Wrapping presents, grrr!

Is there a bigger pain in the erse job that wrapping bloody presents? Especially the odd shaped ones!

What's the hardest present you wrapped this year? (I'm leaving myself wide open for gags here) :santa1:

I got my gran to do my wrapping for me. Sorted.

:santa1:

Aw nice one bud.

John a bike how do you wrap a bike

not a female one

Just finished wrapping all me pressies - it were 'orrible!

The worst to wrap were a bottle of whiskey for me brother.

I'm am now relaxing with a beer.

Sorted!:santa1:

Had a nightmare trying to wrap a coat for my mum.

Really need to stick to things like CDs and DVDs.

Wrapping is absolutely horrific.

I can't manage a simple CD without making an arse of it.

You should be in bed wee man or santa is going to boot your aerse,

See ye a the bairns.

Merry Xmas Doug.

You should be in bed wee man or santa is going to boot your aerse,

See ye a the bairns.

Merry Xmas Doug.

I wish I could get to sleep at the moment MJ.

:smiliz23:

Oh my god, are you mad, how many have you got to wrap:smiliz21:

Only 6, for my mum, dad and sister.

Did them all in about 20 mins. I've got skill. :santa1:

Gonna start wrapping mine in a bit...worst one I have to tackle is either a teddy bear or some nail polish bottles.

Oh my god, are you mad, how many have you got to wrap:smiliz21:

Linda santa just hit me and said.

Grow up:smiliz65:

The worst I had was a rugby ball set for my nephew, a tricky one as the packaging is a very odd shape.

Luckly I have only had to wrap 8 presents, most are books and DVDs so nice easy shapes.

You should only ever buy rectangular stuff. Sorted. :santa2:

My rule is if you can't manage that, stick it in a shoe box and wrap that

Well im well awake, its for bairns after all.:smiliz23:

after on that wee burds tits buz tired mate.

I like the cut of your jib Mr Miller.

cut of your jib 129 up, 33 down

buy cut of your jib mugs, tshirts and magnets

1. another way to say that someone is rather stlylish.

2. styling.

3. behaviour or attitude.

"I like the cut of your Jib, kid"

cut of jib your kid

Roll it up til its covered. Duct tape.

Did one like this tonight for a secret santa using two differet typoes of paper. Went down a treat.

Learn from the master children.