Allan McGregor - Granny Sha**er!

According to the NOTW, Allan (26) has been pumping a 42 year old among others.

So, next game against his mob, maybe we should get some of the old dears from the local WI to sit behind him, could put him off his game!:eek:

Randy bugger & love cheat without a doubt but granny shagger?

Call it journalistic license!

Sounds better than "McGregor pumps middle aged burd wi big diddies" hmmm on second thoughts:)

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

So, next game against his mob, maybe we should get some of the old dears from the local WI to sit behind him, could put him off his game!:eek:

Heh - I'm 52. If I get off with a woman of the same age, am I a granny-shagger or a cradle-snatcher? Don't knock it 'til you've tried it.

Its on a par with the Daily Record's ****e headlines.

"Lotto winner buys lover 300k house"

Thats great news, thanks Daily Record.

Mind you, the Daily Mails are...

"Diana links with MI5 and phone bugging"

allystrachan
Heh - I'm 52. If I get off with a woman of the same age, am I a granny-shagger or a cradle-snatcher? Don't knock it 'til you've tried it.

PERVERT! :P

Potentially both!:eek:

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope
LOL @ a 52 year old using the term 'Get off'.

Whit? :confused: It was all the rage when I was young. Listen, laddie, I can still swing it wi' the best of them - just no fir as long, or as often! ;)

Right at the moment, I feel like a 42 year old; I just don't know where to find one. Anyone know where MacGregor's hoose is?

No way SUSS. Stick to your guns. Granny shagger sounds great!! Lol.

It does give us the potential for the Allan McGregor chant:

Allan McGregor he sh@gs grans

he sh@gs grans

Allan McGregor he sh@gs grans

GRANNY SHA**ER!

Allan McGregors dad was called out of his class at Tynie High as a 14 year old to attend Allans birth. ;)

sorry lads to vbe a spoilsport & all.

isnt this one for the shead.

it aint got nothing to do with HMFC

david mcgee

Ali, bali,bali,bali,bee,

Hands run up his grannys knee.

Police are called,

hes only three.

Should be sooking Coulters candy.

sorry lads to vbe a spoilsport & all.

isnt this one for the shead.

it aint got nothing to do with HMFC

Football related.

"The Terrace

Discussion about all things related to football and HMFC"

I hate McGregor as much as anyone else, but is there really anything wrong with a bit of mature cheddar?

Footballers never fail to amaze me. Look at the pics of all the other women he has been linked with and then look at her....it's just weird. Sounds like he will literally shag anything with a pulse. Bleh.

What I was trying to work out was who this other player is...the one he wanted her to have a threesome with. Ex-Rangers star, still plays in Scotland....a couple come to mind but the NOTW's idea of a 'star' and mine could differ somewhat.

why the hell did this get moved to the shed?! :confused:

i know Mcgregor is crap but surely he can still be described as a footballer?

Footballers never fail to amaze me. Look at the pics of all the other women he has been linked with and then look at her....it's just weird. Sounds like he will literally shag anything with a pulse. Bleh.

What I was trying to work out was who this other player is...the one he wanted her to have a threesome with. Ex-Rangers star, still plays in Scotland....a couple come to mind but the NOTW's idea of a 'star' and mine could differ somewhat.

Ha ha I can only think of Bob Malcolm:boak:

why the hell did this get moved to the shed?! :confused:

i know Mcgregor is crap but surely he can still be described as a footballer?

Me thinks we now know a mod!:)

Rick Grimes

or just batting well above your average? :P

Me thinks we now know a mod!:)

cant spell 'shed' (thats S-H-E-D) either

only a mod would be that stoopid!! ;)

So can a mod tell us why it was moved,

"Discussion about all things related to football and HMFC"

He is a footballer and far more obscure things are allowed in the shed.

Surprised none of you have noticed AM is a thug not a footballer;););)

Seems KB has gone all Hearts, and to think we complain that Vlad shows no accountability to the fans!:P

Not having a go at the mods,, just asking why something which conforms to the boards own rules was moved?

We buy our season tickets and expect certain things, just like when you sign up here.:eek:

• Moderators
Seems KB has gone all Hearts, and to think we complain that Vlad shows no accountability to the fans!:P

Not having a go at the mods,, just asking why something which conforms to the boards own rules was moved?

We buy our season tickets and expect certain things, just like when you sign up here.:eek:

The football link was a bit tenuous and a few grannies reported the thread. :)

Ha fair enough!

Vlad are you watching?

VLAD - OUT

JKB mod 3 - IN!

Never saw this twist when i started the thread!:eek:

Ex-Forries pupils get their hole all the time.

I know this to be true.

Ex-Forries pupils get their hole all the time.

I know this to be true.

And by the look of it some sleep with girls as well.;)

Allan MacGregor could have been giving a 42yr old one last Wednesday night and the Hearts players wouldn't have noticed as I dont think we got anywhere near is 18yd box.

John

camsanozziejambo2

He is getting a shag/root , so what ! move on by the wat its only been 1 hour & 30mins since I have had 1

Move on

HOO ROO

He is getting a shag/root , so what ! move on by the wat its only been 1 hour & 30mins since I have had 1

Move on

HOO ROO

Christ, they are letting them log on from borstal now.

My birds 29 and I'm nearly 42

Does that make her a Grandad shagger?

My birds 29 and I'm nearly 42

Does that make her a Grandad shagger?

No, that makes you the man :P

zoom_600_450_10102003316922.jpg

I wish I had his tax problems

coppercrutch

Pathetic, you call that a granny shagger !??

I gave a facial to a 58 year old in the toilets of the Ardmillan when I was 28 after a serious night in Robbos.

That McGregor has nothing on a true pervert like me. :loser:

I remember a similar incident after a night in the Cav (i was about 24 at the time)

My jacket got stolen and I had nae house keys

Luckily:confused: this bird offered to take me home

When the beer goggles dissolved next morning, she must have been about 55 and to make matters worse the picture of some old bird on the dressing table (her ma) was the cleaner from my work

Talk about dine and dash.....

Looks like McGregor has been 'doing a Rooney'.

However I think that's nothing compared to what Danny Cipriani the England rugby player got in tow with. He was 'doing ' a 'woman' that used to be a bloke !!

He said he got unbelievable stick for it. No effing wonder :eek:

just want to add i am married to a 41 yr old i am only 34 does that make me a granny shagger?????

Emmmm no, I dont have any Grandchildren yet!!! (that I know of anyways!!)

Emmmm no, I dont have any Grandchildren yet!!! (that I know of anyway)

say no more:p:p:p oh for the record she is 41 on the 30th April:p:p