Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Still in Financial Services/Banking Sector ?

Kind of mate yeah, though a lot more responsibility, will need to work for my cash this time.

How come I get all the pish jobs :laugh:

Hahahaha, shan Commission, nae fee's, bad credit. I'm a bit of a catch to a broker mate eh?

This is what happens when you have time to kill

Johnmitchell 4

Paws (FTH) 3

Gorgiegirl 3

Chester Copperpot 2

Gambo 2

The_Shock_243 2

Gausden68 1

fatboythree 1

Fun Boaby 1

H2 1

Ignoranus 1

BMC 11 1

Kevinref 1

dodethejambo 1

graygo 1

Toxeth O'Grady 1

Portobellojamobo1 1

Carl Spackler 1

It looked nice and neat before i posted it

Edited by The_Shock_243

This is what happens when you have time to kill

Johnmitchell 4

Paws (FTH) 3

Gorgiegirl 3

Chester Copperpot 2

Gambo 2

The_Shock_243 2

Gausden68 1

fatboythree 1

Fun Boaby 1

H2 1

Ignoranus 1

BMC 11 1

Kevinref 1

dodethejambo 1

graygo 1

Toxeth O'Grady 1

Portobellojamobo1 1

Carl Spackler 1

Feck off, I've got 3. I got that Jedburgh one all on my own. Only kidding

The one where he was showing someone the pic from the other side, haha

Still counts though, remember, I'm a legend in my own eyes. :biggrin:

Did you stroke your chin whilst you were typing that. Heh heh. :biggrin:

Indeed I did, but unfortunately couldn't find an appropriate smilie :biggrin:

Let me look for you.

:Dr_Evil::Dr_Evil::Dr_Evil:

Closest I could get. That's 10 mins of my life I wont get back.

Let me look for you.

:Dr_Evil::Dr_Evil::Dr_Evil:

Closest I could get. That's 10 mins of my life I wont get back.

Cheers. How about or :devlish: :devlish: :devlish:

Neither quite say evil villain tho... we need a smilie update mods :)

Cheers. How about or :devlish: :devlish: :devlish:

Neither quite say evil villain tho... we need a smilie update mods :)

Right, now the fitba's oot the windae, lets get this back and running.

I'm ready to rock...where's Gaz-I hope he's not gone up to Aberdeen

Hello everybody ?:teeth:

You're a popular man, Gaz.

Lift the nation's spirits and get another of your location shots up, would you?

Cheers

jambogaz1968
Christ! How many miles of coastline does this island have?!

Stab in the dark...North Berwick?

Watch Coast on the BBC and you may find out:biggrin:

Its not NB:dribble:

jambogaz1968
I even put coast on too, think i'll watch it though, been pretty much everywhere on it

Very good tv from the bbc:biggrin:

**** I was actually gonna play this the night, I would have even got Dunbar, too late though.

It always scared me going oot in the boat from the harbour, so many rocks sticking oot the water.