New Countdown Girl (Merged Threads)

The Comedian

• Replies 208
The Peebles banter is about as funny as being diagnosed with a terminal illness.

Peebles jokes are infinitely better than use of the word "banter".

:tongue:

She needs a slap, I'd kick her in the ****.

Behave!

where are the pics for those of us in employment?

As a lazy, scrounging student barsteward, I cannae be arsed getting a pic! :2thumbsup:

Jeff just said to her 'wear something sexy, short and sassy tomorrow'. Outrageous! He's well getting a piece.

Shes rank mate, totally muntin.

Not the best face in the world mate and a nippy voice but what a feckin erse on the bird! Even the legend that is Stelling just made a comment haha!

Sterling Archer
Behave!

As a lazy, scrounging student barsteward, I cannae be arsed getting a pic! :2thumbsup:

Jeff just said to her 'wear something sexy, short and sassy tomorrow'.

ooh that jeff's a fox.

Sterling Archer
SNN1225A-682_886999a.jpg

Bit better, all because of the board in the background. Still a firm no though.

some of the photos/vids from earlier pages are quite appealing. She's a bit of a plain jane though.

It's no wonder so many people are on the rock and roll with her and Holly Willoughby on day time TV!

hollyesq2.jpg

I challenge anyone to say she is a munter!

and by the looks of the contestants outfits, its vicar vs vicar

That would have been cooler than

spy-vs-spy_tofu_prv_2.png

Nice pic ?? :nah:

Hmm not sure what happened there.

The pic was meant to be what I believe she was wearing that prompted these posts

Christ almighty check her out on channell 4 now!

Annoying voice but oh my god she would get it!

She is looking superb today.

Try again:

32881rachelrileycountdo.jpg

Carl Spackler
Hmm not sure what happened there.

The pic was meant to be what I believe she was wearing that prompted these posts

Try again:

32881rachelrileycountdo.jpg

Numbers games are murder.

I'm off on exam leave right now at work so inbetween studying I had a break. Flicking through the cable channels I came accross countdown with what looked like the legend that is Jeff Stelling presenting it.

So I started watching it as I hadn't see it in ages. Well it got better and better. Carol Vorderman was a bit of an institution I think we can all say and she supplied many moments of pervness in her younger days and even now in her more mature form.

Anyway this is what has replaced her!

article-1088245-028D4749000005DC-38_468x786.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

rachel-riley-countdown-pic-pixel-72748871.jpg

countdown_1487204c.jpg

Sadly not the best google images available and it doesn't do her justice but yesterday she had a spray on white dress up to her erse!!!

Gentleman afternoons just got exciting.

this has been done to death. but yes, she's young and dresses provocatively.

I never read a lot of the shed posts nowadays and I spend my life being suspended on here so apologies for the duplicate posts

She is worthy of it tho

Every time I watch countdown and see the guy that presents it, I expect football scores to appear under him and for him to tell us that we've lost another bloody goal.

Regal Kingston
I never read a lot of the shed posts nowadays and I spend my life being suspended on here so apologies for the duplicate posts

She is worthy of it tho

Oh for sure. Well worth a bang. Pretty posh too and I reckon she would be pretty dirty.

Not much of an Errol Flynn on her for your standards though!

Whatever happened to your bird of the week threds......

Always worth a look!

Oh for sure. Well worth a bang. Pretty posh too and I reckon she would be pretty dirty.

Not much of an Errol Flynn on her for your standards though!

Whatever happened to your bird of the week threds......

Always worth a look!

consider her bird of the week lol

anyone else think she looks right like Gwyneth Paltrow?

but better

Aye, actually -but with a hotter ass!

I think I actually love this woman! :2thumbsup:

Anyone that would use the 'Peebles' pish for this thread obviously does not want to ogle the Countdown burd...I know I want to. I shall investigate whether it is on Channel 4 online thingy. So I don't have to search here....

I see no reason to complain, even though I've seen plenty pics before and would rattle it. You cannot get enough...

Jeff Stelling; lucky barsteward.:stuart:

• 2 months later...
Sterling Archer
New series on today.

Rachel looking amazing.

Top telly.

some of us have to work....ironic posting that actually.

Today was the best she's ever looked, and that really is saying something.

Defo in my top 5 birds of the moment.