Lets Get JBK In the Guiness Book Of Records Cmon!

Siphiwe Tshabalala

BoJack Horseman
Cant beleive this is the 549 post and were on page 15.

page 15 should be at least on 1000 posts surely?

:42::smash:

You can change it in your options to up to 40, I think that's the board default though so unfortunately that's as high as it goes.

549 is a long way off the record though. There is no chance this will get anyway near it.

• Replies 5.5k

• dale8809

• Beats

• jamboboetjie

• Cabbie754

Siphiwe Tshabalala
You can change it in your options to up to 40, I think that's the board default though so unfortunately that's as high as it goes.

549 is a long way off the record though. There is no chance this will get anyway near it.

This WILL get the record on Kickback , if not its an epic fail on my behalf! :smash:

mate, it's been running about the same length of time as the mafia game and you're currently 100 posts behind

you're screwed, finish now while you still have a shred of dignity

at the current rate there's as much chance of the wee team winning the cup than you beating the record

slowed down a bit.

anyone out last night?

im feeling rough :(

Nah i was working having a few this afternoon though.

anyone got any tips for hangovers?

Aye.. Go get wasted again and deal with it tomorrow. :sorcerer:

Still on page 15.. This aint going to plan is it guys??:15:

anyone got a football manager game on the go?

I'm currently Mangotsfield united

Im playing.Hearts 2nd season finished 5th 1st year.Sold Driver,Karapidis,Bruno,Stewart,Neilson,Kingston and got rid of a few youngsters.Brought in amongst others.Barr,Cerny,Quinn,Mcarthur,Mcarthey,stoic and brought Mole back from his loan deal and he is scoring for fun.Currently 2nd top 6 out 8 wins in the quarters of the diddy cup and won my first europa cup game.

I done a career. Started unemployed then to date its been:

Hong Kong Football Club > Tamworth FC > Vecsesi FC > Mangotsfield United

I done a career. Started unemployed then to date its been:

Hong Kong Football Club > Tamworth FC > Vecsesi FC > Mangotsfield United

Come on then.You cant just post that!!!! What success you had.If any that is!

Well considering they've all been doing terribly when I've took over, not alot. The highlight so far was getting Tamworth promoted.

How amazing are Toasties!?

Cheese is obviously the classic but what else do you put on them?

I just had a cheese and supernoodle toastie. Make your noodles as normal and spoon then onto your toastie between generous helpings of cheese. It melts all round the noodles. braw!