Ugliest ever Hearts Player

jambodan

Cesnauskis

I almost got genuinely upset at this! Cesy is a fnie looking young man in the Pete Doherty mould. One of coolest looking guys to have pulled on the maroon!!'t matter due to me not being him or his wife.

If I was a girl or a gay man, I'd well have a poster of him. In my pants.

As for ugly players, I reckon Craig Nelson was a bit of a wet fart, wasn't he.

Is this thread sexist?

The original Ian Black was no looker

Gary and Frank Liddell

Crawford Boyd

Bobby Masterton

Henry was no oil painting either

Oh and wee Archie Whyte

Baggio, Andy Watson to name a couple - I know there's a feww more but as I type its only 10.17 so when I wake up properly I will add a few more. :thumbsup:

No matter who played for hearts or plays in the future they will never top Paul Kane Alan sneddon and benny brazil . That's three guys you would want to go on a nite out with the birds would be all over you.

you can add Davie Dodds (The Elephant Man) to that list :woot:

The original Ian Black was no looker

Gary and Frank Liddell

Crawford Boyd

Bobby Masterton

Henry was no oil painting either

Oh and wee Archie Whyte

Auld Blackie made me smile as he is now well over 20 stone and in the seriously obese bracket

The difference is that Riordan, Sneddon and Mickey Weir all LOOK LIKE Hibs fans.

Weir is from the John Hughes-esque like of genealogy, a sort primate jaw and teeth like Easter Island stone heads.

Sneddon has that classic Hibby moustache thing going, highly indicative of your average 80s/90s Hibs punter with a slight ******-eye.

Deeks? Well need I say more? How many Edinburgh housing scheme wee ladies have that spiky/mo-hawk/tram-line thing going on now?

...and as for Paul Kane, well he really is one of a kind!

Spot on :D

Hugh Burns was one ugly man, luckily never played loads of games for us so people were never that put off yheir pies

79650935.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=77BFBA49EF8789215AB089EE596C6588C9CEFB055C78AA28B4E4B4D16D34DB6E568511C3B9AAAD6D (couldnae find a pic of him in hearts gear)

Suso's no winning any beauty pageants anytime soon

0,,10289~9029695,00.jpg

Neither is the Balogh

balogh.jpg

As for calling the Berry Felly ugly?

neil%20berry.jpg

Whats not to love about the Gorgie sunbleached locks and the wispy tache?