people you have on ignore

• Replies 111

No-one at all. Ignore lists are for 6 year olds - and I think you're all wonderful.*

:5643: :5643:

* Especially the OP, if she is who she says she is (not to be Googled by kids, folks).

You're the only demented man-child that I'm aware of on the board.

True.

No you didn't Acey & Peanut

YAS.

HIGH 5 ACEYS.

been-waiting-3-hourz-for-a-high-five.jpg

If you truly get so utterly wound up by someone on an anonymous internet messageboard that you simply cannot go on without not seeing or hearing from them again, you have serious problems, IMO.

Spot on, Neave.

I tried the ignore function for a wee while (you wouldn't be surprised at the guinea pig I selected) and thought it seemed daft. I'm big enough and ugly enough to read something and make up my mind about reading to the end.

got nobody on ignore as i respect everyones opinion.

That's maybe taking it a bit too far... :)

noyphh.jpg

You don't realise how she makes her living, Acey.

...go on...

Linking to, um, adult content isn't allowed on here.

Many on here would approve, though, were they to do a little bit of skunk work themselves.

Incidentally, who did the OP used to be? I can't decide whether or not to ignore him/her.

Many on here would approve, though, were they to do a little bit of skunk work themselves.

Incidentally, who did the OP used to be? I can't decide whether or not to ignore him/her.

Jerry Springer/Captain Pugwash.

I have no one on ignore.

There are a couple i skip over as I find their arguments repetative and tiresome.

Though would be curious to see if anyone had me on ignore. Obviously that would be useless as if someone had me on ignore they could not see what I have just posted.

And i cant ignore Tucks and Acey as they both know me...even if the wearing certain items became a new intriging fact.

To be honest, man, "Naughty America" was a clue.

noyphh.jpg

noyphh.jpg

noyphh.jpg

To be honest, man, "Naughty America" was a clue.

You've always been far too subtle for thickos like me, unfortunately. :57:

I dont have anyone on ignore.

Be interested if anyone is petty enough to put me on there's though, seeing as I am in fact ****ing awesome.

picard_ashamed.jpg

Is any part of that woman actually real?

This post belongs in the gay thread.

dodethejambo
No-one at all. Ignore lists are for 6 year olds - and I think you're all wonderful.*

:5643: :5643:

* Especially the OP, if she is who she says she is (not to be Googled by kids, folks).

AKA Mrs Starr

picard_ashamed.jpg

Is any part of that woman actually real?

To be fair, having seen several of her movies she is a very good actress.

:10900:

A couple of prats, one demented man-child, one sad lonely virgin with a panty obsession, one whose posts seemed intent on starting a feud whatever the circumstance and a couple of sickos who glorify in fellow football fans being killed at a match.

Apart from them, you're all wonderful!!!

No you didn't Acey & Peanut

I fancy a go at this. What about me?

A good few hours have passed :laugh:

Jerry Springer/Captain Pugwash.

The whole name change thing is a nightmare. at least should have a means of tracking name changes.

As for ignore lists I don't really see the point.

The whole name change thing is a nightmare. at least should have a means of tracking name changes.

As for ignore lists I don't really see the point.

I fully agree. I'm not as perceptive (or studious) as Shaun and others so, with a few exceptions, I wouldn't recognise many posters - even the regular ones - if they were to come back with different usernames and avatars.

"Hi I'm emma starr, part time model, part time soccer mom and a great piece of ass..."

If you truly get so utterly wound up by someone on an anonymous internet messageboard that you simply cannot go on without not seeing or hearing from them again, you have serious problems, IMO.

That's not really true. I dont get wound up by my two (ignored) personally. I just cant be bothered by their drivel.

I've got the Mods on ignore

They are so annoying and can't be doing with them :10900:

This thread is useless without names.

If only the Mods would let us have another Best/Worst Posters thread :sad:

This thread is useless without names.

If only the Mods would let us have another Best/Worst Posters thread :sad:

We could always spin it slightly into a Kickback - predictions for 2009/10 season thread...

Denny Crane
A good few hours have passed :laugh:

I think he's run out of sweat now :10900:

The rules are far too strict on this issue.

I say there should be another one, the first one was up there with the all time greatest threads.

I never had anyone on ignore until a few weeks ago when I had had enough of virtually every thread being hijacked by the same boring tag teams. I put 8 posters on ignore (4 tag teams) and I haven't regretted it as these guys never had anything interesting or amusing to say anyway and my JKB is now a better place for their absence.

Tag teams :laugh:

The razorblade crew

Romanov's boys

The 'funny' guys

The flute band

no point in ignoring anyone, that's half the fun of being on a forum.

Exactly , have never used the ignore function and never will.

Prince Buaben
The razorblade crew

Romanov's boys

The 'funny' guys

The flute band

i want to know whos in who :stuart:

The razorblade crew

Romanov's boys

The 'funny' guys

The flute band

What about the GVF.

Era Macaroons

I was going to ignore this thread but...

...theres one guy Ive got on ignore...cannae mind his name , ye know, the wee spotty faced guy that hangs about the bogs in Diggers wi an empty pint.:qqb017:

neave_thumb.jpg

I'll have a bash at guessing

The razorblade crew

JR and a poster from Drylaw

Romanov's boys

hmmm

The 'funny' guys

Acey and Peanut

The flute band

PR and his master

As for myself, I don't have anyone on ignore but there are threads I just don't open -Chelsea threads, threads about bodily functions, or any topic that just doesn't interest me.

There are posters who bore me and annoy me slightly:

Craig Levein's chief stalker, the organ grinder, the melodramatic windbag,

and sometimes the "razorblade crew"

but no-one really bothers me that much.

the melodramatic windbag

I love you too, Teenwolf. :smiley2:

• 4 months later...