Timothy has a perfectly good goal disallowed

Therapist

Ha Ha....laughing at the BBC Live report;

"1525: Celtic's Daryl Murphy has the ball in the net but the assistant referee from Luxembourg is waving his flag for offside."

I can hear Lennon now..

The Luxembourg CSC will be roond tae tan ra proddy *******s windaes in ra night nat no by ra way. :lol:

They're one up but the place is empty.

The place is packed out. It's just they're taking a leaf out the wee tims book today and dressing as empty seats.

The chat box down the side is - how will I put it.........interesting to say the least.

There really is no word to give justice to how truly vile that club and it's supporters truly are.

This!

John Reid has just Twittered that Luxembourg referees have a history of cheating the wonderful Institution that is Sellick FC. :whistling:

Dean Winchester

The chat box down the side is - how will I put it.........interesting to say the least.

There really is no word to give justice to how truly vile that club and it's supporters truly are.

Dont you think it sums up both sides of the OF and their fan base absolutely perfectly though? Clueless, Disgusting, Shameless and like you said absolutely vile.

:yucky::yucky::yucky:

Dont you think it sums up both sides of the OF and their fan base absolutely perfectly though? Clueless, Disgusting, Shameless and like you said absolutely vile.

Definitely. Are any of the comments actually about the match?

shan result for us.

Don't worry about it Winston....our fate is in our own hands. :thumbsup:

Game over, 2-0 up and they fcked it up in stadium full of empty seats. Lovely.

Stonking. :D 2 fark ups from Lemon in 7 days. Lovely.

He means the nil nil with St Johnstone.

You sure? On a thread about Celtic he's come out with a random about hobos?

Eh win the morn and we are only 6 behind Celtic

lose tomorrow and.

motherwell could move into third and inverness are only a point behind having faced both sides of the auld furm.

shan result for us :verymad:.

shan result for us.

I disagree Winston. I think we have a decent chance of catching the filth.

Remnants of Standards

VERY pleasing score from the victims' viper nest. A wee win for us tmrw could start to make things interesting to say the least. Also, caley haven't had the credit they've deserved since coming up. It makes our 3-1 win there look all the better.

Try not to lose this opportunity tmrw Hearts.

lose tomorrow and.

motherwell could move into third and inverness are only a point behind having faced both sides of the auld furm.

shan result for us :verymad:.

Murderwell & Inverness don't have the squads to sustain the current form. We've had our injuries and are coming through the bad spell (injury wise) and I feel we can only get stronger.

Not bothered about ICT tbh.

Not wanting to spoil everyones fun but 5live saying defo offside ?

Doesn't matter if it was offside or not, from a Celtic perspective it was a perfectly valid goal. Similar to the Dundee United game, keeper got the ball first = penalty to Celtic, = cheating ref, against us Ledley's tackle was perfectly legal = cheating ref , against Rangers, Rangers scored more goals than Celtic = cheating ref. End result the ginger cockend lets rip.

The same man then turned round and described the performance versus St Mirren as world class, despite the Celtic fans booing throughout because it was pish, and despite the TV audience watching being aware it was indeed pish.

But, that is an offshoot of inbreeding, the end product, is usually very short, brain dead, predominantly ginger baw bags. The best place for such people is in amongst the flowers in somebody's front garden, with a fishing rod in their hand and a daft wee hat on their head

Doesn't matter if it was offside or not, from a Celtic perspective it was a perfectly valid goal. Similar to the Dundee United game, keeper got the ball first = penalty to Celtic, = cheating ref, against us Ledley's tackle was perfectly legal = cheating ref , against Rangers, Rangers scored more goals than Celtic = cheating ref. End result the ginger cockend lets rip.

The same man then turned round and described the performance versus St Mirren as world class, despite the Celtic fans booing throughout because it was pish, and despite the TV audience watching being aware it was indeed pish.

But, that is an offshoot of inbreeding, the end product, is usually very short, brain dead, predominantly ginger baw bags. The best place for such people is in amongst the flowers in somebody's front garden, with a fishing rod in their hand and a daft wee hat on their head

Did Lenny go bansai?

Having lived in Luxembourg for nearly 2 years I can vouch for them a good and honest people

They have also probably heard about the vile institution that is Celtic FC and there sullying of British soldiers.

Lest we forget the same soldiers helped liberate and defend there country during 2 world wars.

GIRUY timmy