Weds bets

RockyBalboa

Could have been worse....Deuchar in behind the Gers' defence and hit it against McGregor's leg! Good opportunity for Gretna!

Rangers are playing pish.

Mon the Gretna :)

Newcastle down to 10 men.

Emre off.

I think he's a brilliant player, can't believe he doesn't get played more.

Norwich + Swansea = gimps

Yep. Hope they are playing each other next season.

****ers :mad:

Sounds a good game though eh, Im going to listen to sec half :cool:

I hope Havant & Waterlooville get absolutely demolished from Liverpool.

A double figures job.

Missed :mad:

dude, you are a bad omen!! :mad:

We all used to win every bet before we had hobos affecting us with their hoboness and then spreading their hobonetically transmitted betting diseases. :P

dude, you are a bad omen!! :mad:

We all used to win every bit before we had hobos affecting us with their hoboness and then spreading their hobonetically transmitted betting diseases. :P

Aye, don't hold back - say what you really think eh :mad:

haha!! i was only kidding.

I just noticed yesterday that you lost along with most of us on here.

How do you feel about maybe letting us know what you are betting on beforehand so we can make other arrangements?

haha!! i was only kidding.

I just noticed yesterday that you lost along with most of us on here.

How do you feel about maybe letting us know what you are betting on beforehand so we can make other arrangements?

Haha, ouch! :)

Its not over yet guys, I fancy Swansea to have a right good go in the second half, if nothing else it will be exciting!

I agree and the Welsh radges on the radio are going on about shootin down the slope will help them :cool:

dundee utd

rangers

newcastle

swansea

tranmere

Monkey heids team bust ma coupon last night, hobo barsteward

3-2 :)

It's on homedogs.

Come on you Swans!!!

Incidentally, has anyone ever heard the popular urban legend that a swan can break your arm with it's wing?

I think it's a load of baws. I could **** up a swan in a square go. Nae danger.

[

Come on you Swans!!!

Incidentally, has anyone ever heard the popular urban legend that a swan can break your arm with it's wing?

I think it's a load of baws. I could **** up a swan in a square go. Nae danger.

Aye Jason Scotland, remember him?

1-0 to Dundee Utd, Barry Robson.

Vaguely haha.

All Swansea now, loadsy chances to score!

Surely to christ :cool:

Some of us still need Man City and the Huns to come to life as well.

I've got more faith in Swansea at this moment in time than I have in Rangers to be honest! I need Man City and Real Madrid to score as well.

:(

Some of us still need Man City and the Huns to come to life as well.

Aye, forgot about Man City.

Huns will win, dodgy pen, bank on it. (no pun intended :) )

Aye, forgot about Man City.

Huns will win, dodgy pen, bank on it. (no pun intended :) )

Rangers have taken the lead. Cousin, cool finish round the keeper.