Posted

Ok

round 8

jambogaz1968
Posted

Where is this ? :biggrin:fixedman.jpg

Posted
Where is this ? :biggrin:fixedman.jpg

The bridge you cross on the way to Kinross?

jambogaz1968
Posted

No lads

jambogaz1968
Posted

H2

You are correct

Well spotted

Posted
No lads

Cousland ?

Ford ?

oot that way ?

Posted
No lads

Cousland ?

Ford ?

oot that way ?

oops

Posted

Arrgghhhh, dammit and dammit again!

I wasn't around and I knew Cramond and Gordon at first glances (especially Gordon), grrrr!

Posted
Arrgghhhh, dammit and dammit again!

I wasn't around and I knew Cramond and Gordon at first glances (especially Gordon), grrrr!

Right. next wan.

Posted
Right. next wan.

Better give Mr Pishpot a weedgie pic to so he doesn't feel left out :biggrin:

Posted
Better give Mr Pishpot a weedgie pic to so he doesn't feel left out :biggrin:

I'm that well travelled, it matters not a jot where the picture is from. :527:

Posted
I'm that well travelled, it matters not a jot where the picture is from. :527:

Ah, your talking like an Edinburger again now, make yer mind up ya weedgie git heh heh!!!

jambogaz1968
Posted
Cousland ?

Ford ?

oot that way ?

oops

What are you on about ?

Posted
Ah, your talking like an Edinburger again now, make yer mind up ya weedgie git heh heh!!!

How would you know ya Gala teuchter *******.

jambogaz1968
Posted

Ok

round 9

Easy one........

Where the frig is this............

fixed1-2.jpg

Posted
Ok

round 9

Easy one........

Where the frig is this............

fixed1-2.jpg

Dirleton ?

jambogaz1968
Posted

CC

sorry wrong answer:biggrin:

Posted

Dingwall

:wacko:

jambogaz1968
Posted

Not Dingwall mate

Posted
Not Dingwall mate

Geezu clue mate.

jambogaz1968
Posted

This should be easy

you bunch of monks:cheese:

jambogaz1968
Posted

Lol

no

Posted
Lol

no

Lol. That was a long shot tbh. I remember something about Monks and Dryburgh :biggrin:

Posted
Hawick?

Hawick's no got a castle ya erse, the only thing in Hawick that's up on a hill are a racecourse and a hospital lol!

jambogaz1968
Posted
Is it Jedburgh Jail?

Yes

its Jedburgh

yeeha JohnM:biggrin:

Posted
Geezu clue mate.

Didnae ken it wiz a castle ya fud.

Right next one, I have made it my mission to get one of these right.

Posted
Yes

its Jedburgh

yeeha JohnM:biggrin:

Ha ha, if only I'd been paying attention I'd have had 4 by now instead of 2 lol!!

Never mind, got to give others a chance :whistling:

Posted
Didnae ken it wiz a castle ya fud.

Right next one, I have made it my mission to get one of these right.

It's no a castle, it's a jail ;)

jambogaz1968
Posted

Easy one......

fixed1-3.jpg

Posted
Easy one......

fixed1-3.jpg

Vogrie park?

Posted
It's no a castle, it's a jail ;)

Hahaha, what a ****** I am being tonight.

Posted
Dalkeith country park?

So Vogrie then?

Posted
Easy one......

fixed1-3.jpg

Looks like that place out Gorebridge sort of way, Vogrie House.

jambogaz1968
Posted

CC

gets that one,but it was easy as fek

one more for 2nite.........

Posted
Looks like that place out Gorebridge sort of way, Vogrie House.

I got it first in case anybody's wondering.

Posted
So Vogrie then?

2 different places.... Vogrie is at Newlandrig (Gorebridge)

Posted
CC

gets that one,but it was easy as fek

one more for 2nite.........

Ya fecking beauty.

Stop diminishing the value of my guess, I got one.

Up ye's. :biggrin:

Posted

There should be an iphone app for this game!