New Countdown Girl (Merged Threads)

The Comedian

Comment affay uchoob:

apparently she looks at these vids, so if you're reading the comments Rachel, I'm over you now

• Replies 208

Those comments are shocking. :laugh:

"She would be out of action for 6 days by the time I'd finished with her"

"I wish Thai girls would be as classy"

And beyond that, there is literally NOTHING I can reprint here...:nah:

Susie Dent is where it's at, bit of class. :)

On the Countdown Christmas night out, Dent will be sitting in the corner reading a book while Jeff and tidy erse are up having it large!

Just about everything is "on display" so, for me, she is totally unattractive.

Wife in the room, aye? :10900:

On the Countdown Christmas night out, Dent will be sitting in the corner reading a book while Jeff and tidy erse are up having it large!

If by "reading" you mean "playing with", and by "a book" you mean "my balls".

:thumb:

Wife in the room, aye? :10900:

No. If Mrs Therapist ever dressed like that I'd cut up those trashy clothes and give her a sound thrashing for being so tarty.

OK, my thoughts, amazing body, face doesn't look good at all in the picture from the OP. Looks good in the second video from the two linked to youtube. In short, I would.

Onto youtube, those comments are amazing!

Said it before here, shes boggin. Im amazed at how many people think she is a babe. That is not a pretty face :nah:

KB never ceases to amaze.

Are you Brad Pitt?

Not saying that, all im saying is there are better females out there to perve on.

You did say she was "bogging", mate!

Suddenly Countown is must-see television! :2thumbsup:

She is just not very attractive in my opinion. Shes a numbers freak for a start. And anyway, rumour has it all the OAPs have been up that. No thanks.

:sleeping2:

But that's the really sexy thing about her!

I disagree mate, and it is a well known fact that all clever females are not dirty. This is a problem.

No. If Mrs Therapist ever dressed like that I'd cut up those trashy clothes and give her a sound thrashing for being so tarty.

wife-slap.jpg

...and totally redeemed yourself!

Btw, I think the countdown girl looks great and I don't normally go for the tarty look either. She pulls it off though:smiley2:.

Those comments are shocking. :laugh:

"She would be out of action for 6 days by the time I'd finished with her"

"I wish Thai girls would be as classy"

And beyond that, there is literally NOTHING I can reprint here...:nah:

there's always

spank that then make a fried egg sandwich

heartgarfunkel
Hot damn.

Suzie Dent from dictionary corner is going to have to up her game by the looks of things.

Dent behind closed doors? Barlow would struggle.

Not saying that, all im saying is there are better females out there to perve on.

You're entitled to your own opinion but you're fighting a losing battle IMO.

That's two fantasies you've revealed tonight then. :cool_shades:

That's no way to treat your mother!

• 3 weeks later...
have you heard shes from peebles too

I meant with the dress she's wearing today! And I dont usually watch it as im working so nae need haha.

Christ almighty check her out on channell 4 now!

Annoying voice but oh my god she would get it!

Do you live in Peebles?

I meant with the dress she's wearing today! And I dont usually watch it as im working so nae need haha.

just jokin. id steam right through her :smiley2:

It's def a reason to put countdown on the sky planner and hit the mute button from now on haha.