Armageddon

Permission to change it to:

Oooh Romanov,

Les Presidente,

He's ******* class,

He strutts around Tynecastle with a wallet full of cash,

Picks the team on Saturday and let's Jim know by fax! Oooh...

It's a big hit with my mates! Worth singing at East Fife to get it started!

• 3 weeks later...
Armageddon

REMINDER FOR THOSE AT OR GOING TO EAST FIFE!!!!!!!!!

Ooooooooh Romanov, he's the owner, he likes to dance (or is F00king class), he drives around Gorgie with a wallet full of cash, picks the team on Saturday and let's us know by fax .... Oooooooh Romanov, he's the owner blah blah

The version without the swearing is better for the kids I suppose. But I did quite like the 'He's ******* class' just because he is!!!

We all have to clap on the beat too mind :)

Some other decent versions but in my eyes this has to be about Vlad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-tagn3lB3I

Guest Ultraviolet Catastrophe

Wow ... bundle of joy eh???!! :)

It's not that good a chant tbf to Eck..

Wow ... bundle of joy eh???!! :)

Just someone who has seen plenty of chants banded about Kickback that have never made it to the game.

Romanov doesn't really work at the start

Here is my wee effort

Feel free to use.

Ohh Rodney Rodney

He's the Leaders.............. SON !!

He's the No2 but his Dad is No1

He hates the Daily Record and he mocks the f.....n Sun

Ohh Rodney Rodney

Romanov doesn't really work at the start

Here is my wee effort

Feel free to use.

Ohh Rodney Rodney

He's the Leaders.............. SON !!

He's the No2 but his Dad is No1

He hates the Daily Record and he mocks the f.....n Sun

Ohh Rodney Rodney

Hahahaha :laugh:

Very good song, we need to come up with more songs like this... Feel we get left behind in regards to catchy songs...

Too busy booing Obua.

johndawgylt

Just someone who has seen plenty of chants banded about Kickback that have never made it to the game.

A bit like yersel! Na sure I've season you kicking about with a home top with that absolute Shanner of a username on the back.

And I'm sure I've seen your equally shan username scrawled over bus stops in Greendykes/Lochend :rolleyes:

• 3 weeks later...
The Comedian

Bordeaux 03

Oooh Vladimir,

El Presidente...loads of cash

Never p*** him off or you'll get the f****** sack

He always picks the team and he let's us know by fax! Oooh...

Oooh Vladimir,

Always sign the line or you'll never play again

You know that big guy Nade how fat was he again? Oooh...

Oooh Vladimir,

He might be crazy... but we know..

We know he hates the weejies and he likes to tell it so

Even with the hacks.. he tells them where to go Oooh..

JamesyJambo

Oooh Vladimir,

Never p*** him off or you'll get the f****** sack

He always picks the team and he let's us know by fax! Oooh...

Oooh Vladimir,

Always sign the line or you'll never play again

You know that big guy Nade how fat was he again? Oooh...

Oooh Vladimir,

He might be crazy... but we know..

We know he hates the weejies and he likes to tell it so

Even with the hacks.. he tells them where to go Oooh..

This... But maybe "oooh Vlady Vlady" at the start!

Anybody thought of a Paulo Sergio version of this fine chant?

Oooooooooooooooh Sergio

He's our manager

His suits are class

He came from Sporting Lisbon after Jefferies got the sack

A big win versus Paksi will get the roasters off his back

Ooooooooooooooh Sergio etc.

J Cheever Loophole

Oooooooooooooooh Sergio

He's our manager

His suits are class

Fabulous.thumbsup.gif

This... But maybe "oooh Vlady Vlady" at the start!

Hey you stole my line.

Oh Vladdy Vlady

He's the Daddy

He's F... CLASS

He hates the glasgow celtic and he doesnae like the sash

He drives around in Gorgie wi a pocket full o cash

Oh Vladdy Vladdy

Oooooooooooooooh Sergio

He's our manager

His suits are class

After yesterdays press conference perhaps it should be

Ooooooooooooooooo Paulo Sergio

He's our manager

His suits are class

He hates the journo monkeys with their questions that are crass

He'll lead the Hearts to glory while the Hibees finish last

Ooooooooooooooooo Paulo Sergio

Dalstonjambo

Think we should get a couple of these going, they could potentially be alright. Still think we should have 'viva templeton' too.. think that would sound great

People on Kickback trying to get fans singing a song for VR at Tynecastle.

romanovpalm.png

07.png

Plenty of support for him on here so don't be surprised to hear something tonight.

Look forward to it :whistling: