The official Hearts v Dundee Utd thread.

japanjambo

japanjambo

Couldny wait any longer, so thought I'd start it...only 10 hours 19 mins to kick off! Let's get stuck into this lot today, and put on a show for the fans.

In the words of Scott...'Let's make some noise!'

C'mon The Hearts!!

Lynn:th_o:

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

Come on the JT's - get third place sorted.

I "have" to start drinking at 4pm AEDT (7am UK time).

I estimate all attempts at "pacing myself" will end at around 7pm, so me hearing the game live is in severe doubt!

Couldny wait any longer, so thought I'd start it...only 10 hours 19 mins to kick off! Let's get stuck into this lot today, and put on a show for the fans.

In the words of Scott...'Let's make some noise!'

C'mon The Hearts!!

Lynn:th_o:

How are you lynn, what time is it in your neck of the woods.

Its 6-20 am here and im wound up for the game.

3 points and were 3rd Europe here we come.

Get in to them.

Dougstar.:smiley2:

Selkirk_Jambo
Come on the JT's - get third place sorted.

I "have" to start drinking at 4pm AEDT (7am UK time).

I estimate all attempts at "pacing myself" will end at around 7pm, so me hearing the game live is in severe doubt!

I'm in Perth and I have the same schedule. Just about to start the drinkin!!

Mon the Hearts. 3-1. Nae danger.

Rudi Hates Hibees
Is it a normal 3pm kick off?

Yip sure is.

Mon the Hearts.

Hope so much we win today but I just can't stop being negative right now

Seriously - the best we can hope for is a nil nil draw, but at the end of the day that'll do nicely :smiley2:

Get in to them.

Dougie - if you see me looking miserable today at the game come over and gie me a good slap mate

JennyJambo
Hope so much we win today but I just can't stop being negative right now

Seriously - the best we can hope for is a nil nil draw, but at the end of the day that'll do nicely :smiley2:

The best we can hope for is a win

And unless I'm missing something a nil-nil draw won't do that nicely if we want 3rd :)

japanjambo

Get in to them.

Doug,I'm good. At the time you sent that post, it was 2:20pm over here. It's now 7:20pm. Kick off is at 11:00pm over here. We're 8 hours ahead of you folks over there.

I've got butterflies in ma stomach!

C'mon The Hearts!

Cheers

Lynn

Dougie - if you see me at the game come over and gie me a good slap mate

Correction.

Is it a normal 3pm kick off?

More importantly, is it pay at the gate?

About to head for pub!

Need to make sure my vocal chords are well lubricated.

COME ON THE JT's......

More importantly, is it pay at the gate?

I'm sure you can get a ticket at the TO up to kickoff though.

My wee sister had triplets on Thursday (3 boys) so I have three heads to wet after the game, my headache won't be any worse for celebrating 3rd place as well so c'mon Hearts - make this a really perfect finish to a brilliant week!

PS> Goes without saying the triplets ARE Jambos

Heart of Midlothian..i love you ..if there's a god..hopefully we'll get a result today!

MON THE JTS!!!!!

we'll support you ever more!!!

My wee sister had triplets on Thursday (3 boys) so I have three heads to wet after the game, my headache won't be any worse for celebrating 3rd place as well so c'mon Hearts - make this a really perfect finish to a brilliant week!

PS> Goes without saying the triplets ARE Jambos

omg I only have the one...think i'd have jumped off a cliff by now with 3..good luck to yer sis mate..and yes your job is to condition them to the big team :wink:

come on the jambos, make sure Levein's pus is tripping him!

oooh close by Bruno!

Currently on a very dodgy internet connection in venezuela and have no radio commentary - never the best way to keep abreast of developments!

coatbridgejambo
What radio station do I get it on?

92 to 95 fm