Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Next one DSC04198.jpg

Pictire is taken in the same street you took the picture of Jedburgh Jail from is it not. Picture of Jedburgh Jail you were facing up the hill standing somewhere over beside yon red car (by the grey van) were you not (not looking for bonus points by the way, just asking).

jambogaz1968
Pictire is taken in the same street you took the picture of Jedburgh Jail from is it not. Picture of Jedburgh Jail you were facing up the hill standing somewhere over beside yon red car (by the grey van) were you not (not looking for bonus points by the way, just asking).

Yes PJ

Have a bonus point:biggrin:

Ok

round 9

Easy one........

Where the frig is this............

fixed1-2.jpg

Have you got another photo from this street? Little bit further down the hill facing the other way (past the red car and grey van)

Not that I'm looking for a bonus point or anything.

jambogaz1968
Have you got another photo from this street? Little bit further down the hill facing the other way (past the red car and grey van)

I will have a look .

jambogaz1968

DSC04162.jpg

Bugger, I genuinely thought that was the next question.

I'm an arse.

Correct Chester Copperpot.

There you go you've got one answer right, even if it's got feck all to do with the actual thread.

Ok Jedburgh luvers

What is the name of the pub in this pic ?

DSC04171-1.jpg

The Foresters Arms

Full name please JM ?

I've got the correct title, but the local yokels refer to it as Belters.

Full name please JM ?

Oh come on, your splitting hairs now :laugh:

I'm not from Jed, so I should get the point, it's always been Belters Bar to me, good wee boozer too, had a few in there :cheese:

I've got the correct title, but the local yokels refer to it as Belters.

Wrong pops.

Who's the arse now. :biggrin:

Its The Belters bar

but Belters bar will do.

thought you were going to say Arms .:biggrin:

Jesus, just cos I'm on 4 points the quiz master feels a need to handicap me :laugh:

Andy, I've given you a whole night to catch up and your still lagging behind auld yin :biggrin:

Jesus, just cos I'm on 4 points the quiz master feels a need to handicap me :laugh:

Andy, I've given you a whole night to catch up and your still lagging behind auld yin :biggrin:

Think you''re doing that yerself mate with the amount of 'Bow you're drinking mate.

I've still got 3, which isnae bad.

It's what's above the door that counts :biggrin:

That's what I said above, it is officially known as The Foresters Arms, but the locals refer to it as Belters, i.e. the bar part.

Bunch of bloody pedants on this thread.

:biggrin::flag2:

Think you''re doing that yerself mate with the amount of 'Bow you're drinking mate.

I've still got 3, which isnae bad.

It's lager, not bow, get it right ;)

Amyway, where did you get 3 from? You were only on one last night and only got one tonight, I reckon your calculators fecked :laugh:

The above has just proved you've been cheating most of the time.

Yer arse.

One of many places I've been ejected from (the pub in question, not yer arse).

jambogaz1968
Yer arse.

Mental !:wacko:

That's what I said above, it is officially known as The Foresters Arms, but the locals refer to it as Belters, i.e. the bar part.

Bunch of bloody pedants on this thread.

:biggrin::flag2:

Heh heh, not me guvnor :wacko:

It's a Tartan Army stronghold for the Borders and there's loads of pics inside of Scotland matches from years gone by, and as far as I know it still runs trips home and away for the Scotland games.

Yer arse.

You tried your best to be erected in it, but I've always given you the cold shoulder. :527:

Amyway, where did you get 3 from? You were only on one last night and only got one tonight, I reckon your calculators fecked :laugh:

He works for a bank, they don't do sums very well.

I'm claiming that Jedburgh one tae, first to it. A moral victory for the non teuchters in here.

I've fecking lost the plot now, being sober on a Friday is just wrong.

I'm claiming that Jedburgh one tae, first to it. A moral victory for the non teuchters in here.

Ha ha, not a chance mate!

You were at least 3rd or 4th on the Jed one so yer still on 2 pal, talk about desperation :laugh:

Ha ha, not a chance mate!

You were at least 3rd or 4th on the Jed one so yer still on 2 pal, talk about desperation :laugh:

Anyway, couldn't give a toss if I win or not :peepwall:

Honest.

Anyway, couldn't give a toss if I win or not :peepwall:

Honest.

By the law of averages you should be 20 points in front mate!!! (going by the number of guesses you've had)

Well get pished then. :fing10:

What you up to these days ?

Pishing about for another company now mate, start on 1st February, as was put on Gardening leave when I handed my notice in.

Happy days.

Well get pished then. :fing10:

Cannae mate, given myself until March 1st before I drink again.

Dont like hangovers no more, and trying to be good.

This thread is magic BTW, big thanks for Jambogay1968

Pishing about for another company now mate, start on 1st February, as was put on Gardening leave when I handed my notice in.

Happy days.

Still in Financial Services/Banking Sector ?