Vuvuzelas

gadgey55

I've not been to any of the friendlies this pre-season.

Have the nippy trumpets made their way into /Tynie yet?

Nut.

Excellent! Plenty room to bring mines then! :)

just Kiddin!:P

Carl Weathers

Excellent! Plenty room to bring mines then! :)

Only the **** and withe hoops are selling them. They were never going to catch on here.

:teehee:

just Kiddin!:P

As a Royal Mail Chappie, I have seen hunners comin through the post during the world cup. Was gettin a wee bit anxious about disturbance of the spectacle of a Saturday afternoon with an infernal racket.

How do you know it was vuvzelas it might have been large lady toys :lol:

Na, I ken the packaging the marital aids come in! :thumbsup:

That boy's accent is actually more annoying than the vuvuzelas. Sounds like an utter rim-job.

agreed. sounds like a right mincer

blondejamtart

We haven't played the nippy trumpets yet - they've been too busy displaying their "flair" in Europe...

Heard some on Tuesday around section F. never yesterday , well never woke me up anyway..

I was at Swindon Vs Brighton yesterday and "confiscated" one of the said articles from a member of the crowd.

I hope there is none at Tynecastle next Saturday.

there was a young lad in Section E Lower with one yesterday - was fun, and well received! Section E lower leading the way once again.

Best be careful, I hear there are some rough lads in section E. :mellow:

As long as he only blows it during the second half he should be ok.

broxburnjambo

Ok the lad only blew it a couple of times, so wasnt to much of an annoyance, but would not like for it to be blown for 90 mins solid.