HEARTS ARE ON THE GLASS MOUNTAIN

Guest Prince William

I've been watching Hearts since 1875* and I can honestly say that this is the worst team I've ever seen. They're a disgrace to the jersey. If Andy "wage thief" Driver had any loyalty to the club he'd have shot himself in the Head as soon as he got injured just to get himself off our wage bill. Callum Elliot probably tried to do this and missed.

*I missed the 1874 season because I was cleaning chimney's on Saturdays

even lith's agree with this thread

• Replies 131
I've been watching Hearts since 1875* and I can honestly say that this is the worst team I've ever seen. They're a disgrace to the jersey. If Andy "wage thief" Driver had any loyalty to the club he'd have shot himself in the Head as soon as he got injured just to get himself off our wage bill. Callum Elliot probably tried to do this and missed.

*I missed the 1874 season because I was cleaning chimney's on Saturdays

To think, this used to be the club of Wallet Mercedes. He wouldn't have standed for any of this.

it's only fair to warn the board before the sky news 'breaking news' ticker starts...

i have become so outraged at events at the club that i have taken direct action in protest. i have occupied the roof above the tenaments in mcleod street until MADFUD is brought to account for his mismanagement.

here's footage of me earlier today...

318629.jpg

i am also using this post as a heart felt plea to fellow YAKBACKERS to keep me supplied with nourishment and fags.

HELP ME TO HELP OUR CLUB.

it's only fair to warn the board before the sky news 'breaking news' ticker starts...

i have become so outraged at events at the club that i have taken direct action in protest. i have occupied the roof above the tenaments in mcleod street until MADFUD is brought to account for his mismanagement.

here's footage of me earlier today...

318629.jpg

i am also using this post as a heart felt plea to fellow YAKBACKERS to keep me supplied with nourishment and fags.

HELP ME TO HELP OUR CLUB.

I thought I could hear some pathetic yelping from round the corner, you are a mug, me and my mate Pete are on roof above Aces Tattoo Studio, Gorgie Road.

SNF1008A_280_504393a.jpg

GET YOUR ASS ROUND HERE

I thought I could hear some pathetic yelping from round the corner, you are a mug, me and my mate Pete are on roof above Aces Tattoo Studio, Gorgie Road.

SNF1008A_280_504393a.jpg

GET YOUR ASS ROUND HERE

ah... a rival comic book superhero rooftop anti-madfud direct action protest of pish.

what are the chances?

Do you think that after our inevitable relegation the SFL might, if we ask nicely, let us go straight down to Division 2 to save time? After losing three matches in a row we're clearly so utterly rubbish that a season in Division one will only delay the inevitable.

Let's face it if Jaffflies was going to do any good he'd have done it by now

Mad Vlad Out - for obvious reason

Gym Sweatknees Out - for coming back to Hearts

Hose CONGALVES Out - for wanting money

Scoot Puminson Out - for the cheek of not growing to six foot five

Raig Thompsconton Out - for having the cheek to be injured for 6 weeks

All the youngsters Out - for picking us as your team when we are a disgrace.

Doris the tea lady at riccarton Out - for not pouring decent enough tea for the players thus affecting their morale

The kid mascots Out - For not kicking the opposition before we go out on the park.

The supporters Out - For turning up thus allowing all this to happen

Tom Purdie Out - For helping create a club that makes us suffer.

Me Out - For even supporting the club

(too far?)

Mad Vlad Out - for obvious reason

Gym Sweatknees Out - for coming back to Hearts

Hose CONGALVES Out - for wanting money

Scoot Puminson Out - for the cheek of not growing to six foot five

Raig Thompsconton Out - for having the cheek to be injured for 6 weeks

All the youngsters Out - for picking us as your team when we are a disgrace.

Doris the tea lady at riccarton Out - for not pouring decent enough tea for the players thus affecting their morale

The kid mascots Out - For not kicking the opposition before we go out on the park.

The supporters Out - For turning up thus allowing all this to happen

Tom Purdie Out - For helping create a club that makes us suffer.

Me Out - For even supporting the club

(too far?)

NOT FAR ENOUGH.

Do you think that after our inevitable relegation the SFL might, if we ask nicely, let us go straight down to Division 2 to save time? After losing three matches in a row we're clearly so utterly rubbish that a season in Division one will only delay the inevitable.

Let's face it if Jaffflies was going to do any good he'd have done it by now

Exactly. If Jetface was any sort of proper manager, he'd have us in Europe by now. OSCILLATING WITH IRE! EVERYBODY OOT!

• 8 months later...

quality addition to the forum.

3 BAD POSTS IN 24 HOURS

I HATE YOU PICARD! I HATE YOU!

Never thought this thread was that funny, tbh. :mellow:

It had it's moments.

Although, it did have some arse licking moments from Lawson that were comparable to his treatment of your every action on this board.

Guest Dr. Pepper

Regretful.

Cant help but laugh at the poster who referred to Hearts legend John Cumming as Willy Cumming, so disrespectful.

It had it's moments.

Although, it did have some arse licking moments from Lawson that were comparable to his treatment of your every action on this board.

Don't fret Laura. I'm no threat to you two lovebirds. :P

Regretful.

Cant help but laugh at the poster who referred to Hearts legend John Cumming as Willy Cumming, so disrespectful.

That guy King was a bit of a boaby merchant IMO.

• 2 years later...

It is absolute genius.

Michael Stewart is a ginger radge

Nade is a ticking timebomb. A walking hamburger

wake me up at full time and break the news to me gently

I'm actually laughing out loud reading it

Stunning OP from Borat during the early reign of Jefferies II.

However, he also went from King to Prince William so maybe he's Prince Charles and was banned. :unsure:

Dont get me started on the worst player to come out of Kenya since Davie Provan. David Abooa is a trouser snake.

Yes.

Question: What does a lass from Gorgie use for protection???

Answer: A bus shelter.

ROBBOS STINKS OF PISH AND SECTION N IS FULL OF TITS.

:lol: this thread is gold

The world is laughing at HoMFC for signing a division 1 ginger pubed stain and waste of oxygen. We should be paying this HOBO LOOKALIKE in Party Rings to get him of the COCAINE.

He even looks like a Hobo, NO HEARTS FAN HAS A TATTOO, EAR PIERCING OR BLONDE HAIR!!

• 3 years later...
Marooned In Oz

Given the near meltdown of this place over the past few weeks I thought I would bump this.

It's as relevant then as it is now.

HereLiesHibernianRIP

Given the near meltdown of this place over the past few weeks I thought I would bump this.

It's as relevant then as it is now.

:turmoil: