Most hated SPL team from the last 25 years...

Therapist

Following on from the "greatest" thread, what would your most hated XI be?

Boruc

Aitken

Boo Boo Baldy

Monkey Heid

Ian Murray

Rhat Bhoy

Lennon

McGeady

Mickey Weir

Larsson

Hartson

Subs

Tommy Burns

Paul McStay

Paulo Di Canio

Darren Jackson

**** Bonner

• Replies 145

Boruc

Aitken Gough Diamond Murray

Rat Boy Lennon McGinlay McGeady

Sutton Hartson

Subs - Bonner, Hunter, Weir, Jackson, Ferguson (I)

Distinct lack of a certain FCs players;)

Cant argue with a lot of them though.

Larsson I will though. Other than the goals he scored, why?

Niggly, diving, over rated bar steward who got away with murder.

Hmmmm, maybe to some extent, but not nearly as bad as a lot of others.

I have never had a problem with Larsson. As far as I was concerned he never complained to refs, if he was fouled and didnt get it he got up and got on witht the game. Good pro IMO.

Boruc

Webster

Ian Murray

Diamond

Hughes

Lennon

Barry Ferguson

Mcgeady

Scott Brown

Boyd

Rat boy

(nearly mixu)

shocked by your lack of pressley therapist!!

I have blocked the rhodent out of my consciousness or he would have been first name on the team sheet.

Larsson over-rated? Oh dear.

Better tell that to Frank Rijkaard and Sir Alex Ferguson then. :hammer:

Aye right enough!! (c&p'd from wiki)

Feyenoord

KNVB Cup: 1993?94, 1994?95

Celtic

Scottish Premier League: 1997?98, 2000?01, 2001?02, 2003?04

Scottish League Cup: 1997?98, 2000?01

Scottish Cup: 2000?01, 2003?04

Barcelona

La Liga: 2004?05, 2005?06

Spanish Super Cup: 2005?06

UEFA Champions League: 2005?06

Helsingborg

Swedish Cup: 2006

Manchester United

Premier League: 2006?07

Individual

European Golden Boot: 2000?01

SFWA Footballer of the Year: 1998?99, 2000?01

Guldbollen: 1998, 2004

SPL Top Goalscorer: 1998?99, 2000?01, 2001?02, 2002?03, 2003?04

Tidernas Guldboll (All-time best Swedish football player): 2005[19]

All-time leading SPL scorer (158 goals)[20]

Orders and special awards

UEFA Jubilee Awards - Greatest Swedish Footballer of the last 50 Years: 2003

A Boruc

I Murray

G Caldwell

R Gough

C Moore

A McGeady

N Lennon

B Ferguson

M Weir

N Novo

K Boyd

Subs

Rat Boy

P Kane

F Rickson

Mixu

S Brown

Manager J Calderwood

Its been a long time baby

Boruc dosnt bother me at all, and cant mind ever being wound up or upset at anything he has done against Hearts. McGregor on the other hand is someone I cant stand and still don't know how he got away with his assault on Elliot

that absolute hibby fandan combe is a good shout too.

stunned nobody has albert kidd in there teams

Kidd did what he had to as a footballer. It's distasteful how he's revelled in it afterwards but I'm sure most of it is hobo spin. The St Mirren XI from that day would be in my team long before Albert.

jambostuart
stunned nobody has albert kidd in there teams

Sshhhh! Just like Therapist did with Pressley, most Jambo's have with Kidd.

Mine is

Boruc

Ian Murray Webster Balde any OF left back

Nakamura Lennon Ferguson Shiels

Boyd Riordan

Boruc

Aitken

Boo Boo Baldy

Monkey Heid

Ian Murray

Rhat Bhoy

Lennon

McGeady

Mickey Weir

Larsson

Hartson

Subs

Tommy Burns

Paul McStay

Paulo Di Canio

Darren Jackson

**** Bonner

Mr Mitty in I hate Celtic shock

We've heard it all before mate maybe its time for you to see a real therapist and try and resolve this obsession of yours

Kidd did what he had to as a footballer. It's distasteful how he's revelled in it afterwards but I'm sure most of it is hobo spin. The St Mirren XI from that day would be in my team long before Albert.

and none of them are in your team ether you awfully forgiving these days :wink:

Serious question (i was too young) any names that are remembered?

You simply cannot have this thread without Miko being in there. Hated by all opposition fans, hated by a large section of Jambos.....he's the captain!

Boruc

Aitken

Boo Boo Baldy

Monkey Heid

Ian Murray

Rhat Bhoy

Lennon

McGeady

Mickey Weir

Larsson

Hartson

Subs

Tommy Burns

Paul McStay

Paulo Di Canio

Darren Jackson

**** Bonner

No space for Anton Rogan?

It's a hated thread not pitied thread!

You may say that, but I hated Rogan, slightly more than I hated Peter Grant and Ally McCoist.

Andy Goram

Willie Miller (Hibs)

John Brown

Richard Gough

Roy Aitken

Micky Weir

Paul Kane

Neil Lennon

Jorg Albertz

Keith Wright

Mark Hately

Rudi Skacel

Ref: I Brines

Assistant: C Young

Assistant: A Davis

4th Official: D McDonald

Brines wins it after NYD 2006

Harry Roberts

that st mirren team from may 1986.

end of.

actually, just found this,

GW787H617

notice a young mr mcghee, thankfully he never got the job at hearts.

likewise a certain mr stewart should never have been employed at tynecastle

Andy Goram

Willie Miller (Hibs)

John Brown

Richard Gough

Roy Aitken

Micky Weir

Paul Kane

Neil Lennon

Jorg Albertz

Keith Wright

Mark Hately

I have a bit of time for Albertz.

More recently

McGregor; Hutton, I.Murray, Wilkie, Diamond; C.Adam, McCulloch, B.Malcolm, McGeady; Boyd, Riordan;

Graham Roberts :smash:

Also Steve Kirk, particularly for smashing the ball into the Wheatfield :hammer:

Forgot about that bugger :hanged:

Glasgow Celtic.

It is embarresing that people hate celtic more than hibs. Impossible.

Hatred for hibs not enough on here.

I feel nothing but pity for Hibernian, up until a week before we're meant to play them. They are so far below us it's barely worth the effort.

Celtic, however, are terrorist loving ****. They deserve nothing short of utter, utter hatred of the highest order.

Bomber Harris' Best Mate

Hibs pose no threat to me being a Hearts supporter, they are nothing to me, they're fans show how highly they regard us by reacting to a League win against us after we pumped them in a SFA Cup Semi Final, they HATE US with a passion, i simply pity them.

Hibernian FC geographical rivals to the Heart Of Midlothian FC, Edinburgh's one and only.

Celtic have inflicted so much misery on me over the last 40 years starting with the League Cup Semi's of 1976 and 1977, continuious Irish Republican bile being spouted from they're pathetic manky support, Scottish Cup Tie's of 1983, 1988 and 1989, the climax to the 1985/86 season, numerous league games being cheated, hammered etc do i really have to go on ?

roseburnend

I'm not sure but may be...

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Subs: Isa Wonker.

Bomber Harris' Best Mate
Paul Hartley?

Paul Hartley scores a hat trick against hibs in a Scottish Cup Semi Final for Hearts YEEEEE HAAAAAAA, Paul Hartley wishes to play for the beggars, gets his wish so **** him ! just like the rest of the beggars and tinkers that play for that disgusting institute.

Every single Hobo past & present player and every one and thing to do with them...

Manager Mixu Faatelainen

Grzegorz Satsuma

Andrew Are you Zibi in disguise McNeil

Yves Ma-Klamitey

David Van Pantsen

**** Hogg

Rob Jenny Jones

Ian **** Murray

Paul Wanklon

Darren The Ned McCormack (****ing ******)

Souleymane Bambi

Joke Keenan

Steven Pecock

Lewis ****evenson

John Wankstain

Steve Pingu

Denes Rosi (If he comes to heart then i'll change my mind)

Alan Poof O'Brien

Fabian Wanktorno

Derek Rearend

Steven Real Madrid Fletcher

Colin Pish

Jonatan Gash Johansson

Paul Hartley-No! What are you talking about! Get real!!!

You did the notice the question mark, didn't you.

i.e. i was asking a question.