PLAYER RATINGS V FALKIRK

BANKS - 5

NEILSON - 0 GTF

BERRA - 3 NOT BAD

ZALIUKAS - 3 NOT BAD.

WALLACE - 3 OK

MIKO 6 - ONLY ONE WHO SHOWED ANY DESIRE.

PALAZUELOS - 5 OK

STEWART - 2 PLEASE LEAVE

LARRY - 2 PLAYED LIKE HE WAS SCARED OF INJURY

CHESNEY - 0 BOTTLER

ELLIOTT - 0 DISGRACE GTF

KSANIVICIUS - 0 DISGRACE GTF

Dirk Diggler

Banks 5. Nothing much to do.

Neilson 4. The usual

Berra 5. Half decent

Zaliukas 4. Thinks he's Baresi. He's not.

Wallace 5. Improved 2nd half.

Miko 7. MOM

Ruben 5. Poor

Stewart 4. Very poor

Kingston 5. Some flashes but didn't look intersted at times.

Chesney 1. Injured.

Elliot. 4 Little service, Little quality.

Ksanavicius 2. Awful

Mole 2. No impact

Screpis 1. No impact.

All in all, Sheite.

BANKS - 5

NEILSON - 0 GTF

BERRA - 3 NOT BAD

ZALIUKAS - 3 NOT BAD.

WALLACE - 3 OK

PALAZUELOS - 5 OK

STEWART - 2 PLEASE LEAVE

CHESNEY - 0 BOTTLER

ELLIOTT - 0 DISGRACE GTF

Far more realistic than the other thread.

Banks 5

Neilson 5

Berra 5

Zaliukas 3

Wallace 5

Miko 6

Palazuelos 7

Stewart 2

Kingston 4

Chesney ?

Elliot 4

Subs:

Audrey 1

Mole 4

Screpis ?

Stewart was dreadful.

Ksanavicius was worse. I dislike this guy so much that I did an informal kind of count today. I'm guessing that he was in possession of the ball about 20-25 times; out of those, I only counted four where possession did not go straight back to Falkirk.

For someone whose only possible role can be to link play (he can't do anything else), this is completely unacceptable.

Banks - n/a. He must've been pretty bored today. me too.

Neilson - 6. Ok.

Wallace - 6. Ok

Berra - 6. Ok

Zaliukas - 6. Ok. The Zal of last season, great professional foul to get booked.

Miko - 7. Played well, showed desire that the rest of the midfield/attack did not.

Cesnauskis - n/a

Ksanavicius - 3. Woeful second half.

Stewart - 5. Do not go near set pieces. ever. Tried but not his day.

Palazuelos - 5. Like Stewart, he tried but he didn't play well.

Kingston - 4. Couldn't be arsed.

Elliot - 5. Good first half but should have scored.

Banks 5 (nothing to do)

Miko 7(MOTM IMO)

As for the rest their combined scores dont add up to 1. Oh that and I have wasted enough of my time today on them.:mad:

Banks - 5

Neilson - 2

Berra - 3

Zaliukas - 1

Wallace - 2

Mikoliunas - 4

Palazuelos - 5

Stewart - 2

Kingston - 2

Cesnauskis - 1

Elliot - 1

Subs:

Ksanavicius - 0 (total and utter p i s h, the only f a n n y I know that has no useful purpose).

Mole - 2

Screpis - No time

Any of those players ask for their wages tonight and they should be asked to leave the club immediately. This weeks expenditure should go to charity.

i would have given miko, berra and ruben pass marks the rest were 4 at best with audrey putting in the worst performance i have seen for a while closely followed by stewart

Banks - 6 did what he had to do.

Neilson - 3 one decent cross ,far to many touches.

Berra - 5 ok defending offered nothing when going forward.

Zaliukas - 2 Nervous ,rusty got a bit better as the game went on just a tiny bit mind you

Wallace - 3 where is the wallace that took people on?.

Mikoliunas - 6 at least tried ,kicked all over the park.and had little help

Palazuelos - 4 looked comfortable did nowt with the ball

Stewart - 2 just total pants

Kingston - 4 ,no where near match fit,in and out of it all the game,one top quality ball into the box pity our attackers were asleep.

Cesnauskis - 1 n/a

Elliot - 1 cant jump,no pace not good at all

Subs:

Ksanavicius - 0 waste of a substitution

Mole - 2 only slightly quicker than elliot

Screpis - No time

Frail 0- no motivation, bad tactics ,falkirk clearly came to defend.

Banks - 6 - nothing to do but tidy

Neilson - 5 - i thought was solid (except for one comedy moment)

Wallace - 6 - better than Jose

Berra - 6 - solid

Zaliukas - 5 - ok until he thinks he is a footballer, at which point it usually goes wrong

Miko - 7 - lively, interested and focused

Cesny - 1 - fed up with him

Stewart - 2 - created nothing, lost his way and disappeared

Larry - 5 - some nice moments but getting fed up seeing him hobbling about the pitch

Rueben - 7 - looks to pass, pity there is no-one wanting it

Elliott - 5 - have see nhim play worse but not capable of playing up front on his own

Audrey - 0 - disgustingly bad

Mole - 1 - pointless substitution to bring him on to play on his own

Scrpeis - whatever

Frail - 0 - leaving Audrey on, replacing Elliott with Mole, not on i'm afraid.

Sums up our season. A couple of decent performances, a couple of awful performances and the rest of the team average at best.

Not good enough.

Mr Quagmire
BANKS - 5

NEILSON - 0 GTF

BERRA - 3 NOT BAD

ZALIUKAS - 3 NOT BAD.

WALLACE - 3 OK

PALAZUELOS - 5 OK

STEWART - 2 PLEASE LEAVE

CHESNEY - 0 BOTTLER

ELLIOTT - 0 DISGRACE GTF

So true.

Banks - 5

Neilson - 2

Berra - 3

Zaliukas - 1

Wallace - 2

Mikoliunas - 4

Palazuelos - 5

Stewart - 2

Kingston - 2

Cesnauskis - 1

Elliot - 1

Subs:

Ksanavicius - 0 (total and utter p i s h, the only f a n n y I know that has no useful purpose).

Mole - 2

Screpis - No time

Any of those players ask for their wages tonight and they should be asked to leave the club immediately. This weeks expenditure should go to charity.

I take it you don't like Miko?? 4?

Banks - 5 nothing to do

Neilson - 2 first division player

Berra - 5 reasonable but did not inspire. not a leader

Zaliukas - 1 worst passer at the club

Wallace - 2 not got it in any position

Mikoliunas - 6 battled

Palazuelos - 5 been found out

Stewart - 2 woeful

Kingston - 2 pansy

Cesnauskis - 1 pansy

Elliot - 3 triied hard not his fault he's sheeite

subs- ksanavicious-o murder someone from the crowd could have done better

miko and Kingston for me got pass marks for effort alone

larry was no where near fit but produced the odd bit of class which no-one else got near to:sad:

Banks 5. Nothing much to do.

Neilson 4. The usual

Berra 5. Half decent

Zaliukas 4. Thinks he's Baresi. He's not.

Wallace 5. Improved 2nd half.

Miko 7. MOM

Ruben 5. Poor

Stewart 4. Very poor

Kingston 5. Some flashes but didn't look intersted at times.

Chesney 1. Injured.

Elliot. 4 Little service, Little quality.

Ksanavicius 2. Awful

Mole 2. No impact

Screpis 1. No impact.

All in all, Sheite.

Agree with your ratings. At the end though I thought Kingston was trying to do too much, probably because it was obvious no one else would score.

Banks - 6 - nothing to do

Neilson - 6 - Certainly not the worst today, thats for sure!

Wallace - 5 - Slightly better than Jose but not much in it.

Berra - 6 - Played ok today

Zaliukas - 3 - Absolute freekin carthorse!

Miko - 7 - Man of the match for me today, wht cant he do that every week?

Cesny - 2 - Injured early and n impact on game.

Stewart - 0 - Absolute liabilty in our midfield, blowing oot his erse after only 20 mins and definately the worst set piece taker ever to wear maroon, GTF

Larry - 4 - Thought Larry was poor today, couldnt seem to beat his man.

Ruben - 5 - The one player who looks to put his foot on the ball and play it, however he's pretty ineffective when under pressure and didnt pass very well today.

Elliott - 1 - Huffed and puffed a lot but basically too lightweight and quite simply pish! GTF

Audrey - 0 - Why the hell did we give this joker a contract???? GTF

Mole - 1 - My head really went down when Mole came on, hardly inspiring!

Frail - 0 - Not fit for purpose!

Overall, in a nutshell..........Pathetic!

HMFCjamieHMFC

BANKS - 6 didn't have anything to do

NEILSON -4 rank

BERRA - 6 ok

ZALIUKAS - 5 not bad but a bit nervous at the start

WALLACE - 6 played ok

MIKO 7 - Only one who tried to do anything

PALAZUELOS - 6 Played ok but didn't do enough attacking wise

STEWART - 4 really bad but got better near the end of the game

LARRY - 6 Played well in the second half but i don't think he could care at the end

CHESNEY - Injured right at the start

ELLIOTT - 3 woeful

KSANIVICIUS - 2 was awful for most of the second half

MOLE - 4 ran about chassing the falkirk defence but didn't get the ball enough

SCREPIS - Not enough time

Banks - 6 - nothing to do

Neilson - 6 - Certainly not the worst today, thats for sure!

Wallace - 5 - Slightly better than Jose but not much in it.

Berra - 6 - Played ok today

Zaliukas - 3 - Absolute freekin carthorse!

Miko - 7 - Man of the match for me today, wht cant he do that every week?

Cesny - 2 - Injured early and n impact on game.

Stewart - 0 - Absolute liabilty in our midfield, blowing oot his erse after only 20 mins and definately the worst set piece taker ever to wear maroon, GTF

Larry - 4 - Thought Larry was poor today, couldnt seem to beat his man.

Ruben - 5 - The one player who looks to put his foot on the ball and play it, however he's pretty ineffective when under pressure and didnt pass very well today.

Elliott - 1 - Huffed and puffed a lot but basically too lightweight and quite simply pish! GTF

Audrey - 0 - Why the hell did we give this joker a contract???? GTF

Mole - 1 - My head really went down when Mole came on, hardly inspiring!

Frail - 0 - Not fit for purpose!

Overall, in a nutshell..........Pathetic!

Zaliukas had some decent tackles but, for me, was involved in three horror-show moments that could really have hurt us. Maybe someone who was close to these incidents can exonerate him.

First half: Falkirk forward (Barrett?) clean through and looking as if it's one-on-one with Banks. Offside flag is up, but I don't think Zal has actually seen this. He commits a professional foul on the forward, but Richmond points to the linesman.

Second half: completely misjudges a through ball into the box. Shot blocked.

And later, when shepherding the ball out for a goal kick, he barges the Falkirk forward to the ground completely unnecessarily. Miles from the ball and a stonewall penalty for me.

Or did I just see these incidents wrong?

Oh, and he and Berra (?) flattened each other in the box at a Falkirk corner too.

Banks 6

Neilson 4

Zaliukas 4

Berra 5

Wallace 6

Mikoliunas 6

Stewart 4

Palazuelos 6

Kingston 5

Cesnauskis 1

Elliot 4

Ksanavicius 2

Mole 3

Screpis 4

Banks 6

Neilson 5

Zaliukas 2

Berra 5

Wallace 4

Mikoliunas 3

Stewart 4

Kingston 7

Palazuelos 4

Cesnauskis 1

Elliot 5

Ksanavicius 2

Mole 1

Screpsis ?

Banks- did every thing expected although a couple of wayward kicks late in second half.

Nielson- not as bad as alot of people are making out but FFS his throw in's are predictable.

Zaliukas- reasonable performance but not enough vision to pass forwards to midfield.

Berra - Standard, fairly solid but not much to defend against really.

Wallace - occasionally brought the ball forward, in defence standard as Berra.

Miko- shining light on the day looked hungry and IMHO man of match.

Stewart - unconvinced maybe hewas trying to hard ( or couldn't be arsed???)

Palazuelos - looked good at times, unfit or uninterested at others (a player i like but not sure today)

kingston - played OK but lacking match sharpness (concerned he is only fit to play when there is an international comin up???)

Cesnauskis - a bit absent( that is all!)

Elliot - as has been reported all season, wants to get involved try's hard but he is not a kid anymore and should have found where the net is by now!!!!

Mole- ineffective non inspiring

HMFCjamieHMFC
Zaliukas had some decent tackles but, for me, was involved in three horror-show moments that could really have hurt us. Maybe someone who was close to these incidents can exonerate him.

First half: Falkirk forward (Barrett?) clean through and looking as if it's one-on-one with Banks. Offside flag is up, but I don't think Zal has actually seen this. He commits a professional foul on the forward, but Richmond points to the linesman.

Second half: completely misjudges a through ball into the box. Shot blocked.

And later, when shepherding the ball out for a goal kick, he barges the Falkirk forward to the ground completely unnecessarily. Miles from the ball and a stonewall penalty for me.

Or did I just see these incidents wrong?

Oh, and he and Berra (?) flattened each other in the box at a Falkirk corner too.

that was Wallace that fouled Barrett but i think he tripped up then just fell onto Barrett

HMFCjamieHMFC
Banks 6

Neilson 5

Zaliukas 2

Berra 5

Wallace 4

Mikoliunas 3

Stewart 4

Kingston 7

Palazuelos 4

Cesnauskis 1

Elliot 5

Ksanavicius 2

Mole 1

Screpsis ?

I guess you must despise miko as he was are man of the match by a mile

that was Wallace that fouled Barrett but i think he tripped up then just fell onto Barrett

Christ, I must make an appointment at the optician's. It's worse than I thought.

Cheers for that.

HMFCjamieHMFC
Christ, I must make an appointment at the optician's. It's worse than I thought.

Cheers for that.

i think someone else thought it was zal on another thread as well

Ruben was class at times today. His ball retention is second to none. To me he looked the best player on the park.

Not a big Miko fan but he was good first half. Second he went back to his normal self.

BANKS - 5

NEILSON - 0 GTF

BERRA - 3 NOT BAD

ZALIUKAS - 3 NOT BAD.

WALLACE - 3 OK

PALAZUELOS - 5 OK

STEWART - 2 PLEASE LEAVE

CHESNEY - 0 BOTTLER

ELLIOTT - 0 DISGRACE GTF

I would give the entire defence a 6 each. I think the marks above are a bit harsh as they were untroubled by Falkirk for virtually the entire match and kept a clean sheet.

Guest GhostHunter

Banks Nowt to do..his boot looked shiny though.

Neilson 2 - why must everything go through him ? He's Shiiiiiite

Zaliukas 4

Berra 5

Wallace 4

Mikoliunas 5 - Best of a bad bunch

Stewart 2 - Feck off stewart

Kingston 2 - Not interested

Palazuelos 4

Cesnauskis --

Elliot 2 - cant even shoot straight

FRAIL - (Y) - - think about it.

I am genuinely amazed at the majority of people's opinions about Kingston. I thought he had a decent game despite how little he's played recently.

Guest GhostHunter
I am genuinely amazed at the majority of people's opinions about Kingston. I thought he had a decent game despite how little he's played recently.

The days of him tanking down the wing and firing over a quality ball onto the head/foot of our strikers, are a thing of the past....

He looked like he was terrified of getting his precious foot knobbled, and it showed in his performance...

But yesterday I thought he did beat his fair share of Falkirk players (he can't do it all himself) though he cut in field more than down the wing.

Even if he did put in a cross

Elliot/Mole/kisan wouldn't be there anyways.

Romanov formally wrote of our season, when we sold Velicka for buttons.

Frail insults the fans, by stating we have players to cope.

I think between these 3, played 40 odd games, scoring 3 or 4 goals.

That return is nothing short of a joke !!!

We also expect more of Kingston. A few runs on the counter attack are the least we expect of him and that's all he really produced.

Banks 6. Did everything that was asked from him.6

Neilson . Decent display.Put in more crosses than any other player.6

Berra As above.Decent game.6

Zaliukas Some shocking passing let him down.5

Wallace Nothing came off for him.5

Miko Tried but no end product.Comedy genius in the last minute.5

Ruben Some neat touches but offered nowt going forward.4

Stewart Bad.3

Kingston Looked okay but should have come off earlier.4

Chesney Makes you wonder how he got injured.0

Elliot. Really bad. 2

Ksanavicius Worse than really bad.0

Mole 2. No impact

Screpis Joke that he didn't come on earlier.

Banks - 7 - Solid. Made a few good saves.

Neilson - 6 - Solid. I would say he seems to be coming onto a game, but he's still barely average.

Berra - 5 - Seemed to miss Karipidis. I know it's a broken record, but he is nowhere near loud enough for a captain.

Zali - 5 - Did OK given the circumstances.

Wallace - 6 - Looked decent.

Miko - 7 - Our best player but by no means fantastic.

Palazuelos - 5 - An off-day.

Stewart - 4 - Poor

Kingston - 6 - Better than Stewart and Pala, but that ain't sayin' much.

Ksanavicius - 1 - Absolutely woeful. I've been saying it for weeks: his passing is non-existent.

Elliot - 5 - What did you expect? He's never a striker anyway, but playing him up front on his own against 2 pretty decent CBs was goalscoring suicide.

Not even going to bother doing the subs/Chesney.

F®ail - 0 - Complete and utter farce. Swapping Mole for Elliot at 0-0, playing Elliot up front on his own in the first place, keeping Ksanavicius on et al. Ridiculous.

How the **** does Zal get a game. I go to a fair few of the reserve games and every time I've seen him, he's been our worst player.

Him playing yesterday confirms that Vlad still has an influence on who plays in our team.

Tall has been a mile and a half better than Zal in the reserves.

Im upset.

So Neilson makes one mistake and that makes him a shocking player? Get real! He did better than most yesterday. Ruben gets pass marks as does Kingston for at least having a go although he was far from match fit. Everybody else went through the motions except for Stewart and Elliot, neither of these guys are worth having. Their performances yesterday were dire. You expect it from Elliot because we all know he is gash, but Stewart is even worse. Not just because his play is terrible, but his constant barracking of his team-mates does not help anyone - I say boot him.

Mole didn't stand a chance up front on his own, Audrey must be very embarrassed by his performance yesterday. Screpis is a decent player from what I have seen of him in the reserves, we need now to give him and some of the youngsters a run now before the end of the season.

Guest GhostHunter
How the **** does Zal get a game. I go to a fair few of the reserve games and every time I've seen him, he's been our worst player.

Him playing yesterday confirms that Vlad still has an influence on who plays in our team.

Tall has been a mile and a half better than Zal in the reserves.

Im upset.

Yesterday was 100% Frail's doing.

Sub4TiddlerMurray
Banks Nowt to do..his boot looked shiny though.

Elliot 2 - cant even shoot straight

FRAIL - (Y) - - think about it.

C'mon Dexter, you're being a bit harsh. Elliot did hit one shot in the second half that only just went the wrong side of the corner flag.:)

Guest GhostHunter
C'mon Dexter, you're being a bit harsh. Elliot did hit one shot in the second half that only just went the wrong side of the corner flag.:)

Of course...

Can I change my score ?

Elliot - 1.5

Yesterday was 100% Frail's doing.

Well then he's a ****ing clown. **** the swear filter today, I think it should be removed as **** is really needed to express the fans feelings today.

That was not aimed at you Dex mate.

Guest GhostHunter
Well then he's a ****ing clown. **** the swear filter today, I think it should be removed as **** is really needed to express the fans feelings today.

That was not aimed at you Dex mate.

It's cool...

I agree. Frail IS a clown, ****ing or not.

He's a clown for actually putting a 4-5-1 team out there, and NOT changing it when we were struggling in the final third.

He's a clown for not seeing Chesney was injured and making him run around with a pulled hammy for another 5mins.

He's a clown for not taking Larry off earlier.

He's a clown for not going 4-3-3 or 4-4-2 in a must win game.

He's a clown for picking clowns.

****ing Clown.

It's cool...

He's a clown for actually putting a 4-5-1 team out there, and NOT changing it when we were struggling in the final third.

He's a clown for not seeing Chesney was injured and making him run around with a pulled hammy for another 5mins.

****ing Clown.

:bravo:

Boaby Ewing

Banks 6 Nothing to do

Neilson 6 Good by his own low standards. Fired in a few decent crosses, his chest control for one ball whilst running at speed was actually genuinelly impressive. Can't remember too many bomb scare moments. But quit the feckin' throw-ins - have we ever scored from one.

Berra 5 (1 for captain's performance) -

Zaliukas 2 He's pish. And his dainty gait pishes me off.

Wallace 3 - Did nothing of note

Miko 7 - Good game, got very little protection but he kept on trying to run at them

Ruben 5 - It's all very tidy but there's no penetration. He's the Spanish crab.

Stewart 3 - Contributed nothing going forward, fecked up too many set pieces.

Kingston 7 - Kept on trying to get us forward, despite getting kicked all over the shot. Eventually gave up though. I think he realised the pish he was surrounded by. Should have been subbed much earlier by the ginger tramp.

Chesney - No time

Elliot 1 - Abortion

Ksanavicius 1 - Broke down any attacking options we had. Pathetic. Too light. Dwarf.

Mole 2 - Limited time. Can at least run without looking like a heidless chicken.

Screpis - No time

He looked like he was terrified of getting his precious foot knobbled, and it showed in his performance...

In fairness, he tried. He was wanting to create for most of the game, but was given a kicking by the "gid honest Scottish laddies". He wasnt helped by the majority around him either.

On his foot, I've been playing with an ankle injury for the last few weeks, and whether you want it to or not, subconsciously it makes you wary about tackling etc. I can understand it.

Banks - 7 - Solid. Made a few good saves.

Neilson - 6 - Solid. I would say he seems to be coming onto a game, but he's still barely average.

Berra - 5 - Seemed to miss Karipidis. I know it's a broken record, but he is nowhere near loud enough for a captain.

Zali - 5 - Did OK given the circumstances.

Wallace - 6 - Looked decent.

Miko - 7 - Our best player but by no means fantastic.

Palazuelos - 5 - An off-day.

Stewart - 4 - Poor

Kingston - 6 - Better than Stewart and Pala, but that ain't sayin' much.

Ksanavicius - 1 - Absolutely woeful. I've been saying it for weeks: his passing is non-existent.

Elliot - 5 - What did you expect? He's never a striker anyway, but playing him up front on his own against 2 pretty decent CBs was goalscoring suicide.

Not even going to bother doing the subs/Chesney.

F®ail - 0 - Complete and utter farce. Swapping Mole for Elliot at 0-0, playing Elliot up front on his own in the first place, keeping Ksanavicius on et al. Ridiculous.

neave, in my opinion mate this is the most sensible set of player ratings on any thread about yesterdays game.

BANKS - 5

NEILSON - 0 GTF

BERRA - 3 NOT BAD

ZALIUKAS - 3 NOT BAD.

WALLACE - 3 OK

PALAZUELOS - 5 OK

STEWART - 2 PLEASE LEAVE

CHESNEY - 0 BOTTLER

ELLIOTT - 0 DISGRACE GTF

3 = not bad/ok??

BANKS 5

NEILSON -10

BERRA 2

ZALIUKAS -10

WALLACE 3

MIKO 1

PALAZUELOS 2

STEWART -20 GTF

LARRY 2 Clearly unfit

CHESNEY -4

ELLIOTT -15

KSANIVICIUS -90

It's cool...

****ing Clown.

I'd have to agree with Dex. At one point in the 2nd half when we were attacking, I pointed out to my mate that we had three defending on the halfway line (marking 1 forward), one holding midfielder 40 yards out (marking nobody) three midfielders 30 yards out loitering without intent and doing nothing, Robbie trying to cross the ball for our forward threat of Clum and Miko (being marked by 9 defenders).

That summed up how we approached the game throughout - no ****ing ambition

****ing clowns