Hearts v Paks on the telly.

I.T.K

• Replies 123
Mac_fae_Gillie

Channel 5 and ITV4 are doing eurpoa league this season,none showing game today so assume group stage,or hopefully next rd.

plastic_bas

I guess our best hope is that it's picked up by Hungarian Tv. Chances of that seem slim as they were probably hoping to just pinch the feed from our broadcasters.

Here's hoping though.

Not looking like it which is a steaming pile of shite. Scottish TV really is a joke. BBC2 Scotland should be showing this which would allow HWI to show it.

Pish.

Hector Riva

Is it not on Steampro? Hungarian stream same as last week?

:unsure::angry::sweat::down::(

KillieMitch

I'm really suprised no-one is picking up these games. Would give BBC Alba a boost if it showed the game live.

PauloSergioBentoBrito

IF IN EDINBURGH BUY A TICKET.

I want tynie rocking tonight.

Shock Mr Sergio what we're all about.

Is it not on Steampro? Hungarian stream same as last week?

:unsure::angry::sweat::down::(

Na, would need someone here to broadcast it - would doubt very very much the Hungarians would send over a broadcast team to do it. Noone in Scotland wants to show it, so dead in the water, unless someone can confirm differently.

I'm so gutted. I was sure BB2Scotland, or as Mitch says, even ALBA would show it. Not telling me they wouldn't get viewing figures. I'd be watching Hibs or whoever if it was on. Crazy example! Should have said Dundee United or Kille or Brechin. Hibs in Europe! haha!

Dude, wish I was in Edin. Will be for the next round!

So is it safe to assume the game is not on telly or Hearts world?

actually I was gonna ask you as you are ITK :whistling:

Mac_fae_Gillie

WAnt to be home to go but short notice of europa rdss means cant get time off over summer(unless I book 6months ahead)praying we make group so I can get a few home and away in.

its on myp2p

It is indeed! I don't see how though? Who's broadcasting it for it to be picked up???

Anyone got a streampro account who can contact them??? I just get daily passes as and when...

It is indeed! I don't see how though? Who's broadcasting it for it to be picked up???

Anyone got a streampro account who can contact them??? I just get daily passes as and when...

http://www.vipbox.tv/sports/football.html

Advertised here. No idea if it'll be on as I'll be at the game but could be useful.

Either that or it's radio.

Edit: Not an uberfan post btw. :thumbsup:

http://www.vipbox.tv/sports/football.html

Advertised here. No idea if it'll be on as I'll be at the game but could be useful.

Either that or it's radio.

Edit: Not an uberfan post btw. :thumbsup:

Well bully for you! Enjoy the game won't you!

Talk about kickin a man when he's doon!!!!!

Guid mate, I'll be checkin all avenues, so any wee hints or half-leads welcome

Well bully for you! Enjoy the game won't you!

Talk about kickin a man when he's doon!!!!!

Guid mate, I'll be checkin all avenues, so any wee hints or half-leads welcome

Sorry. :teehee:

Anyway, it's pishing with rain here in Gorgie. Or it was about 5mins ago, so I suggest an umbrella. :thumbsup:

Sorry. :teehee:

Anyway, it's pishing with rain here in Gorgie. Or it was about 5mins ago, so I suggest an umbrella. :thumbsup:

40c here in Morocco mate. I suggest an asbestos suit if you're as white as me!

I'd be like a human barbecue or is it roaster? :)

hearts_crazy

This, but I will extend that to if in Scotland buy a ticket. They are a bit pricey mind, but i'll be there, making some noise. Anyone care prise your arse off the sofa and join me?

Is thisma free site? Not going to make Tynie tonight

What! get a grip mate.

Aye its free, pre-match in the pub

This, but I will extend that to if in Scotland buy a ticket. They are a bit pricey mind, but i'll be there, making some noise. Anyone care prise your arse off the sofa and join me?

Can't afford it, otherwise I would. Enjoy.

What! get a grip mate.

Aye its free, pre-match in the pub

Off work the last two days, can do **** all with my hands (coul use a straw for my two singles!) and sore as **** to walk or sit!

Missed the last three home games, poor poor show!

p2p4u.net Watched the Dundee Utd Euro match on it, the Hearts Hungarian tie and a bit of Malmo Rangers last night. Just click on the link. It might freeze but just click another of the links that you get offered. Not brilliant but you can at least see it.

Download Sopcast and or Veetle tv. You'll find the picture quality a lot better.

Claims it is 'certain' now, but

"No channels broadcasting it yet"