What are you drinking right now?

laugh.gif

I wish I liked it more. I try, I really do. The sad fact is cider is not my bag. A four pack of Strongbow will last me about six months.

Last me abolaugh.gif ot 6 mins

• Replies 604

I knew someone would go there!

Thought it myself but ive got respect for the girlwhistling.gif

Charlie is some boy Andrewwhistling.gif You aff the morn?

It's awesome mate, trust me.

Lawl. Lolzer.

It's awesome mate, trust me.

Lawl. Lolzer.

And yes, I am off tomorrow fella.

Had a few Efes earlier but now on the Lucozade Sport.

Always tastes better in Turkey

thumbsup.gif

Man the **** up! I need some chat until the Mrs gets home wasted looking for a ride I can't provide!

laugh.gif Happens to thelaugh.gif best of us bud

drinking a brew but hopefully drinking from the furry cup later wink wink

Furry cup, thats new to me, got a hearts cupthumbsup.gif

laugh.gif Happens to thelaugh.gif best of us bud

Doug, you on the randan son?

'Fess up.

It's fecking 3.22 in the morning. I get a nosebleed normally being up this late. Good luck with the ride though, am on another 10 mins max.

Should leave the bairns bikethumbsup.gif

Doug, you on the randan son?

'Fess up.

A wee cider mate, was 50 on Friday and off the mornwhistling.gif

Good few daysthumbsup.gif wi my wife.

You enjoying a wee drink againermm.gif thing is a wee break from it is a good deal.

Had 4 months off last year.

Dougal

Doug, I'm disappointed that you've taken Liono's pic as your avatar... We know you love each other but no need to overdo things....

Still, if you have no quibbles fair enough...

I'm resisting some kind of innuendo type thing...

Honey.

Well done for not lowering the tone.

Have tried honey, gargled tcp, salt water, throat lozengers and taken Ibuprofen, doing my best to try and kill the bug :thumbsup:

White throat cream from the handy easy to use dispenser!

:huh:

woot.gif

Lemon and honey, honey.

My wifes not too good either, and Lewis has had a sicky bug.

Doug.

Hope they feel better soon, nothing worse than sore throat :mellow:

I knew someone would go there!

So did I once I posted it :lol:

A wee cider mate, was 50 on Friday and off the mornwhistling.gif

Good few daysthumbsup.gif wi my wife.

You enjoying a wee drink againermm.gif thing is a wee break from it is a good deal.

Had 4 months off last year.

Dougal

You have a great birthday year Doug, you deserve it. Im off tomorrow, so am absolutely loving it just now.

Doug, I'm disappointed that you've taken Liono's pic as your avatar... We know you love each other but no need to overdo things....

Still, if you have no quibbles fair enough...

I like the Lions hair do.

Radioactive Mince

LATEST FROM MINCE H.Q - RM is drinking Tuborg.

Next update T.B.C.

Mince

Stella!!

Pure aqua from the tap. I;m so so so fannied!

Nah, doing the whole "woke up drunk 2day so I'm staying drunk!" Thing!

Good for you.

I feel like dung, so have moved onto the water the big pussy that I am.

Good for you.

I tried that water thing last night.....

Result: :boak:

Today... :booze: AND no :boak::)

'Mon the Stella!

Good for you.

Its a tough gig but someones gotta do it! :thumbsup:

Hannibal Lecter

Sainsbury's are doing 3 cases (15x 440ml) for ?20...Strongbow is in there. Mix and Match style. :)

If only I had a car.... :(

So is Tesco.

Need to pop along later, 45 cans of Strongbow for ?20 :4_1_111:

So is Tesco.

Need to pop along later, 45 cans of Strongbow for ?20 4_1_111.gif

Vino.

Pinot Grigio.

I'm on the pints today.................

OF Water.................... :lol:

I don't normall drink fizzy juice but I just had a freezing cold can of Irn Bru and it was braw.

I'm on the pints today.................

We've just moved into a new office and have got a water machine that gives you the coolest water going. It's so nice and refreshing.

OF Water.................... laugh.gif

Got some of these in the fridge:

mgd.jpg

Heaven. thumbsup.gif

Sterling Archer

Desperado, found it in Morrisons after looking for it for ages, not cheap though.

Hannibal Lecter

I'm on these (again). Amazing stuff:

strongbow_cider.jpg

I've got to agree with that bud. That's what I usually drink when I'm on cider but went for Olde English for a change. ?3.89 for a 3 litre bottle, couldn't be bothered going to the supermarket today to pick up on some of the deals.

I got 45 cans for ?20, so all good.

Only been through 6 of them so far, but they're tasting pretty good.

Hannibal Lecter

I got 45 cans for ?20, so all good.

Only been through 6 of them so far, but they're tasting pretty good.

Will be heading down to Tesco to pick some up tomorrow probably. Just couldn't be ersed today if truth be told and I live right next door to a shop so easy choice :D