United V City

cosanostra

Whatever makes you feel better brother.

Hey, I'm feeling great.

We're above the reptiles and City are beating the rags.

• Replies 115
Nah, Spurs are the English Hibs.

Full of pish and wind and ultimately crap.

Lets get things straight here. Hibs are the Crewe Alexander of Scottish football.

John

Lets get things straight here. Hibs are the Crewe Alexander of Scottish football.

John

Doncaster Rovers ?

What a second half we are in for.

City are worthy of a 2 goal lead just now.

Kin ell. On the way back from the shops I dived in to the bookies and put ?5 on ManU, Celtic and Chelsea draw.... just to spice up the afternoon a little... may as well given it to a beggar.

Man Utd are playing poor tho.....

United 5/1 now.

Not sure where the goals are coming from.

Giggs/Tevez is not a good frontline.

I see what you are saying although if Man Utd get the next goal they'll pick up something from the game imo.

What price is the draw?

I see what you are saying although if Man Utd get the next goal they'll pick up something from the game imo.

What price is the draw?

The draw is still only 23/10.

If they get an early goal they could still win the game.

They need to make a change though as at the moment I can't see where the goals are coming from other than a moment of genius from Ronaldo.

Nah, Spurs are the English Hibs.

Full of pish and wind and ultimately crap.

Would that be the same Spurs that have won a hell of a lot more than Man City?

That's just because you're a pessimistic City fan!

Its difficult not to be when you're a blue.

As you well know.

Its difficult not to be when you're a blue.

As you well know.

If it was Everton 2 up at Anfield at half time I'd still be cacking myself aye.

Does no-one know what other strikers Man United have on the bench?

None. Subs are Park, Carrick, Hargreaves, Simpson and Kuszczak.

Two big prem games on today - I love Sundays!!!

Looking forward to the Manchester derby, they are usually worth watching.

I can't see anything other than a United win but the odds on Man U are a pathetic 1.28 so i'll be leaving it well alone. City are 12.0 but they don't travel well so those odds are probably fair.

I reckon 3-1 United.

Kick of at 1-30pm.

0-2 half time, cmon city cmon city:wavey:

This is torture.

That's what I said to my mate at twenty past 3 at Tynie yesterday.

I'm enjoyin this, listening to the Mancs game with updates of the sheep being literally bumraped by Team IRA.

Could be City's 1st win at Old Trafford since Dennis Law put Utd down in the 70's. Unreal.

Keep it up City, just under 9 mins to go. One big GIRFUY to the Rag Gutter Press who made assumptions that the silence would be ruined.

gutter press will be toiling for a headline for tomorrw now

Tevez having a bit of a nightmare.

He needs someone up there with him.

Maybe he has lost his dummy.

One of the worst performances from a Man United team i've seen.

Totally devoid of any ideas of how to break down city. Tevez and Ronaldo had poor games and the City defence had great games. How ridiculous is it that a team like Man United go into a Derby with no strikers on the bench?

Well done City.

Figoo, Eamon Holmes, Shaun Ryder, James Nesbitt, Mani, Terry Christian, that knob from Coronation Street, the entire populations of Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia ? YOUR BOYS TOOK A HELL OF A BEATING.

:4_1_111::4_1_111::4_1_111::4_1_111::4_1_111:

Dont worry David i'll remind you of that comment in the future :rolleyes:

On you go, I'm confident that won't come back to haunt me.

The guys done.

Figoo, Eamon Holmes, Shaun Ryder, James Nesbitt, Mani, Terry Christian, that knob from Coronation Street, the entire populations of Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia ? YOUR BOYS TOOK A HELL OF A BEATING.

Haha good yin, quality gear there my son! Funny as puck!;)

Add in Ken Doherty. Never liked that *****.

Can't believe Sky gave MOTM to Hamann.

Micah Richards and Richard Dunne were head and shoulders above anyone on the pitch.

Well what a great way to celebrate the Busby babes, minutes silence went fantastic. Good display and a good win in Trafford Borough. To all the Utd hypocrites who then decide to chant 'He's gonna die, he's gonna die, Malcolm Glazer is gonna die'. was there any need ? Lets hope both teams can take this forward, with no more Munich songs from the blues and no songs about Marc Vivian Foe, Hillsborough, etc from the swampmonsters.

I thought the 50s strips looked excellent without sponsorship. Shame the same could not be done with the advertising boards, AIG, Nike, Betfair etc etc, if there is a way to make a quick buck, those in charge at the swamp will take that opportunity to do just that.