We don't need no Davie Hay...................

i8hibsh

Some fans must be ******* concussed...

...to forget how Webster shafted us

Shhhhhhhhhhhhh!

We are better with him - Fact

Steven Pressley will be at Hearts in the next 6 months. Long live the King!

Shhhhhhhhhhhhh!

I know he is a good player and i won't be booing but if people start singing his name and cheering him I won't be joining in

Teuchterjambo

I know he is a good player and i won't be booing but if people start singing his name and cheering him I won't be joining in

What are the oxygen levels like up there on the moral highground these days ? Carry on but you'll become increasingly lonely up there - time to put the crusade to rest, the point is made and you are entitled to make it but he is a Jambo again so relax and enjoy.

What you gonna call yersel when 'Big Zal' leaves us... Cos it's gonna happen... Soon!

Cardiac Rucksack

Did Grant Stott know Davie Hay ?

2wins and you tramps are out in force. I know you struggle to read and arithmetic wont be your strong point but have a look at the league table son.

Zal = amazing

Elvis = amazing

Webster = amazing

Davie Hay = Not.

MOD EDIT

How'd you feel about say?....rob jones or sol bamba or dichio?????

mickeyweirsheed

2wins and you tramps are out in force. I know you struggle to read and arithmetic wont be your strong point but have a look at the league table son.

Son ? Sorry if you were my dad I think you may know.

Been reading this place for a long time. Heard a lot about new posters instantly being branded Hobos. Now I see why.

I am a bigger Jambo than you will ever be. FACT.

In fact my name is actually presented in Tynie on hte New 500 club list.

MOD EDIT

mickeyweirsheed

How'd you feel about say?....rob jones or sol bamba or dichio?????

Rob Jones = bawzack.

Dichio ? Don't even know who the ***** is.

Cardiac Rucksack

Been reading this place for a long time. Heard a lot about new posters instantly being branded Hobos. Now I see why.

Ram that bawzack. :lol:

Likely. Sad sad times. :facepalm:

mickeyweirsheed

I'm a better fan than you... Here we go!

Very true. Why do people think just because they have a certain number below their user name they are somehow more of a Jambo than others ?

Seems a little lame to me.

mickeyweirsheed

Likely. Sad sad times. :facepalm:

Money - mouth.

?10,000 cash. Tonight. There are numerous people on here who know me. They can vouch for my credentials.

Put up or shut up. Now let us see if you have the balls to reply.

I am off for a bevvy - now I fully expect a lame excuse when I return.

As I said ?10,000 cash if I am not a new 500 club member. Easy money. However if you are wrong you pay me ?10,000 into my Bank account tonight.

This is public so there is no backing out. ?10,000.

Fire away. Let us do it. :whistling:

Got your name writin in tynie eh???

mickeyweirsheed

Got your name writin in tynie eh???

Eh yes. See above. ?10,000 if you would like to argue the point.

Fire away. :whistling:

Cardiac Rucksack

Money - mouth.

?10,000 cash. Tonight. There are numerous people on here who know me. They can vouch for my credentials.

As I said ?10,000 cash if I am not a new 500 club member. Easy money. However if you are wrong you pay me ?10,000 into my Bank account tonight.

Ten thousands pounds cash, do you really think i have it in my pillow case? Jesus son give it up. Poor stuff. :wtfvlad::lolderwood::verysmug::lolderwood:

Shhhhhhhhhhhhh!

######!

My name is on the original 500 club list and the new 500 club list.

Ten thousands pounds cash, do you really think i have it in my pillow case? Jesus son give it up. Poor stuff. :wtfvlad::lolderwood::verysmug::lolderwood:

Mug. All the daft wee face's wont save you from that.

mickeyweirsheed

Ten thousands pounds cash, do you really think i have it in my pillow case? Jesus son give it up. Poor stuff.

Sorry - you are the one accusing me of being a Hobo and not the other way around. You started it. If you don't have the balles to go through with your accusations then do not make them in the first place. pretty simple.

So anyway - is that a yes or a no ? You gonna admit you are talking pish and dont have the courage to back up your convictions ?

Come on then internet big billy. Put up or shut up. ?10,000 - pretty easy money is it not ?

People like you just embarrass themselves and cannot admit when they are wrong.

So please reply with a yes or no and stop fannying about.

mickeyweirsheed

Yes mate. Fact.

So you gonna man up or just continue fannying about ?

You can just apologise for calling me a Hobo if you want. It is a pretty nasty insult afterall. I will be happy to leave it at that. I don't carry grudges.

And I love Super Wayne so respect for that anyway. :D

Cardiac Rucksack

So you gonna man up or just continue fannying about ?

You can just apologise for calling me a Hobo if you want. It is a pretty nasty insult afterall. I will be happy to leave it at that. I don't carry grudges.

And I love Super Wayne so respect for that anyway. :D

I don't carry 10k on me. Not even for charity bets. So im out. :-(:-(

Money - mouth.

A Blue is the colour type post. :lol:

mickeyweirsheed

I don't carry 10k on me. Not even for charity bets. So im out. :-(:-(

A pure dose of cash always separates the men from the boys :)

A Blue is the colour type post. :lol:

Er - no. A maroon type post. And if you dont agree lets have a 10k bet about it.

Fire away. :)

Radioactive Mince

A pure dose of cash always separates the men from the boys :)

Er - no. A maroon type post. And if you dont agree lets have a 10k bet about it.

Fire away. :)

Regardless of whether you're a Hearts supporter or an imposter; whether you've really got 10k or not and would/wouldn't be willing to actually follow through on such a wager, MOD EDIT, you type like a N.E.D and I, for one, am glad you don't post very much on this forum.

There you are, pal - a 'pure dose' of GTF.

mickeyweirsheed

Regardless of whether you're a Hearts supporter or an imposter; whether you've really got 10k or not and would/wouldn't be willing to actually follow through on such a wager, you sound like a ******, you type like a N.E.D and I, for one, am glad you don't post very much on this forum.

There you are, pal - a 'pure dose' of GTF.

I will happily follow through on the wager. So please stop acting like Billy Big boy. Money - mouth - PUT UP OR SHUT UP. Fire away loser boy :)

I am a ned ? Why ? Just coz I say things you dont like ? Pure dose ? Are you some sort of Glaswegian chap ?

I will happily follow through on the wager. So please stop acting like Billy Big boy. Money - mouth - PUT UP OR SHUT UP. Fire away loser boy :)

I am a ned ? Why ? Just coz I say things you dont like ? Pure dose ? Are you some sort of Glaswegian chap ?

I also don't post much on here. To be honest I don't view it as much either.

It must be something to do with the amount of c o c k s who post utter s h I t e

can a kb computer whizz make an smiley with 'welt' over chick youngs forehead, as i feel it would fit this occasion. 10k reward.

This has to be the worst thread in JKB history... ?10k reward for anyone who can come up with a worse one!

I'll bet you ?200,000 that it's not.

Holy shit!!!!

I can barely remember even starting this thread?

I have absolutely no idea what the point of it was.

Good old bevvy.