What Can Be Done ?

coach

Top scored, sold, ?600,00, with add ons, at a critical part of the season.

did we NEED to sell him now for that amount ?

does this tell us financially, we are fruked ?

we have one of the richest men you could meet in charge.

yet we sell our top scorer, for ?600,000 now

Everyone that leaves this club, slates it, yet, on here, we say "sour grapes"

i think its time for the fans to take this club back.

now im NOT a hearts fan, never have been. (im a saturday football manager myself, and played saturdays, so i have never been in the position to support)

the line has been drawn here.

add this player being sold to the HUGE lists of the past, and we have a man in charge of this club that is killing it slowly.

he needs removed, and he needs removed NOW.

i cant relate to hearts as a club any more.

i WILL get slated for this, i know.

but something has to be done.

we dont have to sit back and take this you know........ :(

the club tho, means a hell of a lot to me.

Top scored, sold, ?600,00, with add ons, at a critical part of the season.

did we NEED to sell him now for that amount ?

does this tell us financially, we are fruked ?

we have one of the richest men you could meet in charge.

yet we sell our top scorer, for ?600,000 now

Everyone that leaves this club, slates it, yet, on here, we say "sour grapes"

i think its time for the fans to take this club back.

now im NOT a hearts fan, never have been. (im a saturday football manager myself, and played saturdays, so i have never been in the position to support)

the line has been drawn here.

add this player being sold to the HUGE lists of the past, and we have a man in charge of this club that is killing it slowly.

he needs removed, and he needs removed NOW.

i cant relate to hearts as a club any more.

i WILL get slated for this, i know.

but something has to be done.

we dont have to sit back and take this you know........ :(

the club tho, means a hell of a lot to me.