay bar

:what:

why huz the i luv hibs post not on hibs site anyways worser than that man

:huh:

Prenticeonthewing

Very Strange!!!!!!! - to old for wee faces n that.

Is that you Doug ??

:woot:

That's easy for you to say. :ninja:

Will do it, but only if I can make it up to Edinburgh for the weekend to get to the derby - can't make flights work yet.

so + 0.5 from me.

6.55 train down on Thursday with or without a ticket. There's always a way in the ground!

Friday 11am return. Never let the missus book your trains. Sigh...

6.55 train down on Thursday with or without a ticket. There's always a way in the ground!

Friday 11am return. Never let the missus book your trains. Sigh...

I booked my hotel,and a late checkout for 2pm.

Hi,

I just want to gauge possible numbers.

We are likely to receive no more than 2,000 seats for the game.

I am going down regardless but want to see if people will still make it down.

Mods, I can't post polls - would you be as kind to add one?

And only put yes if you are definately going down.

You can get a deluxe elevator for ?50, thats without cold kebab brekkie mind tho hahah