Celebrities You Wouldn't touch with a Bargepole

CostaJambo

The Comedian

Is it wrong that I'd shaft most of the birds mentioned on this thread?

Come oan tae feck, Sarah Harding, Cheryl Cole, Keira Knightly, oh aye...

I wonder about my fellow jambos sometimes...

:cool:

Not at all mate - if anything, I'd say it makes you normal.

I'd love to see the fizzogs of the boys who wouldnae :rolleyes: do any of those mentioned above.

Without combing through the thread, I think you could add to your list, Kate Moss and Eva Longoria (though knowing the poster that suggested her, I may admit he's (worryingly) probably telling the truth :eek:).

The 'Thread Police' :mw_rolleyes: were all over the secret fancies thread telling people what constituted a 'secret' fancy and what didn't, yet Cheryl Cole etc, on this thread have escaped reprimand :buttkick::mw_tease:

Lets take a look at what JKBers wouldn't touch with a bargepole

cheryl_tweedy_.jpg

4495247_l.jpg

(below: granted, not my cup of tea but to say I 'wouldn't touch with a bargeole') :rolleyes3:

img_4.jpg

I'm not going to deny my slight bias on the last one

kate-moss-1024x768-25586.jpg

dodethejambo

:cool:

Have too agree with you

Can you imagine if the folk that said they wouldn't pump (e.g.) Sarah Harding, were in the Diggers on a Saturday night and she walks in and makes a be-line for them in front of their mates they would say "No ta luv I think yer minging"

No, they would pump her (take photos & sell them to a Sunday newspaper) then straight on the phone and boost to their mates on how she couldn't get enough of you.

The Comedian

Glad to hear it chaps...

"Eva Longoria.

I'd rather pump the Queen Mum.

And yes, I do realises she's dead."

Mental!

I'd crawl through glass to stick pins in her s***...

Hot as feck...

Glad to hear it chaps...

"Eva Longoria.

I'd rather pump the Queen Mum.

And yes, I do realises she's dead."

Mental!

I'd crawl through glass to stick pins in her s***...

Hot as feck...

Aye well there's no accounting for personal taste.

She's a fake tanned, fake boobed minging council house scrubber.

Not just about looks though, is it? Victoria Beckham isn't the ugliest looking woman you'll ever see, but everything she is and represents is odious and it's that which makes her so horribly unattractive. Ditto all of Girls Aloud.

Kate Moss looks like a 14 year-old in a wig.

I'll put forward another. Denise Van Outen. Again, not really a dog but she has the worst taste in men, ever. Punchable-afro-haired-Joseph-toss-pot, Jay Kay (look up **** in the dictionary, there's a picture of him), and lest we forget, Gary Glitter!!!! Shudder. Now would you knowing that lot had been there before? No thanks.

PsychocAndy

I'll put forward another. Denise Van Outen. (Mr X)

I honestly thought I was the only one. Cant stand the sight of her.

By the way kudos to the poster for Ferne Cotton, (Colincameronspenalty)

not only would I prefer Ferne Brittan but also Dot Cotton before this oxygen thief

:107years:

grumpyjambo

I'll put forward another. Denise Van Outen. (Mr X)

I honestly thought I was the only one. Cant stand the sight of her.

By the way kudos to the poster for Ferne Cotton, (Colincameronspenalty)

not only would I prefer Ferne Brittan but also Dot Cotton before this oxygen thief

:107years:

Well, I would give Denise Van Outen one.

grumpyjambo
22281871.jpg

Let's be honest. Most of us would be attracted to a Barber's floor after a few shandies!

Well said, going by some of the posts on this site Brad Pitt and George Clooney must post here.